• Replies 4.1k

  chipNdaLe said:
the reason y the gear didnt engage properly is bcos it may due to engaged gear too fast hence the gear teeth didnt mesh properly.. tats y when u engaged the first gear, do release ur clutch a bit den the teeth will mesh properly..

ur EO wont affect the gear engagement wan..

to Man V.1 gear at the neutral den ur body move forward is it??

hahahhahaa... :cheeky:

yarrr..u shld c it lah..his body move forward den he kip throttling but de bike dun wan move..i was luffin my arse off..heeee *evil eva*

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

  SparkEnzo said:
Yosh bro bothugg88, i think i saw you ard town tat day..blue black coloured spark?..if yes..nice ride u have dude..

baby blue black coloured spark :cheeky:

juz see a blue hulk helmet and thats me!

do join us 4 the nex outing :thumb:

guys, wanna know if u ever encounter clutch cable burst? My brand new bike only done abt 6000km.....Manage to get one at JB 30rm..

2008-Spark 135 & Kawasaki KLE500

  sadxjr said:
but this does not happen to 1st gear only. it happened to other gears as well. is it e same reason?

yes.. n it may b due to u release the clutch too fast den tats y the gear didnt settled in properly..

AjiebDonkey said:
sorry nv turn out..finish work late..haiz..

its ok...

got next outing.. do come down..

bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
hahazzz..y alway lik tat say ar?????hahahzzz..

aiya,ytd i go make my hair my,no choice ma..not i dun wan cum down...:giddy:

wah... do up ur hair ar??

now more chio is it?? :shy:

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

  chipNdaLe said:
yes.. n it may b due to u release the clutch too fast den tats y the gear didnt settled in properly..

i see. anyway, i've got some question regarding rims on spark. can someone advice? mmm.

Aug'06 - Jul'07 ; KRR 150

Jul'07 - Nov'07 ; Public Transport

Nov'07 - Jan'11 ; Spark 135

Feb'09 - May'11 ; Super Four VTEC II

May'11 - Mar'12 ; FZ1S'10

Jul'14 ; X-1R

chip,

is bcos not chio den need to do lah..hahazz...

profiles.friendster.com/bikerahger

profiles.friendster.com/xiaoxian19

facebook:karlyn_xian@yahoo.com

NSR SP 150[FU752G]=> Nov 2005 - Aug 2006

Spark 135[FBA8421L]=> 13 Sept 2006 - 12 Dec 2008

Mitshibishi Lancer[sFZ1*1*X]=> 20 Jun 2008 - ?

CBR400=>[FN9***K] 12 Dec - ?

bIkEr_aH_gEr's bike park at 966A ?

Jul'14 ; X-1R

  sadxjr said:
i see. anyway, i've got some question regarding rims on spark. can someone advice? mmm.

There are actually not much recommendations on the rims. MAybe you can try Racing Boy rims. Its the 8 legged sport rim that most of the sparks are using but be sure to tell the mechanic or the shop person that you want the rims that fits on drum brake cause there are 2 kinds, one for rear disc brake and rear drum brake.

Hope it helps. =)

Dec 2007 - Oct 2008 NSR 150 SP "The Ghost" Retired

Oct 2008 - Aug 2010 Yamaha Spark T135 "Sparky" Retired

Sep 2010 - Honda CB400 Spec 3 Tri Color Edition

  mdarto said:
There are actually not much recommendations on the rims. MAybe you can try Racing Boy rims. Its the 8 legged sport rim that most of the sparks are using but be sure to tell the mechanic or the shop person that you want the rims that fits on drum brake cause there are 2 kinds, one for rear disc brake and rear drum brake.

Hope it helps. =)

thanks. i heard a lot about rims. as in, some say more legged will be good, some say less legged will be good. its kind of irritating that when press on e rear brakes and it have this "eeeee" sound even though e drum brake is brand new. maybe should install disc brake instead? mmm ..

Jul'14 ; X-1R

  sadxjr said:
bIkEr_aH_gEr's bike park at 966A ?

how u noe??u leave here too??

  bIkEr_aH_gEr said:
how u noe??u leave here too??

He follow u hm

hahahaa

  bunny_hui said:
He follow u hm

hahahaa

hahas. no. im not stalker. lol. my spark also stay @ 966A. just want to confirm if you are e spark i always see. hahas.

Jul'14 ; X-1R

saw ur guys at kallang kfc dat nite.. i was riding rxz n my fren riding x1.. we goin to kallang cage for soccer game.. mane of u uh.. got ladi rider sumore.. cool for few lady rider.. got one lady rider ride x1 like wan to ram me like that wen i was about to go bhind.. maybe she`s late to mit u guys..

*Part Of It *

  Part oF iT said:
saw ur guys at kallang kfc dat nite.. i was riding rxz n my fren riding x1.. we goin to kallang cage for soccer game.. mane of u uh.. got ladi rider sumore.. cool for few lady rider.. got one lady rider ride x1 like wan to ram me like that wen i was about to go bhind.. maybe she`s late to mit u guys..

guess i noe who is the lady rider tat u r toking about... :cheeky:

den next tym join us la for future outings...

Following are the pics to the outing on the 01.11.2008

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008046.jpg

forumers interacting wif one another

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008047.jpg

look at the number of bikes tat turn up for the outing..

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008048.jpg

happily chit-chatting away...

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008049.jpg

wats wrong wif nemesis?? look at his face.... :cheeky:

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008050.jpg

bikes not arranged properly..

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008051.jpg

left to right : chipNdaLe, bunny_hui, y0s_bikey

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008052.jpg

time to arrange ur bikes ppl...

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008053.jpg

still not done yet...

next time i also wanna join the outing, can i ? :)

Jul'14 ; X-1R

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008055.jpg

last bike lining up for the photo shoot... :cheeky:

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008056.jpg

the bikes is all set for the photo shoot.. but wats bothug88 n bom doing??

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008057.jpg

the pic is nice.. swee lining up of bikes...

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008058.jpg

where are all the owners??

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008059.jpg

group photo taken by group..

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008060.jpg

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008061.jpg

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008062.jpg

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff106/lost_chip/01112008063.jpg

tats all for the pics tat i have taken...

to those tat miss the outing...

do come along n join the fun for future outings...

wow!!!! so hensem and beautifull lah all the bikes..... thanx mod for the pix... scrumptious..... :D

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/41/03/27223014/1_207382012l.jpg
  Part oF iT said:

lol..i tink i noe who oso =X

:clap: I love my cute, small bike! :clap:

  Part oF iT said:

chipNdaLe said:
guess i noe who is the lady rider tat u r toking about... :cheeky:

den next tym join us la for future outings...

evaakutenshi said:
lol..i tink i noe who oso =X

hahaha, but because im the one who was late, so should be me hor?

i don't know leh, but i couldn't recall riding past/with rxk and x1. hehe.

paisey paisey :cheeky:

hey ho, let's go.

wow, great outin. I get to know many forumers oso.

Hope 2 c u guys again..

btw, e pic before, i was playin ard, duno u guys takin picture.. hahaz..:cheeky:

To make it straight she pulls it. To make it stand she rubs it.

To make it stiff she licks it. To let it in she pushes it. True?

Threading a needle is not easy..

Scientists have discovered that the lightest thing in the world is a

PENIS. This is because it can be lifted up even by a simple thought:slapforehead: :faint:

  bunny_hui said:
He follow u hm

hahahaa

dun tink so ba..lolz..