:help: any 1 know whether PG is open for public to use on weekday anot? :confused: :help:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

• Replies 836

Originally posted by jus101@Sep 27 2006, 02:00 AM

:help: any 1 know whether PG is open for public to use on weekday anot? :confused: :help:

It is open (and cheaper and less crowded) on weekdays. But you need to check the schedule to see if the track is booked.

I love going on a weekday because I can almost have the track to myself and practice my techniques without fearing someone running into me.

tourer84 & rhema83: thanks for info pal, planning for a visit during weekday with kennethy. wu lang interested bo? :confused: :smile:

'86 RG125 ~ '88 TZR250 ~ '91 TZR250R ~ '96 EN400 ~ '97 GSXR400 ~ '99 ZX11

'00 ST11 ~ '05 Wave ~ '06 CB400 ~ '07 VFR800 ~ '09 DRZ400SM

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j147/jus101/2008-12-14_024149.jpg

Own a LIFE, not a HELL ~~ RIDE SAFELY !!!

Whoa, now track is getting more and more popular even on weekdays!

Originally posted by rhema83@Oct 16 2006, 09:28 AM

Whoa, now track is getting more and more popular even on weekdays!

yah now waiting for u to come back and join in the fun lor

Originally posted by 5thRider@Nov 2 2006, 07:08 PM

SATURDAY, 4th NOV. 10am-12pm. 2 of us so far...

More than that, Mark informed us already :smile: :thumb:

But hope you dun get too upset with us backmarkers, ha ha.... :cheeky:

flowers: 1979-2007 (Gilera Runner, Honda Varadero, Ducati 999, Yamaha 05 R6)

#48 Shoya Tomizawa: 05 Sep 10

LollyPop: 1983-2011

#58 Marco Simoncelli, 20 January 1987 - 23 October 2011 Sepang GP

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Nov 2 2006, 10:48 PM

Go track very happy, Free Practice is free for all... Only the weather and myself can spoil the day.

That's why I'm grateful to Raptor when he's around cuz he always prompt us on the weather forecast.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Nov 2 2006, 10:48 PM

peoplegot new toy, what to worry

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Nov 3 2006, 02:07 PM

That's why I'm grateful to Raptor when he's around cuz he always prompt us on the weather forecast.

Tomorrow's weather is going to bright and sunny. Winds from the NE varying between 3 to 5 MPH. Temperature will hit a high of 65 degrees Farenheit by 3 PM cooling down to a 36 degrees Farenheit by 2 AM. Humidity will be a comfortable low of 20 percent.

Ooops!!! This is for Bossier City, Louisiana, USA. Wahahahahha!!

Originally posted by Raptor@Nov 4 2006, 02:45 PM

Tomorrow's weather is going to bright and sunny. Winds from the NE varying between 3 to 5 MPH. Temperature will hit a high of 65 degrees Farenheit by 3 PM cooling down to a 36 degrees Farenheit by 2 AM. Humidity will be a comfortable low of 20 percent.

Thanks huh..... :sian:

Anyways, today's weather is pretty sunny.....we all had 2 wonderful sessions from 9-11am!!! :thumb: This is the first time I tried 2 sessions, and I cheated cuz I went in at 0915hrs, and the 2nd session at 1010hrs, ha ha....so it could have been more tiring :sweat: I need another set of tyres now..... :D

Usual folks around....wish you were here. How's your bike thingy getting on there? Heard there's now new directives bikes strictly not allowed.... :sian: I really really hope what I heard is just some gossips that's simply not true.

Take care ya!!!

deleted.

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Nov 3 2006, 08:26 PM

peoplegot new toy, what to worry

Saw the new toy, hmm....

New toy old toy, I'll still be blocking him that's why have to sound out first I'm a backmarker :lol:

Thought gonna see you today.

Originally posted by NoLogicOne@Nov 4 2006, 03:44 PM

Saw the new toy, hmm....

New toy old toy, I'll still be blocking him that's why have to sound out first I'm a backmarker :lol:

Thought gonna see you today.

And I thought you are going to sms me if you are going

to PG. :cry: hehehe

BTW, what's 5thrider new toy?

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

Originally posted by Raptor@Nov 4 2006, 02:45 PM

hey, old man, long time no hear

how r u doing?

we all missed u man...........so many 2 days track day..........

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Nov 5 2006, 12:03 AM

hey, old man, long time no hear

how r u doing?

we all missed u man...........so many 2 days track day..........

Am doing fine, thanks. Checked out the tracks here already. Its like US$109 for a half day session with coaching and they have it at different tracks of the city.

Saw alot of Suzuki K6s in Phoenix. Very popular bike here, but when I checked out their bikes... alot of chicken strips left on their tyres. Mebbe they don't go track at all, mostly straight line whackers.

Am going to the bike shops in Phoenix to check out the scene when I am done with this short deployment I am on.

Ride safe Bro and take care. Send my regards to MJ and the rest of the kakis I know.