• Replies 167

no need to wait until now one...u go to BQ u see a lot of ' ghost' u have ang moh que...drunked que ....leeching que , si lang , yao que..hao lian que etc

that one every weekend got que at BQ

I have respect for this festival. I believe that if you dont disturb them, they wont disturb you. Also dont go look for trouble especially go play play in cemetery and dont ka cao the joss sticks and incense paper can liao

also dont split on the floor...if u go into lift and after u press close button....the door open again...better dont scold...

hmmm what else?

also dont split on the floor...if u go into lift and after u press close button....the door open again...better dont scold...

hmmm what else?

My block the lift sometimes oso lidat one leh, spoil one..... sometimes open close few times den will close completely.

but if it happen this few days think u should know u got a company....

oh pls... don't let imagination run wild. A lot of things can be explained with science. I am not saying not to respect the spiritual world, but no point scaring yourself more just because the month is here. Just chill.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

1)Do you guy believe in ghost festival?

2)ever encounter any of the "brother"?

3)will you guys still go riding/touring during the ghost festival?

:eek:

anyone care to join me to go KL later @4am??!!:D :D

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

hais.

all my friends cnt stay late during this mth.

have to go home before 10pm

hais.

all my friends cnt stay late during this mth.

have to go home before 10pm

was asking my frineds to go East Coast Park for cycle...but cant cause her mother dont allow her to go anu surrounding that have water..hmmm

what the logic?

was asking my frineds to go East Coast Park for cycle...but cant cause her mother dont allow her to go anu surrounding that have water..hmmm

what the logic?

her mum know u ask her out mah.. so cannot!!!!

u this colour ghost! :lol: :lol:

Guest stages

yesterday first day of ghost Festival! got met anything ????

you should ask people with third eye.

Bros,malay dude over here:cheeky:

Why sum peeps say cannot go near sea water ar?? later kena drag isit??

Sum offer food to 'them', but wat if stray pets go & eat them first,will they share food w/ 'them'??

I was told not to step onto the ashes but wat if on the road i pass through haf peeps give offering & lots of the ashes flying all over the place,shall i stop for a while,wait for it to clear or sumting??

I respect the month but personally, I think we are naturally scared of the unknown. What we don't know, what we have no understanding of, we fear. Don't scare yourselves silly lar. Sometimes I really get irritated by ppl who go about telling other ppl there's "something" there when there just isn't. If there's nothing there, why want to make a fuss? So that you can tell ppl about ur "ghostly" experience? :slapforehead: Just lying to yourself, and to others...

Current Rides:

FEB 07 -> NOV 08 [CBR 150]

AUG 08 -> AUG 12 [XJR400]

AUG 12 -> ??? [DUCATI MONSTER 696]

Guest stages

I Feel my bike is slight heavy , Is just like i Riding someone!!! While i'm riding alone :(... Make me EEEEEEEEE