But maybe there are still some of them lurking around, don't want to go back.

Beware underneath your computer table, something may touch your leg :giddy:

i believe some still lurking around...AWOL!!

HAHA

• Replies 167

Hungry Ghost Festival always like to hear those auctions. Within the one month my place here got 5 or 6. :popcorn:

Past Rides

Honda NSR125R, Kawasaki ZX400-L9, Yamaha YZF-R1 2001, Yamaha YZF-R1 2006, Suzuki GSX-R1000 K2

Current Rides

Mitsubishi Lancer

But maybe there are still some of them lurking around, don't want to go back.

Beware underneath your computer table, something may touch your leg :giddy:

Which leg? Left..Right..Or the middle leg? :giddy:

Hungry Ghost Festival always like to hear those auctions. Within the one month my place here got 5 or 6. :popcorn:
Same here..But I don't like to hear any of it..Let alone seein vehicles parkin by the roadside deterioratin the traffic flow..:giddy:

so this thread is going to be like 7th month, closed, at least until next year.

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

• 11 months later...

Hungry Ghost festival can ride but ride carefull :angel:

hey but seriously during hungry ghost festival i seem to encounter more freak accidents

first my pillion's helmet flew off when riding

then my kitchen got small fire

then today got one car reversing up a main road across 3 lanes and nearly hit onto me... i stun and swerve luckily never kena

wonder can survive until the end of hungry ghost month or nt...

edit: yesterday lagi worst i pillion my sister halfway suddenly my shoe sole came off...

like everyday got incident like that @_@

Edited by swiftee

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

sometime its jus how u think.. like first few day of the month i thought 'fren' cover eyes kept going to wrong even i know the place quite well.. but now ok .. if u scare jus go burn some joystick lor.

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

sometime its jus how u think.. like first few day of the month i thought 'fren' cover eyes kept going to wrong even i know the place quite well.. but now ok .. if u scare jus go burn some joystick lor.

burn joystick for what?? For them to play arcade style game?? lol.. should be joss stick

hey but seriously during hungry ghost festival i seem to encounter more freak accidents

then today got one car reversing up a main road across 3 lanes and nearly hit onto me... i stun and swerve luckily never kena

edit: yesterday lagi worst i pillion my sister halfway suddenly my shoe sole came off...

better go pray pray at temple and burn more gold and silver paper. :faint:

and maybe u should avoid doing something important on "inauspicious dates"...

http://www.geomancy.net/reports/free-report/freerpt-dateboth.htm

We R One!

Go Prey prey .. xiao xin yi diao !!

think i really need to go pray liao...

the day before, one of my bike drop a screw and before i could find a replacement, my other bike got caught in heavy rain, today dont know water entered airbox or what cannot start... end up got 2 bike but have to take taxi to work cause no time to troubleshoot in the morning

damn suey leh everyday got this kind of stupid problem...

Edited by swiftee

boring rider. with a boring bike.

too old to want to appear interesting anymore.

think i really need to go pray liao...

the day before, one of my bike drop a screw and before i could find a replacement, my other bike got caught in heavy rain, today dont know water entered airbox or what cannot start... end up got 2 bike but have to take taxi to work cause no time to troubleshoot in the morning

damn suey leh everyday got this kind of stupid problem...

its coming!!

gd luck

haha joking