Originally posted by xia0vin@Dec 15 2006, 10:34 PM

i cannot choose what i like .. cos my cousin say " if u not riding KRR , don't let me see you on the expressway " :mad: if not actually i going for SP, KTM or phantom de..

huh? your cousin paying for you? If not, you should have the last say as to what bike you wanna ride. You're the one paying and riding it... what should what he say matters...

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by xia0vin@Dec 15 2006, 10:34 PM

i cannot choose what i like .. cos my cousin say " if u not riding KRR , don't let me see you on the expressway " :mad: if not actually i going for SP, KTM or phantom de..

heh dont let him see lor.. let him smell ur smoke or just let him have a glimpse of your tailight at expressway.. hahaha

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by royston15@Dec 15 2006, 10:39 PM

sian man.. today was pillioning mah fren along paya lebar towards sims drive... i forgot i was riding on the left lane or in between the left and center lane.. and mah fren told me that tp was writing something when i rode pass... gosh.. think kena demerit cum 130bucks fine... anybody noes around how long will u be notice when u got a summon?

ERP is 1weeks plus.. ur case should be same bah.. =x

Determination is the wake up call to the human will..

2006 - SP150

2007 - Phantom TA200

2013 - Yamaha R15

[/img]

Originally posted by rycel@Dec 15 2006, 11:07 PM

2.7k OTR? from which bike shop sia.. like good catch eh.. what plate

no lah.. that 2.7k is what EeYoRe_159 bought .. lols.. he fetching a good price.. and he say the condition was 8/10 .. ^^

2006 - SP150

2007 - Phantom TA200

2013 - Yamaha R15

[/img]

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@Dec 15 2006, 11:10 PM

huh? your cousin paying for you? If not, you should have the last say as to what bike you wanna ride. You're the one paying and riding it... what should what he say matters...

hmmm.. i also dunno leh .. but once i see rycel's bike .. i was like :lovestruck: but what u say is correct lohh.. :cry: *sigh*

2006 - SP150

2007 - Phantom TA200

2013 - Yamaha R15

[/img]

Originally posted by xia0vin@Dec 15 2006, 11:55 PM

hmmm.. i also dunno leh .. but once i see rycel's bike .. i was like :lovestruck: but what u say is correct lohh.. :cry: *sigh*

haha thats why u need to scout, to have feeling with the bikes out there before puttin the money down to those "evil" bike shops uncles ahahhaha

Originally posted by rycel@Dec 16 2006, 12:01 AM

haha thats why u need to scout, to have feeling with the bikes out there before puttin the money down to those "evil" bike shops uncles ahahhaha

i now aimming kawa liao.. then i also aim tio one paintwork very swee de.. haha..

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/alvinleo/DSC00435.jpg

i wan like him but the red i change to blue.. ^^

P.S. My friend de friend's bike.. indian guy

2006 - SP150

2007 - Phantom TA200

2013 - Yamaha R15

[/img]

Originally posted by Rooney10@Dec 15 2006, 09:49 AM

wah guys 2b new bikes so expensive? even cbr150 and krr150 both 3k cannot get new ones from shop? those secondhand ones u guys get from shop?

LOL.. u wanna get new bike for 3K? not even the machine price. haha

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by xia0vin@Dec 15 2006, 10:32 PM

ohh ic.. I STAY WOODLANDS !! you willing to help me arh.. hahaha..

yishun indust gt 1 pro mec .. can try there ?

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by xia0vin@Dec 16 2006, 01:16 AM

i now aimming kawa liao.. then i also aim tio one paintwork very swee de.. haha..

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/alvinleo/DSC00435.jpg

i wan like him but the red i change to blue.. ^^

P.S. My friend de friend's bike.. indian guy

wah very fierce leh the color. but if u change to blue hor.. look like sp le.. dont u think so? black body with white flames la.. look like zebra haha

Originally posted by rycel@Dec 16 2006, 01:32 AM

wah very fierce leh the color. but if u change to blue hor.. look like sp le.. dont u think so? black body with white flames la.. look like zebra haha

main colour would be nice for kr.. :)

Originally posted by rycel@Dec 16 2006, 01:34 AM

i so sian.. got bike but keep rain rain rain.

rain stop le rite ?? go rounding lor lolz

Originally posted by xsebastx@Dec 16 2006, 01:36 AM

rain stop le rite ?? go rounding lor lolz

haha u funny la.. now rounding alone ah?

Originally posted by xsebastx@Dec 16 2006, 01:56 AM

jio some kakey lor

hhaha actually got la.. my friend ask me want go eat chong pang nasi lemak

Originally posted by rycel@Dec 16 2006, 01:57 AM

hhaha actually got la.. my friend ask me want go eat chong pang nasi lemak

o.0.. where u stay ?

Originally posted by rycel@Dec 16 2006, 02:00 AM

yishun lor. beside northview sec nia

wah.. then go damp lor. today friday wad lolz..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Dec 16 2006, 02:12 AM

long time no see rycel.

heh jeremy.. yah la long time no see.. how r u ? just come back from yishun dam issit ??

Originally posted by royston15@Dec 16 2006, 02:11 AM

haaa.. damn sians... have to be more careful now.. i only got 12 pnts to spare!

3 more months than i gt 24 pt liao haha