Originally posted by xsebastx@January 04, 2007 01:42 am

then should be the case bah

but still impossible to drop so jialet mah.. about 100km diff leh.. :confused: :confused:

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Originally posted by piggykia@January 04, 2007 01:57 am

but still impossible to drop so jialet mah.. about 100km diff leh.. :confused: :confused:

did u mod ur carburetor , exhaust ?

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by piggykia@January 04, 2007 01:57 am

better send to bikeshop for service.. :sweat:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0
Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 02:05 am

me still here.. :lol:

lolz.. thought u driff into lala land le :sweat:

every body have their diff riding skills

as long as it suit u...

can whack till the required performance

it a gd technquie....

Most impt...

enjoy the ride...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs773.ash1/166356_131601833567489_100001530181591_182770_5027349_n.jpg

More for less . . . Always!!!

M.B Products : Lifestyle, Performance, Electronics, Security, Accessories . . .

Click here ---> Visit Motore Bici Section for more details

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 04, 2007 02:13 am

as long as it suit u...

it a gd technquie....

Most impt...

enjoy the ride...

hmmm.. u r right.. :smile:

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 04, 2007 02:13 am

as long as it suit u...

it a gd technquie....

Most impt...

enjoy the ride...

icic..there are a few more tec i knoe.. but will fasten all the wear and tear.. zZZ

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 02:35 am

Working.. :smile:

No Problem, can wake up de.. :cheeky:

o.-.. icic.. i wish to slp nw but cant.. gt to wake up at 6.. if slp nw will not be able to wake up..

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 04, 2007 02:39 am

o.-.. icic.. i wish to slp nw but cant.. gt to wake up at 6.. if slp nw will not be able to wake up..

huh.. u sure u not going to sleep.. :giddy:

Next day will be very jialat de.. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 02:42 am

huh.. u sure u not going to sleep.. :giddy:

Next day will be very jialat de.. :bouncefire:

tml still need to go for a war when back to work.. haiz ..

hi there.i am a sportsbike newbie.i am planning to buy a krr 150 the next few days.i need someone who can take a look and could help me choose a good bike.planning to buy at ubi area.if u can help to follow me,pls leave me a pm.thanks!

Originally posted by stwb1981@January 04, 2007 01:52 am

Hey Mystery...

Tink u gt the whacking wrong....

Nvm... up 2 u say...

No interest 2 agure ...keke

whack bigger cc

hmmm

gt whack NSR250 kill him at the top end...

tat was quite a while ago when riding my kips....

sorry then....

i dun really know wats ur meaning of whacking them...

i m not here to argue wif anyone also...

as someone mention something like tis be4 one

moutain higher then eother one..

i believe there will be ppl like riding kr (cut,whack,kill) nsr250 or even bigger bikes be4.

road racing highest penalty is not just kantong license and pay fine..

highest penalty is directly or indirectly cause others/youself die in an road accident.

bear tat in mind all riders!

just want everyone to rides safety home everytimes.

but...

of course sometimes ppl just wanna play wif you..

its up to individual decision to smoke them anot..

量力而行guys!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by nofate_23@January 04, 2007 04:11 am

hi there.i am a sportsbike newbie.i am planning to buy a krr 150 the next few days.i need someone who can take a look and could help me choose a good bike.planning to buy at ubi area.if u can help to follow me,pls leave me a pm.thanks!

hmmm

i dun mind if i am free...

but why dun u get a new one?

:sleep:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 04, 2007 02:45 am

tml still need to go for a war when back to work.. haiz ..

See i woke up liao.. :sweat: :sweat:

but still feel like :sleep: after resting for 8 days.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by nofate_23@January 04, 2007 04:11 am

actually u won't know whether the bike is in good condition or not.. :sweat:

external maybe nice but internal how u know, unless u test the bike.. :smile:

But most bikeshop seldom will let u test the bike unless u know them very well.. :smile:

Correct me, if i'm wrong.. :sweat:

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 04, 2007 01:59 am

did u mod ur carburetor , exhaust ?

I think the motordiam do something to my carburetor.

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Originally posted by EeYoRe_159@January 04, 2007 08:08 am

actually u won't know whether the bike is in good condition or not.. :sweat:

external maybe nice but internal how u know, unless u test the bike.. :smile:

But most bikeshop seldom will let u test the bike unless u know them very well.. :smile:

Correct me, if i'm wrong.. :sweat:

damn true...

not only they wont let you test..

if they are out to eat you they can even tune the bike to such a way where u ever mth sure go back and got major problems one...

well this is what i encountered :X

== :angel: The shortest distance between two points is always under construction :angel: ==

Originally posted by Hinata^@January 04, 2007 08:21 am

damn true...

not only they wont let you test..

if they are out to eat you they can even tune the bike to such a way where u ever mth sure go back and got major problems one...

well this is what i encountered :X

damn scray.. which bikeshop did u purchase your bike from.. :confused:

Hate those bikeshop who's out there to eat your money.. :mad:

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 04, 2007 07:10 am

hmmm

i dun mind if i am free...

but why dun u get a new one?

:sleep:

if planning to get Class 2A bike, then is not worth to get a new 2B bike.. Unless u dun wish to upgrade anymore then can consider getting a new one.. :smile:

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 04, 2007 12:33 am

rycel..where u stay? mind meeting me at my area?

eh krazy, i stay yishun haha.. your area woodland ah? anything, when?

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by rycel@January 04, 2007 09:40 am

eh , i stay yishun haha.. your area woodland ah? anything, when?

Hi rycel,

u also got your bike on 14th Sept, me also got it on the same day.. :cheers: