FOR those staying east side riders those who wanna do repair n minor mod i can recommend places to u all at east side p

work quality GD

price wise reasonable for the excellent workmanship

course i think u all also wan those ppl who GT the KNOWLEDGE and EXPERIENCE

to repair ur bike

int party can pm me gt time can bring u all go :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

BTW i also selling my rear shock absorber

stil in working condition

for $130

can come n test course when cfm u wanna buy then i will take out from my bike thanks :)

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by compfused@January 06, 2007 06:06 pm

Think so..Now ok already..Actually one time I dismantle the fairings and stuff then the bulb fall out then KABOOM it hits the floor..For about a week I use white signal light for the right side..Ahaha..Led should be good coz if drop also won't go KABOOM..Coz not made of glass like conventionl bulbs..

Rycel you wanna service brake pump in SG? Can try Planet Motor..Ah Chong sure do swee swee..But must wait coz sometime the queue very long..Also he sure to give you reasonable prices..Can also get to listen to his "jokes"..Ahaha..

actually it is called incandescent bulb.. :cheeky: will try to do the signal soon also. if after u guys want, i can MO and DIY for u ppl....

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Phew..:cheeky: i think my bike is the cheapest. 1.4K including insurance.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by at0m87@January 07, 2007 11:07 am

actually it is called incandescent bulb.. :cheeky: will try to do the signal soon also. if after u guys want, i can MO and DIY for u ppl....

i need it for my signal light too. inform me if have done it. thx

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

anyone got lobang to spray bike to black including rims for around $120? cos i ask 1 bike shop which quoted me $180.

Originally posted by XeoN@January 07, 2007 11:34 am

i need it for my signal light too. inform me if have done it. thx

yea sure to. i wanna try out the different colour LEDs. maybe gonna buy a few of the differnt colours. see their effects. i think this LEDs are better den average... :cheeky:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Any upcoming trips , outing or gathering?

Atom..Kheetia..Alvin..mystery_rider..Or anyone here know where I can get the plastic material thats used for our rear mudguard? Thanks..

Originally posted by XeoN@January 07, 2007 11:36 am

anyone got lobang to spray bike to black including rims for around $120? cos i ask 1 bike shop which quoted me $180.

Care to share with me your lobang for this..The rims don't need tho..And how many days must wait?

Originally posted by compfused@January 07, 2007 12:01 pm

Atom..Kheetia..Alvin..mystery_rider..Or anyone here know where I can get the plastic material thats used for our rear mudguard? Thanks..

Care to share with me your lobang for this..The rims don't need tho..And how many days must wait?

fastest will take about 3 days

cant help on the mudguard. sorry...

-------------

Originally posted by XeoN@January 07, 2007 12:17 pm

fastest will take about 3 days

That sounds good..You still using your old. no.?

Originally posted by compfused@January 07, 2007 12:41 pm

That sounds good..You still using your old. no.?

yea.. same number. 91195647

krazyfist:next month will be free...den pm u my number../compfused:the one like TZM rear mugguard...i dont know,mine use front mugguard +braket

Originally posted by XeoN@January 07, 2007 11:31 am

Phew..:cheeky: i think my bike is the cheapest. 1.4K including insurance.

wtf? 1.4k only? but the bike good or like sh*t?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by alvin8787@January 07, 2007 12:58 pm

krazyfist:next month will be free...den pm u my number../compfused:the one like TZM rear mugguard...i dont know,mine use front mugguard +braket

no problem..den i can jio the woodlands people to DIY togeher...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

guys any of u collected the polo tees yet? i ordered from the previous batch but haf yet to collect... cos dat time the dates are not favourable for me...

-------------

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 07, 2007 01:51 pm

wtf? 1.4k only? but the bike good or like sh*t?

ofcos good if not i would not bought it. but my bike is 1st batch wan. FS plate. no powercut.

i am using tzm rear hager...

somemore its cheap, but i dun rmd the price..

errr like 50 to 70 rm i think....

just need to do alittle cut here & there..

if u 1 i can bring u to jb bikeshop to do when i am free...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 06, 2007 10:16 pm

if the price is acceptable i may wanna sell my bike too ?

i think u been say for the past 1 yrs. i help u post on sale thread and put yur hp number k.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by alvin8787+January 07, 2007 12:58 pm-->
QUOTE (alvin8787 @ January 07, 2007 12:58 pm)
krazyfist:next month will be free...den pm u my number../compfused:the one like TZM rear mugguard...i dont know,mine use front mugguard +braket[/b]

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 07, 2007 02:37 pm

i am using tzm rear hager...

somemore its cheap, but i dun rmd the price..

errr like 50 to 70 rm i think....

just need to do alittle cut here & there..

if u 1 i can bring u to jb bikeshop to do when i am free...

Thanks..But I was lookin for the material (plastic) itself not the end product (hugger)..

Originally posted by XeoN@January 07, 2007 02:28 pm

ofcos good if not i would not bought it. but my bike is 1st batch wan. FS plate. no powercut.

wah.. u must be very lucky..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by at0m87@January 07, 2007 11:36 am

yea sure to. i wanna try out the different colour LEDs. maybe gonna buy a few of the differnt colours. see their effects. i think this LEDs are better den average... :cheeky:

i got 10 pcs of blue led, is flat head ones.. U wants? wanted to mod the helmet but lazy. u got my number, give me a call.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg