I took the initiative to group the North riders into sections, easier on the eyes lah

NORTH RIDERS

-Yishun-

1. at0m87 - 91764421

2. Fatigue - 91171405

3. Rycel - no:?

4.Ace - no:?

-Sembawang-

1. Sebast - 97667794

-Woodlands-

1. mystery rider - 94358778

2. Krazyfist - 90109647

3. David - no:?

4. Simbong - no:?

8. KheeTia - no:?

9.Alvin (woodlands uncle) - no: ?

10.CyBerKnighT aka ForGoTTeN OnE (Ave 3) - no:?

12. Alvin - no:?

Pls add your respective hp no :thumb:

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@January 20, 2007 01:54 pm

MORNING

ATOM87 where u

hahaha so many pages, very sian to read den lazy to reply.....

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@January 20, 2007 03:10 pm

You seem to like atom alot huh..... o_O

dun misunderstand.. the few of us are jus the pioneers to the kawa outing... dat explains the closeness.... :smile:

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 21, 2007 01:53 am

i thought u didn't noe the way to go to jalan kayu...what a kayu for any rider to not knowing the directions to go jalan kayu...

:cheer: :cheer: a man tat speaks our mind :cheer: :cheer:

-------------

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 21, 2007 01:55 am

boss? i thought he's a papa's boi...hehehe... just kidding

hahahaha all jealous isst =X :sweat:

-------------

Originally posted by FatiGuE@January 21, 2007 01:47 pm

I took the initiative to group the North riders into sections, easier on the eyes lah

NORTH RIDERS

-Yishun-

1. at0m87 - 91764421

2. Fatigue - 91171405

3. Rycel - no:?

-Sembawang-

1. Sebast - 97667794

-Woodlands-

2. Krazyfist - 90109647

:thumb: for fatique racer !! =)

-------------

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@January 21, 2007 09:39 am

hmmm it could be ur thermostat givin u a false reading. Do you feel the heat radiating from the front of the bike ?

i only encountered this during my long trip to jb. esp during jams only

i feel like mah seat like abit warm after the ride... haaa.. so its normal huh? as long as it doesnt hit the red zone?

The way I decipher it is..That he's sayin its compulsory for a rider to know how to go to Jalan Kayu..Guess when we sign the documents when we bought our bike..There was a tiny print that states that every rider has to know the way to Jalan Kayu..Guess I missed that part out? So its like an offence for not knowing our way around? So people like me should get a fine/summon for not knowing our way around? I don't remember readin anythin that states so? So its against the law for being a noob? Well whatever..Whatever floats your boat..

Good to speak our mind..As we are told/taught to be frank and aways tell the truth since we were kids..But hasn't life taught anyone that our actions/speeches affect the others around us too? Shouldn't we take others' feelings into consideration as well as ours? Go figure..

NORTH RIDERS

-Yishun-

1. at0m87 - 91764421

2. Fatigue - 91171405

3. Rycel - no: 92290730 ( call me dont sms cos i haven pay bill heehee)

-Sembawang-

1. Sebast - 97667794

-Woodlands-

2. Krazyfist - 90109647

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by compfused@January 21, 2007 02:14 pm

The way I decipher it is..That he's sayin its compulsory for a rider to know how to go to Jalan Kayu..Guess when we sign the documents when we bought our bike..There was a tiny print that states that every rider has to know the way to Jalan Kayu..Guess I missed that part out? So its like an offence for not knowing our way around? So people like me should get a fine/summon for not knowing our way around? I don't remember readin anythin that states so? So its against the law for being a noob? Well whatever..Whatever floats your boat..

Good to speak our mind..As we are told/taught to be frank and aways tell the truth since we were kids..But hasn't life taught anyone that our actions/speeches affect the others around us too? Shouldn't we take others' feelings into consideration as well as ours? Go figure..

hahaha maybe he wasnt serious, maybe here maybe there, alot of possibilities because we are all typing it out. maybe if he had said it to u face to face, u might haf reacted differently.

so no point getting pist by someone on the forum. dun think anyone really wanna pick on anyone. it jus dat JK is a very popular hangout place dat alot of ppl know of. so naturally u jus think dat everyone knows how to go dere..

so lets chill and be friends okay?

make love, not war

-------------

Originally posted by at0m87@January 21, 2007 01:55 pm

dun misunderstand.. the few of us are jus the pioneers to the kawa outing... dat explains the closeness.... :smile:

waaarhhh... suspicioussss

:help: :help: :help:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by rycel@January 21, 2007 02:24 pm

compfused, heehee relax k. think he only joking la. no harm one.

Its ok..Its been long over and I've talked to him about it..No point crying over spilt milk..I've said what I wanna say and let him think about it..

Also to those who say I didn't keep my word as to goin down to dam..Well FYI I was at dam..The promised location..I did my part..Kept to my word..I also said I will be there after 2300hrs..And I was..I never state a specific time as I know it wouldn't be possible for me..Neither did I over promise nor did I under deliver..So think what you want coz it doesn't matter..Take care..

These are minor/trivial stuff..It doesn't matter..Its just that I never liked anyone judging me..Never have..Never had and definitely never will..

NORTH RIDERS

-Yishun-

1. at0m87 - 91764421

2. Fatigue - 91171405

-Sembawang-

1. Sebast - 97667794

-Woodlands-

2. Krazyfist - 90109647

4. Simbong - 82018901

Pls add your respective hp no icon-thumbsup.gif

My Rides

Dec 2006 -Aug 2008 : kawasaki krr150

Aug 2008: Honda CB400 Super 4 Spec 1

27-29 JUNE 2009 - Hatyai (Thailand)

14-17 NOV 2009 - KL/Fraser Hill/Malacca

NORTH RIDERS

-Yishun-

1. at0m87 - 91764421

2. Fatigue - 91171405

-Sembawang-

1. Sebast - 97667794

-Woodlands-

2. Krazyfist - 90109647

4. Simbong - 82018901

11. CK_86 (YISHUN) 98462572

hey someone missed out ck_86....

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by at0m87@January 21, 2007 01:30 pm

make urself?

u gonna mold urself?

u got the carbon fiber fabric?

fabrication huh?

hey u should ask our kr encyclopedia..

he is so gu-niang opps!

no he is so guru he should knoe...

i dun dare speak up wait kana :gun:

hahaha!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by compfused@January 21, 2007 02:39 pm

Its ok..Its been long over and I've talked to him about it..No point crying over spilt milk..I've said what I wanna say and let him think about it..

Also to those who say I didn't keep my word as to goin down to dam..Well FYI I was at dam..The promised location..I did my part..Kept to my word..I also said I will be there after 2300hrs..And I was..I never state a specific time as I know it wouldn't be possible for me..Neither did I over promise nor did I under deliver..So think what you want coz it doesn't matter..Take care..

These are minor/trivial stuff..It doesn't matter..Its just that I never liked anyone judging me..Never have..Never had and definitely never will..

hey bro.. relaxXx .... dont get so work up :)

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

LAB got open today? and wat is the opening hours?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by xsebastx@January 21, 2007 03:51 pm

wah .. hw much does one cost?

erm no idea. it is resposible for charging ur battery.

-------------

Originally posted by Blurzzz@January 21, 2007 05:10 pm

malaysia 2nitez?? those wan join tezt or call me

at 91871075 to confirm attendance.

location last bridge at 2230hrs...

i go !!!

-------------

NORTH RIDERS

-Yishun-

1. at0m87 - 91764421

2. Fatigue - 91171405

-Sembawang-

1. Sebast - 97667794

-Woodlands-

2. Krazyfist - 90109647

4. Simbong - 82018901

8. KheeTia - no: 98410367

11. CK_86 (YISHUN) 98462572

hey someone missed out ck_86....