Originally posted by mystery rider@January 21, 2007 04:05 pm

fabrication huh?

hey u should ask our kr encyclopedia..

he is so gu-niang opps!

no he is so guru he should knoe...

i dun dare speak up wait kana :gun:

hahaha!

who's our kr encyclopedia?:

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Cerius@January 22, 2007 02:14 pm

2 days ago i dropped my bike and today when i start my bike and wearing my helmet, my rpm meter died on me, it just went off. did the rpm meter just spoilt like that?

u dropped ur bike? cerius? (as in serious)...hehehe... mmm, maybe it overflow and thats y i could not start...try kick start it several times...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 22, 2007 03:42 pm

u dropped ur bike? cerius? (as in serious)...hehehe... mmm, maybe it overflow and thats y i could not start...try kick start it several times...

no la not serious, in mscp washing my bike then didnt put stand properly then it drop -.-.

anyway the bike can start, everything was ok the rpm needle was idling there at 1.5. just when i was wearing my helmet i saw my rpm go down to 0. then i try throttling and the rpm needle wont move - _ -" everything else in the meter was working though, the light and 2t light still on when i was in neutral

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by Cerius@January 22, 2007 04:19 pm

no la not serious, in mscp washing my bike then didnt put stand properly then it drop -.-.

anyway the bike can start, everything was ok the rpm needle was idling there at 1.5. just when i was wearing my helmet i saw my rpm go down to 0. then i try throttling and the rpm needle wont move - _ -" everything else in the meter was working though, the light and 2t light still on when i was in neutral

bro .. bring to bike shop more tactical.. serious..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by at0m87@January 21, 2007 05:13 pm

i go !!!

u never go how?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by krazyfist@January 22, 2007 03:20 pm

who's our kr encyclopedia?:

encyclopedia?

hahaha!

dunno where he is liao...

opps!

just...

saw...

h...im...!

hehehe!

trace back to 1011 & 1012 and u will know!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 22, 2007 04:35 pm

encyclopedia?

hahaha!

dunno where he is liao...

opps!

just...

saw...

h...im...!

hehehe!

trace back to 1011 & 1012 and u will know!

yawn. want to say just say lah, dun be gay lah.

going malaysia 2nitez??

those wan join sms or call me

at 91871075 to confirm attendance.

location last bridge at 23000hrs...

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 22, 2007 04:39 pm

yawn. want to say just say lah, dun be gay lah.

ya tat you !

why?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

hey ask u guys ar...lets say i wan change to another type of petrol dont need to clear the tank one right...like i'm using formula 95 now i wan change to 98, just top with 98 the next time i go petrol station ? wont do any harm to my bike right?

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 22, 2007 04:40 pm

ya tat you !

why?

gd. whahaha.

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 22, 2007 04:41 pm

gd. whahaha.

next time anything can ask u hor..?

how a 2 stroke engine works huh?

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 22, 2007 04:44 pm

next time anything can ask u hor..?

how a 2 stroke engine works huh?

Fyi im not any encyclopedia, guru, racer(with "special" moulded single headlight which is very very common in jb) or anything near there. im just sharing stuff i know. and i do not know any cooling effect on engine by placing a hugger.

Originally posted by Cerius@January 22, 2007 04:41 pm

hey ask u guys ar...lets say i wan change to another type of petrol dont need to clear the tank one right...like i'm using formula 95 now i wan change to 98, just top with 98 the next time i go petrol station ? wont do any harm to my bike right?

hey u start to have ur idea liao...

gd..

can improve in tis way very fast..

even if ur wrong and ppl tell u the answer...

u will sure rmb it 1...

keep it up!

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 22, 2007 04:48 pm

hey u start to have ur idea liao...

gd..

can improve in tis way very fast..

even if ur wrong and ppl tell u the answer...

u will suer rmb it 1...

keep it up!

???? what do you mean?? starting to be blur :sweat:

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 22, 2007 04:47 pm

Fyi im not any encyclopedia, guru, racing(with single headlight) or anything near there. im just sharing stuff i know. and i do not know any cooling effect on engine by placing a hugger.

ya wat...

tat time u said i dun understand guru!

tat mean you must be the guru liao loh..

i also sharing the things tat i kone then why must u say tis type of things...

Originally posted by Cerius@January 22, 2007 04:50 pm

???? what do you mean?? starting to be blur :sweat:

idea bro...

not blur...

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 22, 2007 04:51 pm

tat mean you must be the guru liao loh..

in wat way do i let u misunderstand that im a guru?

Originally posted by voodoodoll@January 22, 2007 04:47 pm

Fyi im not any encyclopedia, guru, racing(with single headlight) or anything near there. im just sharing stuff i know. and i do not know any cooling effect on engine by placing a hugger.

which/who's kr got 2 double headlight?

Originally posted by mystery rider@January 22, 2007 04:59 pm

which/who's kr got 2 double headlight?

Racer with "special" moulded headligh ( very very common in JB,everywhere on the street).

Opps u misunderstand me again, i call that a "single" head light.