Originally posted by xsebastx+ February 03, 2007 10:13 pm-->
QUOTE (xsebastx @ February 03, 2007 10:13 pm)
i'm the first to report to u ?? haha[/b]

ya.. arrange 1 day then share how it can de done.. hmm places have to find anyone got a recommended place?

Originally posted by alvin8787@February 03, 2007 10:20 pm

aiyo!!paiseh lo!!i take outr kehin n check..hehehe..main jet is 172,not 270..old liao !!so blur!!air jet is 55..now put back KR carb first

neber mind la... just get the size correct then we work it out again!

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 04, 2007 02:22 pm

hahaa.yupe thats right..he's quite fast.. a humble racer he is..careful`

compfused, see got fans again kekeke...

i think lets all vote compfused to play wif the flying TZM la.. hahaha!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 04, 2007 02:44 pm

the one near the agl entrance..tats the real procedure for decarbonise pipe..

oh ok thx.

so how much is their full service ah?? and wat do they do for full servicing??

anyway for those tat frequent agl have u guys went to the bike shop at the back lane?? heard from lots of ppl tat they are very gd at tuning n setting 2b bike...

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

hey guys.. mah rear signal light bulb blow... mine is the pluck in/out kind one.. i wonder if motoworld do sell those bulbs for kips? i need to change tml as i dun feel save without signal light working.. =]

Originally posted by mystery rider+February 04, 2007 08:24 pm-->
QUOTE (mystery rider @ February 04, 2007 08:24 pm)

compfused, see got fans again kekeke...

i think lets all vote compfused to play wif the flying TZM la.. hahaha!

:bouncefire:[/b]

:faint: Sure lose la..Can opt to race in neutral gear instead? I very bad at balancin on two wheels..:sweat:

Originally posted by skirtchaser@February 04, 2007 08:55 pm

anyway for those tat frequent agl have u guys went to the bike shop at the back lane?? heard from lots of ppl tat they are very gd at tuning n setting 2b bike...

What were you doing at the backlanes? Out with it..Ahaha..Unless you're familiar with them..Otherwise stick to the shops in the front..

anyone?

petrol/makan at jb?

about 10plus...

fast...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by xsebastx@February 04, 2007 09:39 am

maybe that person greedy both also take ?? haha

no my car park area all very rich...............got goldwing 1800, ST11, CBR600 and a lot of super 4...................... all are new bike like FY FZ FBA.............. my kips like a piece of junk....................

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

Originally posted by compfused@February 04, 2007 07:54 pm

Penyet here penyet there..Later you also become penyet..Ahaha..I thought rycel always go Geylang? Ahaha..

ehh no lah. where got.. is payalebar lah compfused. dont anyhow mislead the "old"

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

Originally posted by compfused@February 04, 2007 09:07 pm

What were you doing at the backlanes? Out with it..Ahaha..Unless you're familiar with them..Otherwise stick to the shops in the front..

no lah behind there got one n only bike shop among all the shopehouses n its quite well known i guess...all the malay chaps i know of called it 'kedai panjang'...dunno wats wit the nick but i guess the owner/mechanic carries tat name...

and no im not back there cleanin my spark plug!!! lol :nono:

--------------------------

[date of achievement] or [license achieved] - no one wants to noe... thk u ;-p

Panjang! wakaka... My friend got my footrest from him. =)

I always wondered... why panjang (long) and not tinggi (high/tall)...............

assuming he is tall la and that's why they call him that :giddy:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by compfused@February 04, 2007 09:07 pm

:faint: Sure lose la..Can opt to race in neutral gear instead? I very bad at balancin on two wheels..:sweat:

LAB got sell..Why need to go until motoworld? Normal bikeshops also got sell..Just go to your nearest shop..Should be cheap to replace those lights..

haaa.. cos mah sch is at TP... and the nearest i think is kaki bukit there liao.. so wonder is motoworld have... LAB quite far for me.. actually went down to MAH motor there changed today... suay thing is that when i ride home.. i see no light again... den i open up and check.. mah bulb dropped... have to buy another one fix mahself.. haaa...

Originally posted by skirtchaser+February 04, 2007 11:17 pm-->
QUOTE (skirtchaser @ February 04, 2007 11:17 pm)
no lah behind there got one n only bike shop among all the shopehouses n its quite well known i guess...all the malay chaps i know of called it 'kedai panjang'...dunno wats wit the nick but i guess the owner/mechanic carries tat name...

and no im not back there cleanin my spark plug!!! lol :nono:[/b]

I know..But like I said..If not sure just stick to the shops in front which you trust..Ahaha..

No need shy la..Everyone have needs..Its just that its kept as a secret..Don't worry your secret's safe with me..:cheeky:

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 04, 2007 11:26 pm

Panjang! wakaka... My friend got my footrest from him. =)

I always wondered... why panjang (long) and not tinggi (high/tall)...............

assuming he is tall la and that's why they call him that :giddy:

Think your friend got it from the panjang in the front..Coz the shop at the back doesn't display prices..And the panjang shop (Kok Seng Motor) in front is popular among those regulars whom often patronise the row of shops..The owner is tall but not that tall..

Originally posted by zongbao@February 04, 2007 10:01 am

aiseh... racer tell ppl to be safe.. wahahhaa.

wat racer...

wrong mehx???

safety most important wat...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by XeoN@February 04, 2007 11:26 am

Hi kawaians,

Please beware of this car plate 7823 a Mitsubishi Lancer in Champagne colour.

The Driver nearly cause me accident. This was wat happen.... i was riding @ CTE earlier, this idiot was tailgating me at my meter speed of 120km/h on 1st lane. den suddenly he switch lane to 2nd lane and i thought he wants to over take me. But to my suprise, the F**K*R force me to the barrier on my right. so no choice need to slow down let him pass. Den i decided to let him taste him own medicine. Lastly giving him the international Language sign and move off..

PLEASE BEWARE OF THIS DANGEROUS DRIVER..

wtf... got such drivers ard one ar.... lanjiao driver... think they drive car big **** sial... knn...

if i see him on the road sure give him international sign also... haha...

but lucky u're alrite...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

:cheer: :cheer: To all the Kawa lacer! Kekekekeke... If jio with that TZM i come down bring camera record for all to see who rule the road! kekekeke :cheeky: :cheeky:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 05, 2007 01:18 am

:cheer: :cheer: To all the Kawa lacer! Kekekekeke... If jio with that TZM i come down bring camera record for all to see who rule the road! kekekeke :cheeky: :cheeky:

dun think got...

the guy neber reply...

still say anytime.. kekekeke!

dunno hide where liao....

Originally posted by tyujhgbnm@February 04, 2007 11:09 pm

no my car park area all very rich...............got goldwing 1800, ST11, CBR600 and a lot of super 4...................... all are new bike like FY FZ FBA.............. my kips like a piece of junk....................

wont lahz... u legend leix...

lengendary bike leix... not junk lahz...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 05, 2007 01:18 am

who jio TZM play???

FIERCE....

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

oh ok thx.

the back lane do jackpot bike one... me not so fierce... haha...

for me, i only give one mech to set and tune my bike...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by iman87@February 04, 2007 06:23 pm

Haha:cheer:

Where gt fierce bro.

Safety comes first ahahaha

Eh, y sell your bike? upgrading izzit?

haha..downgrading ler.. wanna work for macdelivery..can earn more..peehee..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by rycel@February 04, 2007 06:50 pm

heh heh. go there find nasi ayam penyet

wah yes yes...nice nice!! 2:thumb: up! for nasi aym penyet!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by compfused@February 04, 2007 07:40 pm

True..Like a close buddy of mine once said..Take care of the bike and the bike will take care of you..

I also just recently knew about it..Didn't venture around much..Maybe next time I bring you go eat la..:cheeky:

ehem2...asking for a date out? hehehehe... go out lah dyingxatheist.. sit home only..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

oh ok thx.

ehem2..its true the shop located behind is good with the handling of ur performance of ur bike wise but they are way expensive..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by CK_86+February 05, 2007 01:29 am-->
QUOTE (CK_86 @ February 05, 2007 01:29 am)
who jio TZM play???

FIERCE.... [/b]

Rider nick:bear aka xiong

bike:yamaha TZM 150(FS2345?) & might have a gsxr400

E-mail:[email protected]

the beginning....

started at kr thread...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3645070

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:21 am

Hey outta there? KRR riders want meet for frenly race? i tink my tZm is rdy anytime... feel free to lap me when u see me on road. =) TZm ruless all time.. krr U heard me?

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:36 am

EAST SIDE...keeep a lookout

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:42 am

YISHUN DAM...AVAILABLE ALL TIME...better get the best performance...let everyone to have an eye opening...let those taking 2B licence know wat bike to buy in future.....

then sp thread....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3645109

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:29 am

According to my invitation to kr for race...sp are welcome too....sick and tired to see so many sp on the road..with nice paintwork but cant run...only there to cheat on small ah lian...and pls all sp rider..use good 2t pls..u all r pollutting the enviroment...if i am TP i will summon u...like caught fire at the exhaust...lap me anytime...TZM will LET u smell 2t in return...

follow by rvf thread....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....0entry3645120

Originally posted by bear aka xiong@January 31, 2007 11:34 am

TAT day on ECP a RVF BLOW and challenge me..TO all surprise..the rvf engine stall halfway through.. so shameful...