Originally posted by krazyfist@February 08, 2007 07:52 pm

see..even racer also agree wif me...hahaha...

Both lacer..So must agree to each other la..Its written in the lacer contract that you signed when you buyin the bike..Coz your bike lacer bike..Got such contract one..How I know? I asked your previous owner la..That's how..Ahaha..

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 08, 2007 07:47 pm

my bike shop doesn't permit..and damn, they are the worst i com across.. everything cannot be done...

where's the shop?

hehe actually you're just fated to ride kr.... :cheeky:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist+February 08, 2007 08:03 pm-->
QUOTE (dyingxatheist @ February 08, 2007 08:03 pm)
where's the shop?[/b]

The shop somewhere quite near my place..

Originally posted by Blurzzz@February 08, 2007 08:08 pm

yoz... mystery... last time where u overhaul your bike??

defu lane leh...

dunno wat the name of the shop...

onli knoe how to go....!

u 1 huh...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 08, 2007 08:10 pm

defu lane leh...

onli knoe how to go....!

u 1 huh...

Maybe next time I also go there if wanna overhaul la..But must show me the shop..There got so many shop see until :giddy: Ahaha..

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@February 08, 2007 08:03 pm

where's the shop?

hehe actually you're just fated to ride kr.... :cheeky:

everbright! damn!...aaarrrgghh!!!

btw, dyingxatheist, do u have msn?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 08, 2007 08:10 pm

defu lane leh...

onli knoe how to go....!

u 1 huh...

ooh izzit G n G? or izzit the bike shop whereby its open till midnite? or sometimes till morning...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by Blurzzz@February 08, 2007 08:08 pm

yoz... mystery... last time where u overhaul your bike??

so u want overhaul your bike,not changing bike huh?yesterday never go in JB?i wait 4 u but no message from u!!nothing to repair just go in walk walk see see only.

Originally posted by alvin8787@February 08, 2007 09:55 pm

so u want overhaul your bike,not changing bike huh?yesterday never go in JB?i wait 4 u but no message from u!!nothing to repair just go in walk walk see see only.

sori... had an appointment...

but i gg in ltr... for cigg, petrol and 2t...

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by KheeTia@February 07, 2007 10:43 pm

btw... anyone of u go to racewerks to service their bike?

I did. Why?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by voodoodoll@February 07, 2007 07:50 pm

one and only, "God"

I used to have a "God" myself but that was more than a decade ago and he has since disappeared from the face of the earth. Care to "bring me to your religion and worship your God"? My bike needs one badly.

Originally posted by FireSpitter@February 08, 2007 10:24 pm

I used to have a "God" myself but that was more than a decade ago and he has since disappeared from the face of the earth. Care to "bring me to your religion and worship your God"? My bike needs one badly.

I ALSO GOT I GOD..:cheeky: :cheeky: BUT ONLY ASK FOR 4D!!!!

Originally posted by Blurzzz@February 08, 2007 09:58 pm

sori... had an appointment...

but i gg in ltr... for cigg, petrol and 2t...

wah blurz, u changing bike huh?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider@February 08, 2007 07:50 pm

dunno leh!

you have to try it ur own...

as i said be4.. diff ratio suit diff bike setting and diff rider..

and spocket ratio is the last thing to touch on...!

fast or not i dunno...

i dun have the measuring rod to define wat fast and wat is slow...

depend on urself bro...

maybe for example they take an hour to touch 200kmph and u just take half an hour to touch on 190kmph...

dun act like a pig an eat up tiger la...

kekeke!

nice to meet u toox2...

dun said stuff like wat hurt my eye wat ugly bike...

ur bike not bad wat...

i like the look of it and ur diy spray frame....

oOpps!

ermmm...

the thing inside my engine....

is....

hmm...

ZzzZzz....

OopPs!

compfused knoe wats my special weapon liao...sh*t!

luckly he dunno wats my ratio to mix Redbull & Gatorade...

get f17 r17=1.0 ratio! but must be in the same diameter....

u try 17f 39r b4?

tell me wat ur feedback

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Just want to ask will i get a fined if a red light camera flashes at me when the right turn arrow is still on? Cos a bus beat the red light and the camera flashed twice! KNN bus driver... One for the bus... And another one for me.. :sian:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

harlow2 krians, anyone wanna sell rear rim? ori thai ones..

After the creation of man

God saw there was something missing

But it was not nature

For it was already beautiful

It was not the animals

For they had been before

It was not wisdom

For man would surely reach it

And on the 7th day he knew

What had been forgotten

It was

HeavyMetal

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 09, 2007 12:14 am

Just want to ask will i get a fined if a red light camera flashes at me when the right turn arrow is still on? Cos a bus beat the red light and the camera flashed twice! KNN bus driver... One for the bus... And another one for me.. :sian:

Don't think so la..If kena you tell them you makin right turn la..Think its normal for the light to flash twice..Not too sure tho..

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@February 09, 2007 12:08 am

u try 17f 39r b4?

tell me wat ur feedback

To all guys in krr thread!

As i mention be4..

if a clever person mod his bike, spocket ratio is the last thing to touch on!

Take me for an example..

i dun adjust my jetting, or any other of my bike stuff to suit my spocket ratio..

its the place of my environment to decide my spocket ratio..

For my bike capability, singapore rd and traffic condition..

lastly my riding style..

i choose 2.6 spocket ratio to enhance the performance of my bike!

RATIO 2.6!

its mean when ur rear wheel turn 1 round, ur front spocket turn 2.6 round!

so the smallest the ratio is the faster the bike can go as in top end...

but dun forget!

the ratio tat u choose is it pratical for ur riding style? the capability of ur bike?

and the environment you are in??

example if two same stock brand new kr using 2.6 & 2.29 ratio..

or lets call krA using 2.6 krB using 2.29 spocket ratio..

for pick up krB for sure kana eat up by krA & top end krB sure eat up krA...

so for my personal opinion if someone knows about bike and the bike have the capability to run ratio 2.29 from top 0 till top end...

tat bike must be quite fast the engine might be quite strong...

and lastly...

the rider might be very fierce!

hahaha!

joking!

btw just out of curiosity!

ah pek...

why u ask mi bout ratio 2.29 since u r using tis ratio???

and rmb tat i ask u something regarding ur ratio and u shut ur door up and ask mi to use tat ratio to find it out my own??

Tats really weird behavior...

i dunno wat u r thinking or perhaps u dun treat mi as "BUDDY" or "FRIEND" or a "PERSON"

hahaha!

just joking!

hope curiosity only kills the cat but dun kill me!

kekeke!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by KheeTia@February 09, 2007 04:38 am

guys... i think i'm going to sell off my bike already... its time to give up riding... sob sob... anyone know the market value of a FV5***C plate?

Wah... Selling away liao ah? What happen?

Originally posted by compfused@February 08, 2007 06:57 pm

Sure? Coz at 10Rm its a steal..Even my friend whom got it cheap off his friend had to pay more than that..Care to tell us which shop that is? Name of shop..

i asked my fren already.. he bought at malaysia ah boy.. price actually was 15rm but he bargain till 10rm..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by mystery rider@February 09, 2007 03:03 am

To all guys in krr thread!

As i mention be4..

if a clever person mod his bike, spocket ratio is the last thing to touch on!

Take me for an example..

i dun adjust my jetting, or any other of my bike stuff to suit my spocket ratio..

its the place of my environment to decide my spocket ratio..

For my bike capability, singapore rd and traffic condition..

lastly my riding style..

i choose 2.6 spocket ratio to enhance the performance of my bike!

RATIO 2.6!

its mean when ur rear wheel turn 1 round, ur front spocket turn 2.6 round!

so the smallest the ratio is the faster the bike can go as in top end...

but dun forget!

the ratio tat u choose is it pratical for ur riding style? the capability of ur bike?

and the environment you are in??

example if two same stock brand new kr using 2.6 & 2.29 ratio..

or lets call krA using 2.6 krB using 2.29 spocket ratio..

for pick up krB for sure kana eat up by krA & top end krB sure eat up krA...

so for my personal opinion if someone knows about bike and the bike have the capability to run ratio 2.29 from top 0 till top end...

tat bike must be quite fast the engine might be quite strong...

and lastly...

the rider might be very fierce!

hahaha!

joking!

btw just out of curiosity!

ah pek...

why u ask mi bout ratio 2.29 since u r using tis ratio???

and rmb tat i ask u something regarding ur ratio and u shut ur door up and ask mi to use tat ratio to find it out my own??

Tats really weird behavior...

i dunno wat u r thinking or perhaps u dun treat mi as "BUDDY" or "FRIEND" or a "PERSON"

hahaha!

just joking!

hope curiosity only kills the cat but dun kill me!

kekeke!

ok2.. Got the whole idea now... kekekekeke... Like that Ah Pek bike can fly with 2.29 gear ratio... cheers! can challenge flying tzm also... :cheeky: