Originally posted by krazyfist@February 16, 2007 01:23 am

no...wat i meant was at ur display pic..the one in blue..dats the paintwork u requested for?

tat was the paint work b4 i go for respray

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by piggykia@February 16, 2007 09:46 am

Got some problem here.. My white smoke damn alot when traveling and even idle oso damn alot.. My 500ml 2T dry about 150km travel and my 2T already set to almost close. Anyone has the problem before and whats the problem? Need advice...!!

think u need to do service liao ba... lol..

racerbike got many smoke wan ma...

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by piggykia+February 16, 2007 09:46 am-->
QUOTE (piggykia @ February 16, 2007 09:46 am)
Got some problem here.. My white smoke damn alot when traveling and even idle oso damn alot.. My 500ml 2T dry about 150km travel and my 2T already set to almost close. Anyone has the problem before and whats the problem? Need advice...!![/b]

2T pump spoil? Just a guess..Don't :gun: me..:sweat:

Originally posted by XeoN@February 16, 2007 11:14 am

think u need to do service liao ba... lol..

racerbike got many smoke wan ma...

Service? I just drop engine leh..

Racerbike? Problem bike smoke oso alot lah... :cheeky:

I think sooner or later will get my inspection letter liao.. too many pple complaint.. :cheeky:

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Got some problem here.. My white smoke damn alot when traveling and even idle oso damn alot.. My 500ml 2T dry about 150km travel and my 2T already set to almost close. Anyone has the problem before and whats the problem? Need advice...!!

wei piggy, dont set to almost close leh...scared later ur 2t might be insuficcient and cause ur piston to dry...

but, i've nvr had those problem b4..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by XeoN@February 16, 2007 11:12 am

tat was the paint work b4 i go for respray

oooh...mmm, wei, ur running in over already?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 16, 2007 02:40 pm

oooh...mmm, wei, ur running in over already?

An invitation to try with him? Not fair la..Your bike and you so feerce..Where got chance..

where's the regular people? starts to get peaceful already...boring liao...

sebats, cyberknight, dyingxatheist, voodoodoll, firespitter, zongbao, mystery rider, alvin, atom, and the rest which i couldn't think of right now...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 16, 2007 02:49 pm

sebats, cyberknight, dyingxatheist, voodoodoll, firespitter, zongbao, mystery rider, alvin, atom, and the rest which i couldn't think of right now...

Maybe they have a life besides residin in the forum all day? Ahaha..Think cyberknight have gone to "train" to be your successor..Go and call him la..He is gonna need all the tips and tricks from you..

i'm here la .. haha.. dunno y these few days cant get to this forum..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by compfused@February 16, 2007 03:00 pm

Maybe they have a life besides residin in the forum all day? Ahaha..Think cyberknight have gone to "train" to be your successor..Go and call him la..He is gonna need all the tips and tricks from you..

hahaha just throw more $$$ can le

train up V fast

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@February 16, 2007 06:34 pm

hahaha just throw more $$$ can le

train up V fast

lolz.. agree.. mostly throw $$ in petrol and servicing..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg

i see be4 ur white smoke..

i suspect hoe heng neber do a good jod for you...

u now go check on ur gear oil see whether dry up already...

the white smoke might be burning ur gear oil...

might be onli..

if not i really dunno how to explain the white somke from where..

:sorry:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

piggykia : what mystery say about your white smoke is also what i think..but 2T use up too super fast liao lah!u got check or service 2Tpump b4?or change another motortiam lor!hope u can slove it!

mystery : how is the MOS 2T?good?

Originally posted by alvin8787@February 16, 2007 09:19 pm

piggykia : what mystery say about your white smoke is also what i think..but 2T use up too super fast liao lah!u got check or service 2Tpump b4?or change another motortiam lor!hope u can slove it!

mystery : how is the MOS 2T?good?

haven use yet leh...

hmm xsebastx also got buy...

lets ask him...

how is it sebast....?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

i'm sad... so sad... u forgotten abt me... the day that u came over and DIY together... u forget me... sob sob... lol...

Originally posted by compfused@February 16, 2007 03:00 pm

Hahaha... No one can hold the title other than krazyfist lah.. i play for fun only... Now got a new liking for the corner @ TPE going PIE towards ECP... Damn shiok! :cheeky:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by KheeTia@February 16, 2007 11:39 pm

i'm sad... so sad... u forgotten abt me... the day that u came over and DIY together... u forget me... sob sob... lol...

ahh sh*t...i forgot...hehehe... i'll nvr forget u bro.. so how? bike sold?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

To mystery_rider.. Sorry today cannot follow you go JB and never reply ya msg... Just came back from work.. Finish @ 11pm... Must work till Tuesday... Then Wednesday off... Thursday work again... One day off only for CNY... :cry:

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 16, 2007 11:55 pm

Hahaha... No one can hold the title other than krazyfist lah.. i play for fun only... Now got a new liking for the corner @ TPE going PIE towards ECP... Damn shiok! :cheeky:

woi...i not racer lah...ooh, dats a popular corner..but becareful or u might ended up in the sea...hehehe...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 16, 2007 11:57 pm

To mystery_rider.. Sorry today cannot follow you go JB and never reply ya msg... Just came back from work.. Finish @ 11pm... Must work till Tuesday... Then Wednesday off... Thursday work again... One day off only for CNY... :cry:

wah..one day off only? its ur new year leh...one day off only?

hehehe...wat do u werk as?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@February 16, 2007 11:57 pm

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@February 17, 2007 12:36 am

Seben Eleben... Btw Krazyfist... You know taufik? Staying woodlands also? hahaha.. Heard alot of comments from him about ya... :smile: