no lahz.. not so serious.. u think too much liaoz hahaha go repair lahz.. dun wait liaoz lolz i kinda eager to noe the prob.. cos i got it b4 but fixed.. n dunno the cause to the prob..

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

no lahz.. not so serious.. u think too much liaoz hahaha go repair lahz.. dun wait liaoz lolz i kinda eager to noe the prob.. cos i got it b4 but fixed.. n dunno the cause to the prob..

huh??? u got the prob before and u cant solve for me.....wah liew......dun want to share izzt? :D

no lahz.. haha i got de prob.. den i bring my bike to my bike shop.. ask dem bring it to inspection.. den inspection come bac, my bike's brake ok liaoz.. so i dunno watz de cause of it... n it was fixed unknowingly.. haha but to my assumption i think is brake fluid problem.. think de fluid not flowing well

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

wee02: nvr got ur name !

hahaha.....i give u time to guess.......wee is my surname.....and my name sounds like 02 in chinese.......mine is christian name.

i going off to motor diam liao

i give u time till i come back to guess......... :D

no lahz.. haha i got de prob.. den i bring my bike to my bike shop.. ask dem bring it to inspection.. den inspection come bac, my bike's brake ok liaoz.. so i dunno watz de cause of it... n it was fixed unknowingly.. haha but to my assumption i think is brake fluid problem.. think de fluid not flowing well

i going to motor diam liao.....see u later

hahaha.....i give u time to guess.......wee is my surname.....and my name sounds like 02 in chinese.......mine is christian name.

LING ER????

simi christian name ...........

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

LING ER????

simi christian name ...........

hahaha......nearly there......you have one and half hours more to go.....

wee ling(2) er(2) ---> chinese name

mine ---> christian name :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jim Rohn

guess right got prize hor.......

ling er.....

then christian name lynn lor

wei.....mei li mao.......make fun of my name ah

then christian name lynn lor

luckily now raining ......still can talk to u all.

u are nearly there.................

luckily now raining ......still can talk to u all.

u are nearly there.................

chinese = ling er?

ang mo = lynnette?

LINDA!!!!!!!!!!

wah so clever ah.....u ask who????

just went to the bike shop.....the person say he dun really know whivh is the prob as when i go to him, there's no prob....he cant check.

he suspect is some rubber thingy but havent change for me yet cos that one ex......only change my brake pad.

then he say if prob persist then must be that rubber then he will change for me.

just went to the bike shop.....the person say he dun really know whivh is the prob as when i go to him, there's no prob....he cant check.

he suspect is some rubber thingy but havent change for me yet cos that one ex......only change my brake pad.

then he say if prob persist then must be that rubber then he will change for me.

the rubber tube for the fluids ar ? den hw ? change brake pads liaoz still got tat prob ??

Jim Rohn

wei.....mei li mao.......make fun of my name ah

sorri wor.... =P

Jim Rohn

the rubber tube for the fluids ar ? den hw ? change brake pads liaoz still got tat prob ??

must try for a few days first loh.....if still got that means must change the rubber liao.......normally change one brake pad how much u all pay?

wat u mean .. awhile ok awhile not ok?? try this... b4 u move off.. pump ur brake hard afew times.... try the brake .. c if it is working fine anot...

it could be the rubber valve( dunno wats tat called) in ut brake pump have worn out... did u flush ur brake fuild recently? :D

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl