wat u mean .. awhile ok awhile not ok?? try this... b4 u move off.. pump ur brake hard afew times.... try the brake .. c if it is working fine anot...

it could be the rubber valve( dunno wats tat called) in ut brake pump have worn out... did u flush ur brake fuild recently? :D

flush the brake fluid?????? u mean refil the fluid isst?

i had this prob on the rear brakes about two weeks ago and a lot of ppl ask me to check teh brake fluid. so last week i went to refil but a few days later the prob comes back again. it is not always like that......is suddenly when u are riding halfway then suddenly the brake pedal goes down more than it usually does and worst of all, no brake effect.

today just went to the motor diam change my brake pad.....so if the prob persist than it must be that rubber that is giving me the prob.

whhahah......u know who de...........and i also know......... :p

u ah?

hohoho....must be rainxp liao

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

flush the brake fluid?????? u mean refil the fluid isst?

i had this prob on the rear brakes about two weeks ago and a lot of ppl ask me to check teh brake fluid. so last week i went to refil but a few days later the prob comes back again. it is not always like that......is suddenly when u are riding halfway then suddenly the brake pedal goes down more than it usually does and worst of all, no brake effect.

today just went to the motor diam change my brake pad.....so if the prob persist than it must be that rubber that is giving me the prob.

den juz nw u ride bac ok lahz..

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

ok ah......but the other time when i just change the fluid also ok ah....but a few days later not ok liao.....

ay u from ngee ann also right??? no need to study for exams ah?

ok ah......but the other time when i just change the fluid also ok ah....but a few days later not ok liao.....

go reflush ur brake fluid again... might be they didnt flush the brake fluid properly... air bubbles inside

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

is it leaking??? :confused:

dunno......anyway, i just ride for a few days see how first lohz

ay u from ngee ann also right??? no need to study for exams ah?

u from ngee ann oso ar ?? xamz ? wat is it ar ? lolz :lol: no lahz.. xamz next week.. so can relec

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

go reflush ur brake fluid again... might be they didnt flush the brake fluid properly... air bubbles inside

refluch meaning refil???

agreed..

Jim Rohn

refluch meaning refil???

reflush means to drain all the fluid out.. n top up again..

Jim Rohn

u from ngee ann oso ar ?? xamz ? wat is it ar ? lolz :lol: no lahz.. xamz next week.. so can relec

wah liew.....sat my first paper liao....stressed :pity:

reflush means to drain all the fluid out.. n top up again..

so waste ful......heez......when they refil they just pour like that only right?

wah liew.....sat my first paper liao....stressed :pity:

mai stress... like mi lytat relec onli.. haha u from which course ?

Jim Rohn

mai stress... like mi lytat relec onli.. haha u from which course ?

banking and finance

aiyo.. dun use rear brake lah!!!

cannot lah.....i too used to it liao.

that time when no brake, i didnt even want to ride my bike liao.

she cannot.. lolz tat dae she sae she use her rear brakes most..

Jim Rohn

i see.. calculations and some business stuffs.. u can do it 1 lahz

no lah....u wish.....this sem i got lots of theory

must train one...

i oso use rear brake one... sama sama!!!

must train one...

now i forgot whatever ssdc had thought me......think i wont be able to make it throu 2a