AH^_^PEK^_^LAH

hw to get stickers fr u? atom like MIA leh...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@March 01, 2007 06:37 pm

AH^_^PEK^_^LAH

hw to get stickers fr u? atom like MIA leh...

like i say call his HP

then arrange go his home collect frm him :)

if run out then NXT outing MAJOR de then i will make thanks

if u wan YAKE sticker FAST then u ORGANISE BIG OUTING LO

AS FAST AS POSSIBLE LO

hahahahhaah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 01, 2007 06:31 pm

WHERE PG ah?

how to go iggit near p.Ris ??

:confused: :confused:

Why quote me? Ahah..Near to Bedok la..

Or PG can also means Parental Guidance..Showin tonite 2030hrs on Channel 5..:cheeky:

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 01, 2007 04:39 pm

u on and off ur bike for a multiple of times in a day..sometimes things can get worn out easily..spark plug and stuffs.. btw, u're from which mac?

oh.. no choice wad.. nxt week then ord.. no other jobs that suits the timeing.. hougang green lor..

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by reezal_17@March 01, 2007 01:20 pm

i know some of u guys will say tat if i want more powerful bike, go take 2A. but to take 2A its a long way to go.. so is there anyway for me to make my bike more powerful and acceleration better?? always kena left behind at traffic lights ah.. any opinion??

Just open more trottle loh...

SG rd how fast can 2A bike go..

Unless u r talking aboue expressway and small rd they are corner siao...

2 corner u cant see them... hahaha!

BUT...

expressway better dun go too fast...

120kmph metersped max...

if not....

kekeke!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

sia la.. the posting getting more and more fierce liao.. even when i'm behind the screen still can feel the 'aura' sia :giddy:

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 01, 2007 02:31 pm

Yeah..tats e info i wan..cos i wanna try to do on my own...Mystery u got experience changing?where u stay?

BTW,5th rider replied to u?? for me i go track when e tire pressure is not rite i will try to change..cos when e tire is still heated up e pressure should remain high..so u jux keep trying diff pressure to ur comfort..

I experience my fren change..

but as i said.. got to see wat shape the seater are...

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by VaVaVoom...@March 01, 2007 03:17 pm

Yeah... that's what majority use for their own safety. But some even use "sotong tyre" I wonder how they can manage. :cheeky:

They dun take cornering loh...

U neber see they corner slow slow 1...

but their straight damn hard to chase....

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 01, 2007 04:05 pm

hahaha...careful alvin, some cant take the joke... i was asked to challenge a race from one my fren whom i accidentally joke about his underwear(p-plate)... he even provoked me...some cant take it..:smile:

Waaahha...!

lacer kana choi....!

then after tat how?

tell more leh....

Originally posted by compfused@March 01, 2007 06:05 pm

Thanks for the offer..But I don't race..I'm a spectator..The reason I ride sportsbike is because I'm a poser..:sweat: Thanks for your offer..But I'm sorry I have to turn it down..

Nvm its ok..its jux interest..next time drink coffee den..

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 01, 2007 07:18 pm

Waaahha...!

lacer kana choi....!

then after tat how?

tell more leh....

The details..We want the details..But for sure win la coz he's our most feared and feerce lacer here..Those who cross his path will only get to see his tail light..Or even just smell the 2t only..:sweat:

Originally posted by elevenxx@March 01, 2007 06:05 pm

alot people race there? yishun dam got alot people race isit?

sorry just get bike, so dont know all these places.

yeah..U can come on e track day on 18 March to hav a look..

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 01, 2007 04:52 pm

i noe bout dat too but do u have answer to dat question? how to noe how much our engine needs?

Ask ur bike loh...

or u can...

call tis: 1800-xxxxxxx.

kekeke!

sorry!

normally its needs an expert mechanic or engineer to jet the bike to maximize the power and save up FC to the minimum...

sorry i just a rider.. all i can do is to tell how smooth, power, respond of the bike is.. and recommend wat changers can be done...

:sorry:

Originally posted by stuzztrev@February 28, 2007 01:31 pm

Guys, To fix a single seater on Kr wat are those things u need to take out from ur bike..

sorry!Bro!the under wear i mean is real under wear(not the P-plate)..just joking only..hope u dun get angry for that

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 01, 2007 05:40 pm

Do u heard of adding $ for nothing to top up to e limit they one..Its $100+ and they said they will get u a one seater but din fulfil..and u paid for nothing..I bought so many bike and e calculation done by tis shop is really sux..everything ex..

1 very important to take note is...

only calculate the downpayment and mthly installment...

cause tis is th money u come out wif...

wat ever they said etc like: machine price, on the rd price...

they have their way to make u pay and pay and pay legally...

if u wanna compare price wif others bikeshop.. take note of the interest and downpay and mthly installment..

fellow few time to JB..but end up loose weight when back to SG.......COS MY TWO BALLS GOT ONE DROP DUE TO CAN'T CATCH UP THEM....CONER GOIN TO KISS THE FLOOR N SO FAST...........

Originally posted by xsebastx@March 01, 2007 07:00 pm

sia la.. the posting getting more and more fierce liao.. even when i'm behind the screen still can feel the 'aura' sia :giddy:

Yalah... KRR thread - feercest thread in SBF!

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 01, 2007 07:37 pm

Ask ur bike loh...

or u can...

call tis: 1800-xxxxxxx.

kekeke!

sorry!

normally its needs an expert mechanic or engineer to jet the bike to maximize the power and save up FC to the minimum...

sorry i just a rider.. all i can do is to tell how smooth, power, respond of the bike is.. and recommend wat changers can be done...

:sorry:

Peepot later I become an engineer ( in my dreams)..I do your bike for you la..Make it the fastest you've ever rode..Ahaha..

Originally posted by fizz@March 01, 2007 09:35 pm

when are u going there again.. i wanna have a look there..

haha.. its in malaysia.. its a race track.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Wow! Now more and more lacers.. Can challenge flying tzm liao... :cheer: hahaha

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@March 01, 2007 06:41 pm

like i say call his HP

then arrange go his home collect frm him :)

if run out then NXT outing MAJOR de then i will make thanks

if u wan YAKE sticker FAST then u ORGANISE BIG OUTING LO

AS FAST AS POSSIBLE LO

hahahahhaah

wa.. cannot la.. i bad @ organizing things de..

n moreover, i still dunno u guys well.. even if i organize, dunno hw many ppl ll turn up lo..

hahahahax.....

y nt the more experienced n active ppl here to organize ??

i think e response n activities ll be much better de..

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Originally posted by compfused@March 01, 2007 08:52 pm

Peepot later I become an engineer ( in my dreams)..I do your bike for you la..Make it the fastest you've ever rode..Ahaha..

bro no need dream la.. go for it man.. i believe u sure can be a gd engineer/mechanic for e lancers here..