Originally posted by hafiz84@March 02, 2007 06:10 pm

HIE THER..

any1 selling kr block 2nd hand..??

any accessories 4 kr..?

plzz pm me...

urgent

I dun think anyone here keep an extra block..

think even if u manage to get a 2nd hand block..

condition won't be good...

New block price at about $290++sgp.

heard ppl saying jb agl even cheaper...

dun remember who said tat...

you go look check on previous post to find answer...!

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by skirtchaser@March 02, 2007 06:44 pm

wah yesterday raining 2 day also rainin seems like its december all over again...ride safe guys especially the lacers here!!!!

Good! can save more wear & tear to the tyre.!

kekeke!

:bouncefire: :bounce:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 02, 2007 06:59 pm

You all very exaggerate....

你们都是!

大骗子!

sia la.. where gt ?? true wad.. vote to agree ??

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by krazyfist@March 02, 2007 12:32 am

bro, compfused is just crapping things up... maybe we can meet sometime but PG AND RACE...mmmm, dont think so leh...hehehe... must fork out money..

ur license revoked b4 izzit?

Its ok..maybe he'll change his mind one day..Ya..revoked in 2005.jux got back last month..

Originally posted by compfused@March 02, 2007 05:29 pm

Like bike must like the person also..It comes in a package..Ahaha..:cheeky:

I like my bike more :sian:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 02, 2007 07:13 pm

Good! can save more wear & tear to the tyre.!

kekeke!

:bouncefire: :bounce:

Hehe.. I need to wear off my wax on the tires... Follow our GURU advice... Can play with new tires but don't wack throttle.. :cheeky:

~~ WhEn AnGeL DeSerVeS tO diE ~~

~~ SearChinG FoR My LoSt SouL ~~

~~ To LiVe AnD LeT DiE ~~

~~ EveryOnE WaS BorN tO SerVe a PurPoSe ~~

06 Nov 2006 = Kawasaki KRR 150 //

03 Jun 2008 = Suzuki GSXR 400 //

12 Jan 2009 = Honda Wave 125 //

21 Aug 2010 = Honda Super 4 Spec 1 //

Originally posted by xsebastx@March 02, 2007 01:51 pm

me using 15 , 38 :) .. 3rd gear can reach 150km/h

I also thought want to follow our GURU advice 15,38-39 but scared later go up multistorey carpark got a little problem... hahaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by compfused@March 02, 2007 05:29 pm

When I got it nothin was chrome except for the balancers (silver actually)..Ahaha..Guess it depends on how much effort you put in..Likes my bike? And where did you get this from? Cannot assume..Must hear from the other party personally..Like bike must like the person also..It comes in a package..Ahaha..:cheeky:

hahaha...first move: to noe if the person likes u or not... so wats the answer siti or should i say dyingxatheist?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by xsebastx@March 02, 2007 06:00 pm

bro.. can diy.. cheaper :) tat's wad compfused did..

ic ic.. bt i still dunno a thing sia..

gotta learn lo..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by Blahhh@March 02, 2007 05:29 pm

Their rimjobs nice anot? My sparkplug area is abit fouled leh, how much do they charge to use that gun and blow the sparkplug? :confused:

if they are good, they will do it for u for FREE...

but if they wanna chop u, they will say "oooh, ur spark plug cannot be used anymore...u need to change to a new one"...

hahahaha...thats their trick!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by xsebastx@March 02, 2007 05:47 pm

express.. cause i relax mah.. haha..

express izzit the one they pay u 2 weeks once or 1 month once?

i heard the one that pay u once a month is better right..

ur pay will be accurate..

dats true?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by stuzztrev@March 02, 2007 06:12 pm

no need to say which salesman..all sucks..i msg u before tat time as u are selling ur bike and my fren wanna buy rem?and u said got potential buyer.. i live woodlands too..meet up if u wan..drink coffee

oooh ya ya...i think i remember...last minute they say something else... dats why edalpha couldn't buy my bike..

they s*x big time!

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by mystery rider@March 02, 2007 06:59 pm

You all very exaggerate....

你们都是!

大骗子!

hahahaa...and wat does the chinese words mean?

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by CyBerKnighT@March 02, 2007 11:46 pm

Hehe.. I need to wear off my wax on the tires... Follow our GURU advice... Can play with new tires but don't wack throttle.. :cheeky:

wax on tyres and u still wanna play? out of ur mind?

get a sandpaper and sand ur tyres..

not too much liao..

as long u can feel no more wax, den its ok already..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist+March 03, 2007 12:30 am-->
QUOTE (krazyfist @ March 03, 2007 12:30 am)
hahaha...first move: to noe if the person likes u or not... so wats the answer siti or should i say dyingxatheist?[/b]

These kinda thing is very private..o_O

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 03, 2007 12:49 am

wax on tyres and u still wanna play? out of ur mind?

get a sandpaper and sand ur tyres..

not too much liao..

as long u can feel no more wax, den its ok already..

How to feel got wax or not ah? Cos i after change only.. Test out leh... hahaha... Fellow friends say they thought i was about to fall...

Originally posted by compfused@March 03, 2007 12:56 am

These kinda thing is very private..o_O

I read somewhere is to put petrol on your tyre and wipe it dry..But I still think the best way is to just ride it for two weeks to get the wax off..But it doesn't apply to lacers I guess..:sweat:

hmmm.. Regarding that ah... Not proven it will work but i guess may hurt your tires...

Just my 2 cents opinion...

Originally posted by compfused@March 03, 2007 12:56 am

I read somewhere is to put petrol on your tyre and wipe it dry..But I still think the best way is to just ride it for two weeks to get the wax off..But it doesn't apply to lacers I guess..:sweat:

during this 2 weeks, anyhting can happen right on any surfaced roads... so removing it asap its better...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 03, 2007 01:21 am

during this 2 weeks, anyhting can happen right on any surfaced roads... so removing it asap its better...

Play corner only can feel my bike powersliding only... :confused:

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 03, 2007 01:42 am

can bike powerslide meh? i thought only cars do...

Emm.. How i define powerslide as in my tail will tend to skid a little bit when cornering at high speeds..

Originally posted by krazyfist@March 03, 2007 12:30 am

hahaha...first move: to noe if the person likes u or not... so wats the answer siti or should i say dyingxatheist?

why did you give me kampong nameeee....

I wannnaaaa ccrrryyyyyy :cry:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@March 03, 2007 11:52 am

why did you give me kampong nameeee....

I wannnaaaa ccrrryyyyyy :cry:

u dont give me ur name..so i assume!!

ahahaha.. have a gd day siti!

mitsubishi van

KR proton