she cannot.. lolz tat dae she sae she use her rear brakes most..

i 4get mah, or did she tell u onli?..

mi old man le.

anybody got any suggestions on matt black helmets???

i need to get another one.....and i need one that has smaller sizes and looks small too......most of them doesnt have matt

besides shoei and arai....dun want to get too ex first....cos no confidence in my riding just as yet

anybody got any suggestions on matt black helmets???

i need to get another one.....and i need one that has smaller sizes and looks small too......most of them doesnt have matt

brands:

-GPR

-THH

-Zeus

no lah....u wish.....this sem i got lots of theory

ohh man.. i tiz semester oso got 1 business module, business & economy oso theory... the tutor told us we onli study a tiny bit of wat business students r studyin.. n tat tiny bit killed many of my classmates hahaha

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

brands:

-GPR

-THH

-Zeus

the one that i am using now is from THH but find the two pastic thingy on top very funny.....i look like alien like that

Use front 30% n rear 70%.........hope i am right......... :D

er... de other wae round.. :lol:

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

ohh man.. i tiz semester oso got 1 business module, business & economy oso theory... the tutor told us we onli study a tiny bit of wat business students r studyin.. n tat tiny bit killed many of my classmates hahaha

:lol: u think biz courses only calculations meh....wah liew, so many thoery...i also almost dies......dun evern think i can make it to uni

the one that i am using now is from THH but find the two pastic thingy on top very funny.....i look like alien like that

i oso usin THH hor.. u sae i alien lahz...... onli small little thingy ok lahz.. looks not bad mah.. anywae not my helmet hahaha

Jim Rohn

who ask u go buy tat one?

hand icthy lah...

normal one no wan buy!!!

anyway u go give e GPR a try, inside padding are fully removeable.

:shades:

i oso usin THH hor.. u sae i alien lahz...... onli small little thingy ok lahz.. looks not bad mah.. anywae not my helmet hahaha

looks like dun noe got hole then paste there or something....so ugly.

those glossy ones looks nicer but i prefer matt.....glossy like very ah lianz nad bengz like that......no offence, just something thta i felt :p

ppl say open face, u tok aby FF!!!

:nono: :nono: :nono:

hers like mine e 'b|tch' helmet lah...

:lol: u think biz courses only calculations meh....wah liew, so many thoery...i also almost dies......dun evern think i can make it to uni

hmmm.. but the theories r like logics.. like the economy stuffs... money is like recycling here n there.. still got wat GDP graphs.. hw tax affects the economy n etc. hmmm... i dunno wat u all r studyin so i cannot judge heez ask ur classmates fer help lahz.. classmates r the best studyin tool

Jim Rohn

who ask u go buy tat one?

hand icthy lah...

normal one no wan buy!!!

anyway u go give e GPR a try, inside padding are fully removeable.

:shades:

GPR??? ex???

ohh... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jim Rohn

open face....no lah, i want to gget full face back

GPR got the triangular thingy behind.. looks quite nice.. nw u sae the liner fully removeable.. like can buy lehz.. den my nova can bye bye liaoz.. hahaha but the stickers............................

Jim Rohn

PPL TOKIN ABOUT FULL FACE LAHZ !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jim Rohn

ohh.. u toking abt full-face ah?

arai lah.

wait for wat?

tell yr BF buy u one lor.

GPR got the triangular thingy behind.. looks quite nice.. nw u sae the liner fully removeable.. like can buy lehz.. den my nova can bye bye liaoz.. hahaha but the stickers............................

wahahahah...

i got one at home leh.

'L' size

new new one!!!

besides shoei and arai....dun want to get too ex first....cos no confidence in my riding just as yet

Lo||yPoP plz read above.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Jim Rohn

wahahahah...

i got one at home leh.

'L' size

new new one!!!

wah liewz... tryin to make mi gian siboh.. lolz hw much u bought ??

Jim Rohn

arai so ex......i so careless, not accident then also drop the helmet.

thats why dun dare to buy so ex one

arai so ex......i so careless, not accident then also drop the helmet.

thats why dun dare to buy so ex one

but safety is like more important agree ?

Jim Rohn

wah liewz... tryin to make mi gian siboh.. lolz hw much u bought ??

Y u care?

dun tell u!!!