Originally posted by dyingxatheist@April 23, 2007 07:24 am

Anyways, don't say you won't whack... When I first started out, I told everyone I won't selit/go between cars... well, HOW DOES ANYONE ONE EXPECT ME TO GET TO SCHOOL ON TIME IF I FOLLOW THE CAR QUEUE ON ECP-AYE DURING MORNING RUSH HOUR omg it will totally kill you. If you don't get killed by the fumes first. =X

Give it a few more months k... haha :thumb:

How? Go out earlier la..So simple..I never whack my bike..Only the mech whack..I whack also no "sound"..Mine sounds like a 4 stroke bike..Maybe it is a 4 stroke bike in a 2 stroke outlook..:cheeky:

Originally posted by mystery rider@April 23, 2007 05:51 pm

Nokia cover exchange wif urs can? :cheeky:

anyway nice bike.. i've seen it be4.. but dunno where..?

in ur dream lo...u 4got huh?

Originally posted by alvin8787@April 23, 2007 06:48 pm

in ur dream lo...u 4got huh?

hmm...

ya tats rite huh....

!!?! :confused:

btw how u know tat?

u always peek into my dreams huh?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by compfused@April 23, 2007 06:03 pm

How? Go out earlier la..So simple..I never whack my bike..Only the mech whack..I whack also no "sound"..Mine sounds like a 4 stroke bike..Maybe it is a 4 stroke bike in a 2 stroke outlook..:cheeky:

Jam at ECP starts ard 7+ and lasts till about 9+. My lecture is at 10am. If I leave at 9am, I could reach school at about 0940 which gives me just enough time to park the bike and walk to the lecture theatre.

Besides, that's the whole point of having 10am lectures instead of 8am ones - so that I could wake up later. If I go out before jam (and erp) starts, it totally defeats the purpose.

(well, 7+ according to my other rider anyways because I don't ride that early)

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

almost a week nv come in liao. how is everyone doing?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Wee...... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: 2A is coming .....

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

Thread dying...

Admin pls close tis threAd... :weep:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@April 24, 2007 03:31 pm

Thread dying...

Admin pls close tis threAd... :weep:

so fierce? i few days nv log in become dying thread?

den make this thread active again.. JB tonite anyone?

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Originally posted by XeoN@April 24, 2007 03:41 pm

so fierce? i few days nv log in become dying thread?

Lol..

u thought u so... important sia....

actually everyone plays a part la.....

cause tis thread is moving so........ slow....

1 page can last for few days sia....... :sweat:

Originally posted by XeoN@April 24, 2007 12:28 pm

Wee...... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: 2A is coming .....

so good... are you planning to register for 2A on day 0??

Originally posted by piggykia@April 24, 2007 03:44 pm

den make this thread active again.. JB tonite anyone?

wa.. petrol again?? dat day js went in sia...

lolx... :cheeky:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@April 24, 2007 04:04 pm

wa.. petrol again?? dat day js went in sia...

lolx... :cheeky:

patrol + cigg + makan = cheap cheap..

Past Ride:

Originally posted by piggykia@April 24, 2007 04:10 pm

patrol + cigg + makan = cheap cheap..

who gg ??? u jio then tell me lo..

i see if i can make it or nt..

btw.. time ??? 1st link rite?

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Originally posted by edalpha@April 24, 2007 04:17 pm

who gg ??? u jio then tell me lo..

i see if i can make it or nt..

btw.. time ??? 1st link rite?

me myself and I.. :smile: see who wan go lor.. maybe 2nd link den eat at gelang patah? see weather lor.. if wet ground den go by causeway..

Past Ride:

Originally posted by nesquik@April 24, 2007 07:45 am

anione?????

wanna change coverset wit me...wana exchange wit the original green :giddy:

mine all black... wan change...

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@April 24, 2007 12:23 am

Jam at ECP starts ard 7+ and lasts till about 9+. My lecture is at 10am. If I leave at 9am, I could reach school at about 0940 which gives me just enough time to park the bike and walk to the lecture theatre.

Besides, that's the whole point of having 10am lectures instead of 8am ones - so that I could wake up later. If I go out before jam (and erp) starts, it totally defeats the purpose.

(well, 7+ according to my other rider anyways because I don't ride that early)

Well..Another way is to try another route..Just a thought..Please :gun: me..:cheeky:

Originally posted by compfused@April 24, 2007 06:53 pm

Well..Another way is to try another route..Just a thought..Please :gun: me..:cheeky:

Why don't you come up with a route for me then... pasir ris to NUS in clementi.

(PIE-CTE-AYE not counted)

Originally posted by dyingxatheist@April 24, 2007 07:59 pm

Why don't you come up with a route for me then... pasir ris to NUS in clementi.

(PIE-CTE-AYE not counted)

How about..PIE..Eng Neo..Sixth Ave..Sunsetway..Clementi..NUS? :cheeky:

Got shorter one but it beats the fun of ridin..:cheeky:

Originally posted by KheeTia@April 24, 2007 09:51 pm

i think PIE, KJE,BKE,SLE,CTE,AYE better... more fun...

You ride every morning for a whole month, then you can tell me whether it's fun or not.

Originally posted by mystery rider@April 24, 2007 03:53 pm

Lol..

u thought u so... important sia....

actually everyone plays a part la.....

cause tis thread is moving so........ slow....

1 page can last for few days sia....... :sweat:

all kawarider here full of knowledge...no need to share anymore...

dat's y all quiet...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM