Originally posted by schizofad@May 10, 2007 01:20 am

hi bros.

ive got a qn. recently when i brake(rear), i hear this irriating screeching sound. ive since changed the brake pad and disc brake. The noise has reduced greatly but can still be heard if i brake hard enough. Any idea wat could be the problem? cos im clueless.. Thanks.

some of the brake pad when used.. the surface gets shine and it create tats sound.. go to petrol station, use the tyre pump and press on flat tyre and aim at the pads to blow out the brake dust and the problem... but later it come back again very soon..

to get rid of tis sound... use other brake pads... :smile:

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by CK_86@May 10, 2007 02:19 am

that's provided the mechanic only keep doing ur bike... if other ppl come then he go attend to that bike then slowly wait baz... haha...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

ya loh...

i agree on it... :smile:

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 10, 2007 02:39 am

ya loh...

i agree on it... :smile:

speaking from experience ah ??

hey if i go in AGL xh change tt900 tire better or at SG change bt39?tt900 inside only ard rm220 rite i asked liao.cheaper den sg but they don have bridgestone.so i wonder which one better?

cheap stuff sure got abit diff de lor.. :goodluck:

Past Ride:

Kawasaki KRR150 - 29/08/2006 till 18/12/2007

Honda RVF NC35 - 18/12/2007 till 15/07/2009

Honda Super Four Spec II - 15/07/2009 till 03/02/2012

Originally posted by DaNzI@May 10, 2007 10:08 am

hey if i go in AGL xh change tt900 tire better or at SG change bt39?tt900 inside only ard rm220 rite i asked liao.cheaper den sg but they don have bridgestone.so i wonder which one better?

dun get thailand make tyre... get japan make tyre...

for mi i'll prefer bridgestone F bt39ss R bt39/bt090... :smile:

Originally posted by wait4me@May 10, 2007 10:03 am

speaking from experience ah ??

ya loh..

sometime see them do things... :dozed:

hey mystery, saw ur bike at sg custom juz now..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

anyone got spare faring? and header?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;31;7/st/20070518/e/Class+2A/dt/13/k/7031/event.png

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w98/XeoN82/DSC00014.jpg

-=LIVE TO RIDE, RIDE TO LIVE=-

-=1999 - Aprilia RS 125=-

-=2006 - Kawazaki Kr 150=-

-=2007 - Honda CB400 Specs I=-

Originally posted by zongbao@May 10, 2007 03:49 pm

u went in just now already?

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by zongbao@May 10, 2007 03:49 pm

i neber see you leh...

wat bike u riding? :confused:

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 10, 2007 02:38 am

some of the brake pad when used.. the surface gets shine and it create tats sound.. go to petrol station, use the tyre pump and press on flat tyre and aim at the pads to blow out the brake dust and the problem... but later it come back again very soon..

to get rid of tis sound... use other brake pads... :smile:

ok thx a lot

Originally posted by elevenxx@May 10, 2007 02:32 am

is not my bike got problem.

it just happen that you're too fast for me.

anyway chamber pipe not fast original pipe faster la

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by elevenxx@May 10, 2007 02:32 am

is not my bike got problem.

it just happen that you're too fast for me.

:D :D

Originally posted by KheeTia@May 10, 2007 08:29 pm

wa... so long liao u still haven went to do ur alignment ah? lol...

Hi.. wats alignment? Just boughtr my kips not long.. still learnin in process. hahaha..

Originally posted by KheeTia@May 10, 2007 08:29 pm

wa... so long liao u still haven went to do ur alignment ah? lol...

broke la.

i just change piston and the stupid coolant box.

i adjusting the alignment when i go respray my bike.

malaysia do spray, good?

cause i swear, i'll burn this city down to show you the light.

Originally posted by XeoN@May 10, 2007 04:06 pm

anyone got spare faring? and header?

spare head fairing i haf

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/StealthLOGO.jpg
Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@May 10, 2007 07:04 pm

anyway chamber pipe not fast original pipe faster la

haha... u think everyone like yous ar???

ur's stock but not from sg mahz... so power ur bike... i think ur bike use original also still very powerful... coz u got some "ho liao" inside somewhere...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by KheeTia@May 10, 2007 10:04 pm

wa lau... u like spend alot of money on ur bike leh... i also going to do full service and stuffs... bike very jialat... one week ride one time only... lol...

how come one week ride one time only???

driving car ar???

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by voodoodoll@May 10, 2007 05:30 pm

u went in just now already?

ya..

Originally posted by mystery rider@May 10, 2007 05:30 pm

i neber see you leh...

wat bike u riding? :confused:

rvf lor.. i saw ur bike parking a side after sg custom..

Originally posted by KheeTia@May 10, 2007 10:04 pm

wa lau... u like spend alot of money on ur bike leh... i also going to do full service and stuffs... bike very jialat... one week ride one time only... lol...

haha my bike is my pride.

well at least for now la.

once a week? why.

full service and stuff. whats the other stuff?

where and when you doing?

cause i swear, i'll burn this city down to show you the light.