road tax for 600s is around 100 if i'm not wrong.. insurance i also dunno.

correct

krazyfist Quote:

Originally Posted by longg

guys kanna catch tampered exhaust pipe silencer kanna fine how much ar? 500 ar?

have increased to 700...gd luck! .

i tot 750?

Guys any idea how to much the fuel consumption lower? what are the standard thing to do? thanks for you help

Guys i think my petrol like nv go in reserve like that cause i on untill my petrol finish than i switch to reserve but than cannot move le the bike and cannot start also dunno why also 235km only it ran...

Please help really appreciate

Hey, what's the proper technique to do clutchless gearshift on krr? I tried earlier, but the bike kept jerking forward when I re-open the throttle..

I think u close ur throttle fully is it? Then kick 1 gear up

close throttle but dont fully close throttle then kick up then open throttle back.

super agree...

400 and 600 pick up not much difference onli top end

Sure anot...

Stock to stock mid range 400 dunno go go where liao loh....

Pick up so far onli Rvf best among 400...

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

yo bro.. i've also looking for the pillion cover.. any idea??

Wah.. damn cool lah.. I wan to get that pillon cover also.. where gt sell..? :)

Are u guys talking about somethings like tis?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ProjectSingleSeaterKrr150.jpg

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

wa lan really a not endcan only sia 750 ?

yeah illegal

and not pass

and go back lta some more for inspection

means spend more money ..

dun say end can ,

big bikes remove buffer also same thing

Now you are talkin to the doctor of KR (KRazyfist)..He knows so much about KR till he got bored and decided its time to get a wave..Even the first two letters of his nick is referring to the bike..

hahahaa...what only... like to tok cok arh...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Are u guys talking about somethings like tis?

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ProjectSingleSeaterKrr150.jpg

Hmm.. Abt there.. but more to this.. as in the design of the cover.. :) so hw much u gt urs..?

]http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007%5C05%5C16%5Cbikepics-900335-full.jpg

Sure anot...

Stock to stock mid range 400 dunno go go where liao loh....

Pick up so far onli Rvf best among 400...

really no much diff la

can see tt mean stil not v far away

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Hi.. so hw much u did the pillon cover..? removavble one right..?

ya removable.

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

really no much diff la

can see tt mean stil not v far away

Aiya!

I also can see the moon and the sun..

Tats mean near meh? Lol~~~

Hmm.. Abt there.. but more to this.. as in the design of the cover.. :) so hw much u gt urs..?

]http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007%5C05%5C16%5Cbikepics-900335-full.jpg

Go buy tat 1 loh..

Mine is 1 & onli in tis world...

helloooo. anyone can enlighten me where to service kr won't kanna chop ? i asked S** BOON they quote me $175. is it okay ?

go msia lor..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

i don't trust there de servicing leh. haha. anyway thanks for your advice. =D

try planet at ubi.

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Aiya!