if i never buang my kips. i still will keep my kips.. hai. i miss her sia...

go get her back dude!!:Dfond memories always remains...

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
haha...vote for pap...pay and pay...always pay more n more...haha.. maybe sum day all the streets in spore will be empty coz of all this price increase..i wonder when will the ciggarette prices increase t0 $20 ++....

hey guys i heard they're gonna build a garden soon at e junction in between marina square and esplanade..total cost is 1.1billion if i'm not mistaken..get ready for torturing increases!!!!!!!!

bro, hes riding krr and ZX-10R.. i think he dun want to sell off the krr coz its his first bike la

wow dude..i can see ur passion for kawa bikes..!!upz to u!!:thumb:

if i never buang my kips. i still will keep my kips.. hai. i miss her sia...

don't bluff la... you will still upgrade to 2A bike... eventually.

Okay I buy back your kr, then I swop for your rvf? How? :cool:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

lol!!better said than done!!:thumb:

Third party only? :cheeky:

+ve :angel: :sian: :angel: :angel:

ppl rich can buy TPFT

my malaysian colleagues said so...
But it will still be cheaper than the price in SG don't you reckon? :cheeky:

ppl rich can buy TPFT

Not say rich la..But some people buy TPFT due to some circumstances..:cheeky:

But it will still be cheaper than the price in SG don't you reckon? :cheeky:

I don't know... do I look like the type of person to go to msia to buy ciggs or to pump petrol?

=[

I don't know... do I look like the type of person to go to msia to buy ciggs or to pump petrol?

=[

Never judge a book by its cover? :cheeky:

good evenling kawa riders & racers...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

can and top me 50k. i dont mind. u pig

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

can and top me 50k. i dont mind. u pig

kkkkkkkkkk 10k

kkkkkkkkkk 20k

kkkkkkkkkk 30k

kkkkkkkkkk 40k

kkkkkkkkkk 50k

nah, 50k..... gimme your rvf now.

you're the bigger pig with spiky hair wearing skinny jeans and a black apron.

bluek.:p

I have not ridden my bike in almost two weeks.

It's quite sad really, but you wouldn't know.

Thats sad how?

Who the hell renamed those tight jeans to skinny jeans? They're goddamn GP (short form)..:cheeky:

ppl rich can buy TPFT

wat in e world is TPFT?:confused:

I have not ridden my bike in almost two weeks.

It's quite sad really, but you wouldn't know.

two weeks??wat happened to u??emo wif someone and lame it on ur bike??enlighten us if u please..:D

Thats sad how?

Who the hell renamed those tight jeans to skinny jeans? They're goddamn GP (short form)..:cheeky:

yeah man..skinny jeans seems.....unearthly..:faint:

wat in e world is TPFT?:confused:

Third Party Fire & Theft.

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

nothing la... I share bike mah... been really lazy to ride these few days. I wouldn't be if I could park my bike at my place... but you know... complications with the parentals.

I hope to get my own bike soon when I've got the moolah, hopefully with their blessings. haha

Is it okay for me to wear skinny jeans then? :p

Third Party Fire & Theft.

Hey dat's wat my insurance cover!!TPFT..hahaha!didn't had an idea it meant that..yeah like compfused say,not all ppl who has tpft are rich..if i were rich,i wouldn't pay my bike in instalment, and having to loan from my parents at every mid of the month!!!!!:faint: :faint: :faint:

if you were rich, you wouldn't be riding a kr in the first place.heh

Then wat? 06/07 aprilia Rs125?

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

nothing la... I share bike mah... been really lazy to ride these few days. I wouldn't be if I could park my bike at my place... but you know... complications with the parentals.

I hope to get my own bike soon when I've got the moolah, hopefully with their blessings. haha

Is it okay for me to wear skinny jeans then? :p

ic..now i get it...yeah it's a pain to share bike..but laziness should't be e reason for not riding ur bike babe!!:cheer: everything is abt passion..:cheers: yeah had e compications with my parents too when told them of buying bike..n e easiest way of answering ur child..walk off...:faint: but as time goes by..wala!!asking for petrol money not so a hassle..but paisey2 only ah...:giddy: btw skinny jeans....:dot:

girl also cannot wear skinny jeans? okay laaa... I'll stretch the ends to make my jeans look like bootcut okay... bootcut okay for you? haha

(actually, the skinny jeans is as good as a stretch straight cut for girls... only that nowadays they come in funky colors =S and the ends are a little tapered.)

anyways, it's not that I'm lazy to share it but it has become an inconvenience for me. My friend and I take turns to pillion to school since we take our major modules together... but on the days when I want to ride the bike on my own to go to work or whatever, it's a 15-20minutes walk to her place where the bike is parked. That part just kills the mood to ride.

I could probably do without my own transport, but being able to afford my own, would be very nice indeed. =)

girl also cannot wear skinny jeans? okay laaa... I'll stretch the ends to make my jeans look like bootcut okay... bootcut okay for you? haha

(actually, the skinny jeans is as good as a stretch straight cut for girls... only that nowadays they come in funky colors =S and the ends are a little tapered.)

anyways, it's not that I'm lazy to share it but it has become an inconvenience for me. My friend and I take turns to pillion to school since we take our major modules together... but on the days when I want to ride the bike on my own to go to work or whatever, it's a 15-20minutes walk to her place where the bike is parked. That part just kills the mood to ride.

I could probably do without my own transport, but being able to afford my own, would be very nice indeed. =)

hahaha!!hey skinny jeans are okay..it just reminds of the tappered era!!:sian: boot cut is better..!!easeness when riding..remember wat we learned in driving school..wear loose clothings for better ride..:/ no offence guys!!:pity:

anyway..hope u get ur own ride soon..since ur working,think u shld be able to handle ur situation..dats is..unless if u're not those make-up fanatics!!!:D :thumb: