I am your neighbour too =)

Guys, just a question... how often does your clutch cable needs changing?? Mine frays in just a few months, it's quite annoying because it may just snap in the middle of riding and it's not like I bring a spare with me otr =S

When it needs changin of coz..Lube it regularly..Especially when it looks dry or hard for you to pull..:cheeky:

haha too expensive for 125cc... besides, I'm looking for something with a little more power :)
Tell you already..You've spoken like the true lacer you are..:cheeky:

ask only... i like to spot people's bikes at carparks.. haha
Spot ppl's bike? Your bike still got aerodynamic holes? Or should I say HOLE? :cheeky:

haha you organize la... I'm still waiting for the kr outing with the most enthusiastic response from fellow riders.
Someone once told me.."Why wait when you can make things happen"..:cheeky:

i go with u can? lol.
May I join? :giddy:

Aniwae, xjredbull, since a while seen u in this thread.. wher u go sia... :cheeky:
He went to pay his friend Hang Buah a visit..:cheeky:

those living at the EAST....

1. kito

2. creedmatric

3. gingerbreadBoy

4. xjrredbull

5. dyingxatheist

6. Me

hey guys i did a search at google and saw that there's actually colored tyres in e market.. wondering any of u guys seen here in our shores??
There are coloured tyres..Tho the compound doesn't last as well/long due to the additives/compound..:cheeky:

I don't think that people don't believe la..

I don't like to drag gear 2... so drag gear 3 till 140km/h around the same rpm as you state... either my valve don't open or I really cannot feel it =X gaaahhh :giddy:

You lacer la..So 140km/h is nothin to you..:cheeky:

;3725494']125z better... :p :P
I agree..:cheeky:

Black krs too common liao, as u can obviously see, i dun ride any black kr's :angel:
I can see that bro..Neither do I..Mine is transparent..So it will always be in "stealth" mode..:cheeky:

juz LED lites and hard plastic to protect it. bro Iman, a poster here (where he go oready i aso dunno), riding kr with sharp tail. His tailite very special, using those chim integrated taillight, where the stoplight actually changes from red to yellow when signalling..
His lights costs close to 200..Or was it more..:cheeky:

oh ok noted that.. but those tyres look nice.. but then, since those tyres are colored(painted), won't it be slippery on wet surfaces?? or perhaps very slippery...

They aRE ReaLLy SlIPpeRy....I BUanG once wHile On tHEm yearS agO...wanna BuanG???:giddy:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

yes running smooth... but i think pick up will be slower abit... that all lo...

ok so not a problem there.. maybe i'll try fitting e 120, den 130 when changing my tyres.. dat is if e mechs are willing to do it..

i think what i say, ppl dun believe me.........need ppl like u to prove them wrong........sian............i gear 2 drag till 80km/h at 9000-10000rpm, nobody believe............sian

it's not ppl dun believe.. not seeing n believing is hard, but after seeing, den ppl believe..

And if you really want to be safe, here's a solution: don't ride, go public.:faint:

very2 true... but somehow ppl still got knocked down by public transports..:giddy:

well said.

yes, i will not say your idea's are bad just that it is not practical in singapore.

besides, like what many people says, u can be alert 24/7 while riding, it just take 1 shithead to commit that silly mistake.

in the meantime, ride safe!

yeah it's either that shithead is from another chap, or juz being ourselves..

They aRE ReaLLy SlIPpeRy....I BUanG once wHile On tHEm yearS agO...wanna BuanG???:giddy:

it's ok den.. i'll stick with those sexy black tyres...:giddy:

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg
ok so not a problem there.. maybe i'll try fitting e 120, den 130 when changing my tyres.. dat is if e mechs are willing to do it..

it's not ppl dun believe.. not seeing n believing is hard, but after seeing, den ppl believe..

very2 true... but somehow ppl still got knocked down by public transports..:giddy:

yeah it's either that shithead is from another chap, or juz being ourselves..

it's ok den.. i'll stick with those sexy black tyres...:giddy:

even rossi uses black tyres....:p morever we mortals....:dot:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

even rossi uses black tyres....:p morever we mortals....:dot:

gd way to put it.. but does those well distinguished companies has this tyres? or does it belongs to some unheard of tyre brands?

more to UNHEARD tyre brands...if michelin have it, trust me, Rossi will have luminious green tyres next season...:angel:

Ah Arigato for ur inputs.

But my point for such info easily available s do dat new SBF members r aware of such things as hi accident area n

age group risks so dat hopefully(like cig advertisement on cancer) they can hv 2nd tots when speedin.

As for 3rd item, i kw its hopeless but at least we raise our concern to Govt . So many lives at stake each year. spendin millions on bike lane vs few hundred lives !

;3725403']1. ask ard ppl who are more exp in the road (regardless of rider or driver).. they can tell u where are more accident prone.

2. usually below 21 lor.. (younger u are the more accident prone u are.. isnt it in general..)

3. hmmm.. it will nv occur in sg.. for sure..

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

more to UNHEARD tyre brands...if michelin have it, trust me, Rossi will have luminious green tyres next season...:angel:

ahahahha ok noted that.. well those tyres really look nice.. but looking nice n pay e price for it?? nah.....:faint: hey will TP fine us for having only 1 side mirror??

TP have no time to saman those with one mirrors....but no mirrors, now that is different...hahahah:angel:

But my point for such info easily available s do dat new SBF members r aware of such things as hi accident area n

age group risks so dat hopefully(like cig advertisement on cancer) they can hv 2nd tots when speedin./QUOTE]

well hopefully it would help if this was to be implemented.. somehow it seems that the higher e accident rate of that particular area(bends n turns), the more young riders are willing to try them out..:giddy:

age group risks so dat hopefully(like cig advertisement on cancer) they can hv 2nd tots when speedin./QUOTE]

well hopefully it would help if this was to be implemented.. somehow it seems that the higher e accident rate of that particular area(bends n turns), the more young riders are willing to try them out..:giddy:

YOUNG & DaNgerOus mah...:cheeky:

TP have no time to saman those with one mirrors....but no mirrors, now that is different...hahahah:angel:

haha ok.. but how bout those bikes that had their mirrors fixed inside near e meter area.. dunnoe how to put this but it's like a flip on/off mirror..

YOUNG & DaNgerOus mah...:cheeky:

ceh... yah young & dangerous = young & dead that is..:giddy:

Its the thrill la..The adrenaline rush..I get my adrenaline rush from somethin else tho..:cheeky:

haha ok.. but how bout those bikes that had their mirrors fixed inside near e meter area.. dunnoe how to put this but it's like a flip on/off mirror..
If its fliped (closed)..More chances to get fined..:cheeky:

ceh... yah young & dangerous = young & dead that is..:giddy:

hahahahah! young & danger_OUSLY stUpiD???

Its the thrill la..The adrenaline rush..I get my adrenaline rush from somethin else tho..:cheeky:

u get wat from wat?:giddy:

I get this from that la..:cheeky:

from wat lah???:giddy: i noob leh...:angel:

I noob-IER..:cheeky:

hahahahahahah! IF LIKE dat huh, we go to no ends sia...hahahahah!:angel:

True..The number of pages will keep accumulatin tho..:cheeky:

u still gg JB??later tonight??

If nothin comes up or I don't fall asleep then I should be..Care to join? :cheeky:

now wat could that be in mind...:cheeky:

If its fliped (closed)..More chances to get fined..:cheeky:

ok got that.. guess when they get stopped, then they'll open it up.. like dat guess lots of TP kena dumbfolded..:cheeky: n sooner or later, it will then belong to e illegal part..

If nothin comes up or I don't fall asleep then I should be..Care to join? :cheeky:

seeing u guys going JB really makes me jealous.. how much does it cost to make a new passport? or replace wif e old one?:cheeky:

70 dollars.....:angel: u nver been to JB????:faint: