Guest GiRL}21

remember that day we go Toliet...after that u take my bike back to Dam....... :sian:

orh....issit?how come i dun rem..hmm..tink i senile liao..hahaha

He Buaya........ :lol: :lol: :lol: :D :p ;)

si mei xiu jie... :mad:

the day i buaya is the day u sell ur 'sg flag' bike and ride tricycle

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

Guest GiRL}21

:giddy: :giddy: :sian: :sian: :sweat: :sweat:

hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Guest GiRL}21

si mei xiu jie... :mad:

the day i buaya is the day u sell ur 'sg flag' bike and ride tricycle

haha....tats interesting...hahaha

which day??? :sweat:

which day u downgrading to baby bicycle is the day i become buaya loh... :p

than u another TGG.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where is our TC queen har? so quiet liao.......... :sian:

she hiding in my pocket... :D

joking nia... wait she come and k me :pity:

her hobby to k pple le...just now wan to K me....heng i stay so far away....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

i tot like pain one?? :bounce:

Oei.. looking for me huh??? Tok to mum mum juz now lah... Mei Xiu, u say i tok cock queen huh? No lah.. Now low profile liao lor... No time tok cock lei... :sian:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

nite nite to da jie :sleep: :sleep:

Huh so ealr slp liao.. lata i treat u my sassy adogen den u neo... haiz.. long time nvm Fa Hui liao... :sian:

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Huh so ealr slp liao.. lata i treat u my sassy adogen den u neo... haiz.. long time nvm Fa Hui liao... :sian:

y u wan to k me also? :pity:

If u wan, i dun mind... treat it as warming up since so long nvm used liao.. Last used was 6mths ago on my ex guy... wow.. shiok seah...

next time siam u liao... i so low profile u also wan to k... :pity:

haiz... u dun teach my mui bad things also leh... :p

sure anot last 6 month....

i thought u used it quite often here? :D

u slut !! all u noe is SLEEP !!! WAKE UP !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

when did he become a slut????