Ah ... congratulations ..... TP stat liao ...

so that nite, I'll just pass you my keys ... make sure you park my bike properly ... :D

Anything wrong with my bike I come after you ah ....

10Q ! 10Q!

:D :D

so what? on that day i got license to speed and book ppl? :smile:

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

Use your finger, lift the chain up.

The chain should be able to be displaced by about 2cm.

If lesser than that, your chain may be too tight.

If you can't lift the chain at all ... beware, chain might snap ....

What's that about the transparent plastic ? KRR got transparent plastic one meh ? Wait ... you mean the wind shield issit ? The piece of plastic sitting over your cockpit one har ? That one quite cheap. Just a few dollars from LAB. Comes in 2 styles, bubble one and the normal contour one.

hiyo peepZ...

paiseh... i have 2 qns...

1. how do i know if my chain is too tight.?

2. how does does the transparent piece of plastic at the front of the fairing cost.?

thanz a million in advance.~ :sweat:

where is the cock pit.?

in front.? where i place the front number plate as well.?

yes....eh u park at west gate also ?

new krr? fX platE?

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Ah ... congratulations ..... TP stat liao ...

so that nite, I'll just pass you my keys ... make sure you park my bike properly ... :D

Anything wrong with my bike I come after you ah ....

10Q ! 10Q!

:D :D

No lar..

i where got cash..~~

i have yet to see da xi gua''s stylo KRR...

where u park.?

west gate.

No lar..

i where got cash..~~

i have yet to see da xi gua''s stylo KRR...

where u park.?

my bike stock, nothing stylo

Hey ppl... Got see mine anot? I park in North west gate lor... :smile: :smile: hahahaha.. Good day....

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Hey ppl... Got see mine anot? I park in North west gate lor... :smile: :smile: hahahaha.. Good day....

no have north west gate in our sch wor..

When you come back from lesson, you will find your bike in the middle of the gate ...

sassy got ride bike one meh?? wat bike??

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

my bike stock, nothing stylo

liar... lolz wat bout ur lights........... :lol: :lol:

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn

eee ... your stylo stylo like this only ah ....

I thought you gonna park my bike up on the tree ....

noah need me park for u on tat day bo

i park stylo stylo for u

no one would park that way one

i help u park lying on the floor position

ok? :D

eee ... your stylo stylo like this only ah ....

I thought you gonna park my bike up on the tree ....

i help u push into the sea :D