:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: thought is Serve And F*ck off

different problems calls for different interpretations :D

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

maybe try to do it the SAF way ... Sleep And Forget :smile:

cheer up!

Dun like tat lei... Im oredi a fat pig liao lor... Hiaz... Btw, any idea if SAF yachet club is in conjuction wif SAF? SAF yachet club belongs to Zheng Hu or private sector?

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

Forgiving others is the best attitude to take!

Love others even if you don't like them...

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

U r veri valugar lei...

Throw away any hatred for anyone from your heart so that you will not carry sins for a lifetime.

True love is not loving a perfect perfect person but loving an imperfect person perfectly...

Dun like tat lei... Im oredi a fat pig liao lor

izzit? my eyes muz be playing tricks on me at seletar dam :p

sorri .... neber heard of SAF yachet club leh ... trying to sleep and forget every thing about SAF :sweat:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

sorri .... neber heard of SAF yachet club leh ... trying to sleep and forget every thing about SAF :sweat:

ya,saf sucks

Wat ya? Wat SAF sucks???

Ya lor... U eyes are playing tricks... Ur own eyes aso dun neo... Haiz... Ke Lian lor

JIALAT...~

then how much is the fine n how many demerit points deducted.?

i stop at eunos which is still very very far away from the ERP leh... :? :?

nxt time if tio u kay siao say u turn on ur fuel to reserve la

lan lan engine die wat to do? stay in centre of lane?

From what I know, TP are supposed to confront you if they want to issue you summon and demerit points. They cant just take down your plate number and then go back and file report against you. Bcos no evidence.

Lasers and cameras can catch you without confrontation is bcos they take down your pictures, so you can run, but you cant hide.

I was thinking ... if bikes cannot stop on road shoulders, then what happens if it rains and I want to don on my rain gears ? Also I can give excuses like I heard loud exploding noise from exhaust, so stopped to check .... surely this would satisfy their "road shoulders for breakdown vehicles only" guidelines ?

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

From what I know, TP are supposed to confront you if they want to issue you summon and demerit points. They cant just take down your plate number and then go back and file report against you. Bcos no evidence.

Lasers and cameras can catch you without confrontation is bcos they take down your pictures, so you can run, but you cant hide.

I was thinking ... if bikes cannot stop on road shoulders, then what happens if it rains and I want to don on my rain gears ? Also I can give excuses like I heard loud exploding noise from exhaust, so stopped to check ....

gd one there, will take note :thumb:

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

Guest Weilong
SBF Anniversary Celebration at East Coast Europa

Date : 13 Dec 03 Sat

Venue : Europa East Coast

Costs: $12 Per Head (2 Xsoft drinks, with 4 choices of finger food(Simple Dinner) and $10 F&B Voucher)

Duration of event: Usage of Europa East Coast from 1500H to 1900HCan stay there till event over at 3am

The lucky Draw n Goodies Bag will be confirm in later date, pls try ur best to make this event happen, we hope to gather as much members as possible to make this event succcessful......and pls remember this event is also open to Public.......

For Kips family n any friends of mine can put ur name here......

1. Tommy028TP on actual Day

2. WaiKeat TP on actual Day

3. sleepy TP on actual Day

4. misterbean

5. Kyle

6. 95 Emperor

7. KataKiller

8. lSoRvAeDr

9. Terry

10. aL|c|a

11. Wee02

12.DaXiGuATP on actual Day

13. The^Saint

14. Sassy

15. 172R

16.terry84

17. SP4

18. Noah

19. Kawa

Pending confirm list by 8 Nov 03.

1. Cool^guy

2. Magic

3. Terror1

4. Andydy

5. Kipsgal

6. d33r82

7. Ah_Bern

8. aH^BeEz

9. R3s|st0r

10.stanboy

11. Aria8811

12.weilong.

hey all

just got my krr today ... was really looking forward to it.

anyway, do you guys have any problems changing to neutral gear ?

for the entire day .. 2 things was bugging my maiden ride, the inability to get neutral gear when i want it, and i kept stalling ..... :( .. sibei paiseh.

hey all

for the entire day .. 2 things was bugging my maiden ride, the inability to get neutral gear when i want it, and i kept stalling ..... :( .. sibei paiseh.

Is e biting point of e clutch set far or near??further lets u change to neutral more easily in some cases...

1st hand or 2nd hand?if 2nd hand...wad plate??

New engine oil or e bike shop did not do anything to it...??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1312.jpg

After 18 months of disqualification,I'm not like before...

Dun compromise safety...

Always expect the unexpected...

Remember..traffic policemen are the guardian angels of the road...

hey all

hello fellow krr rider!

welcome!

your is simi colour one haR?

anyway, new bike or what?

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

mine full tank hit 280km w/o using reserve....

i use super98 in sg, but V-Power in M'sia...

by... any buyers for krr? hehe... FV plate...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/style_images/1/logo4.gif

I'm reckless; but I'm responsible!

mine full tank hit 280km w/o using reserve....

i use super98 in sg, but V-Power in M'sia...

by... any buyers for krr? hehe... FV plate...

instal left hw long?stock or mod? :D

Is e biting point of e clutch set far or near??further lets u change to neutral more easily in some cases...

1st hand or 2nd hand?if 2nd hand...wad plate??

New engine oil or e bike shop did not do anything to it...??

first hand. FX plate. hence, new engine oil and etc.

as for biting point, i feel its far.

have not gotten used to that yet.

hello fellow krr rider!

welcome!

your is simi colour one haR?

anyway, new bike or what?

green !