Heard from a friend there was an accident involving a KRR ... in the chinese wanbao ...

Anyone knows of this ?

Heard the accident quite tragic .....

my fren told me too

green krr.. pillion hand cut off i think

Guest dragonknight

SBF Anniversary Celebration 2003

Date : 13 Dec 03 Sat

Venue : Europa East Coast

Costs: $12 Per Head (2 Xsoft drinks, with 4 choices of finger food(Simple Dinner) and $10 F&B Voucher)

Duration of event: Usage of Europa East Coast from 1500H to 1900HCan stay there till event over at 3am

1. Tommy028TP on actual Day

2. WaiKeat TP on actual Day

3. sleepy TP on actual Day

4. misterbean

5. Kyle

6. 95 Emperor

7. KataKiller

8. lSoRvAeDr

9. Terry

10. aL|c|a

11. Wee02

12.DaXiGuATP on actual Day

13. The^Saint

14. 172R

15.terry84

16. SP4

17. Noah

18. Kawa

19. Bryan

20. d33r82

21. dragonknight

Pending list

1. Cool^guy

2. Magic

3. Terror1

4. Andydy

5. Kipsgal

6. Aria8811

7. Ah_Bern

8. aH^BeEz

9. R3s|st0r

10.stanboy

DATE GETTING NEAR, PLS UPDATE !!!

Guest dragonknight

hi, everybody i'm new here... hope to meet u guys at the outing.

seeya!

hi pple... regarding the trip to kulai... there's another grp of bikers organising a trip there too... but they'll enter tru 2nd link and exit from the woodlands checkpoint...

maybe both organiser can sort of make it as 1 trip?

heh...

just a suggestion here...

which group u referring to???

i keep her inside my pocket lor

i am not so small to be inside ur pocket

was going thru friendster looking at my fren when i see wee02

how i know its her? coz her display pic is the one she sits on the bike

wonder where she went to :confused:

what happen to all our cai :confused: :confused: :confused:

thats becos this thread is losing its effectiveness......super off topic.......kept having repetitive msg like anniversary and emotions.

Cha bo, repetitive anniversary is to remind pple n new guys who coming in....got it? u think i like to post it on every page???? :sian:

its getting so so boring here.....nvm.

i am not so small to be inside ur pocket

awwwww..kidding only ma...dun angry..

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

hahahahahahahahaz... Else how to hit 300+ pages? pengz.

thats becos this thread is losing its effectiveness......super off topic.......kept having repetitive msg like anniversary and emotions.

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

scary thread . . .. :giddy:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

u wan to join in????????? :p :p :p

too old leh, can't catch up wif u all :lol:

beez, tot u getting skipper? no more interest liao arh?

nah... juz went PG yest. n i'm addicted to the track lolz mayb if got xtra cash wanna buy lorz.. for transport purpose.. should b sticking to my hornet bah.. luv it beri much haha

Success is not something you pursue. Its like chasing a butterfly, you cant quite catch it. Success is something you attract by the person you become.

Jim Rohn