hmm best dont mix it.....cause different chemical compund inside different 2T...like layman terms, coke mix with soya bean...something like this...

kito, i planning 2 change my pipe after i done up my bike, got a few minor problems that needs to rectify 1st...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hmm best dont mix it.....cause different chemical compund inside different 2T...like layman terms, coke mix with soya bean...something like this...

kito, i planning 2 change my pipe after i done up my bike, got a few minor problems that needs to rectify 1st...

coke mix w soya bean? ew...lolx..ya, den let bike shop do also la like tis?

Guest Valarie

I tried mixing 2Ts, semi and full of different brands and such. Result, a negative on the performance. Nothing beats a pure 2T.

hi. I'm currently on my way to get my 2B license and I have some burning qns to ask bout sports bike. How much does a 2nd hand kawa cost? Izzit true that insurance for new bikers are more expensive?

hello2.. good morning ppl..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

if u all can make it on sat afternoon msg or call me at 91058707 k... bt mojo havent comfirm yet ar... mojo pls comfirm wit me thnx u.. if mojo comfirm oredi den msg me ar...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

20 minutes to a good afternoon :)

how's ur search so far, zir?

hard sia want find good bike... go shop kana chop... buy from private buyer donno back ground... need some1 help also ar... amcm sat if mojo comfirm wit me.. u come down also ar to town.. hahah.. den cn c ur bike.. hahha

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

tomorrow afternoon i got sth on la bro..if nyt mebe i can make it..make it nyt at 9 or after..den i can go meet u guys, den can go lepak..how does tat sound? but now it all depends on mojo..ahx~

You never know..It might taste good..Just like chin chau and soyabean..Nicely mixed and taste really good..Or even Coke and coffee..Not really my taste but its out in the market..Definitely for those who wants more caffeine in their body sytem..:lol:

hard sia want find good bike... go shop kana chop... buy from private buyer donno back ground... need some1 help also ar... amcm sat if mojo comfirm wit me.. u come down also ar to town.. hahah.. den cn c ur bike.. hahha

abt bike shop, its good if u can find a good shop tat dun chop & can give good bike & good deal..but tat's called the perfect senario..so bro..you can balance to decide between a good shop, a good bike, and/or a good deal..

i got a good shop (kinda of, the good i was refering to is tat the shop has a decent reputation tat it wun cheat u of money..but still chop :dot:)..

i got a good bike..

but not exactly a good deal (overall kena chop liao..:dot:)..

if private seller, there's gotta be trust..but its not easy la cuz usually its between 2 strangers..

so ya..its up to u to decide..just trust ur gut feelings & instincts la..simple =)

You never know..It might taste good..Just like chin chau and soyabean..Nicely mixed and taste really good..Or even Coke and coffee..Not really my taste but its out in the market..Definitely for those who wants more caffeine in their body sytem..:lol:

chin chau and soyabean? o_O

Coke and coffee? o_O

i quite like to mix my drinks sumtyms..but chin chau and soyabean? lols..u got a unique taste bro..at least coke n coffee dun sound so bad..lolx..:lol:

I tried mixing 2Ts, semi and full of different brands and such. Result, a negative on the performance. Nothing beats a pure 2T.

so tat means its better to send to bike shop to change tutty for us la?

ok mojo comfirm wit me oredi sat 630pm at town california fitness carpark there.. i break at 7 pm... bt i bro go c the bike 1st ar... any 1 want to come also cn... cn lepak2 jap...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

view at california fitness Orchard... dis is the address... near heeren - 1 Grange Road, Singapore 239693 ... anything msg or call me k ppl.. thnx eh..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

donno... bt he offer me.. he tell me he want sell cuz want upgrade... if good just take over his bike ar..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

ms dying come down also ar... i think we all want c u in person.. i think u come down every 1 in here come down sia.. hahaha... hope u all cn come down ar.. i want meet u all ar..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

gd noon to kr riders~nid to noe sum information on top overhauling for krr~anione done b4?or anione noes the estimated price for the process?do pm me thx~

-I Don't Ride Fast.I Fly Low-

ms dying come down also ar... i think we all want c u in person.. i think u come down every 1 in here come down sia.. hahaha... hope u all cn come down ar.. i want meet u all ar..

ya la ms dying..hehex..dun wori if u come down u not d only girl der..i myt b comin down..

gd noon to kr riders~nid to noe sum information on top overhauling for krr~anione done b4?or anione noes the estimated price for the process?do pm me thx~

Bro ironmaask

If I'm not wrong is about 400+ to 500 sgd, my bike done a tophaul from the previous owner :)