i live in east side also.. bedok reservoir... i tink got alot here stay east ar.. hw want lepak2 east2 kr rider... hahha

yah sia... some more same plate.. FY lagi... if u change ur bubble to red onli.. same oredi sia.. abt the paintwork thing... still long den doin ar... save money 1st... haha.. da pokai sia...

save money 1st is a good choice.. if not pocket koyak je..anything wrong later no $ to repair...

me? i stay wit my grey stock 1st.. muz get ued to it 1st.. waste money if u paintwerk nxt day u drop ur bike muz repaint... hehe... so give me anode 3 4 months and i giv u a brand new paintwerk.. hehe!!
can la later u and smallboi can do pintwerk 2gether.. now we all same design.. stock grey..hahaha...

Kawasaki 150 18th May 2005- till Forever...

Dude if ya stay in yishun then i recommend soon him motors at Yishun Industrial park A. The boss is david, very skilled mechanic but he seldom work on bikes now. Stay in office answer phone only. If not look for Ah Meng the mechanic. WARNING do not go to the fat dude with the crewcut hair style. Hes a good mech but chops people money.

But if all you want to do is change oil and spark plug then can diy. My friend and me going to diy our engine oil soon. Your welcome to join in.

i staying wdlands.. yishun industrial park A? k k.. i take your advice but how often muz u service ur bike? everi month? hey i wanna join... wanna learn more bout kr from u all.. :angel: btw where u living?

Lacer identified..You opened the throttle too much..:rolleyes:

is it? oh... tats y... i tot wat sia..

save money 1st is a good choice.. if not pocket koyak je..anything wrong later no $ to repair...

can la later u and smallboi can do pintwerk 2gether.. now we all same design.. stock grey..hahaha...

haha.. correct.. heck care bout paintwerk, juz e engine to keep it going strong.. but muz wash oso lah.. hehe!

haha.. same paintwerk ah? later funny sia liddat..

wah... all hack care me.... emoing at one side...

wah dun liiddat leh.. hehe...

juz now e ntuc insurance call me.. dey said dey have sent a new letter regarding e ammendment of my insurance from third party fire n theft to 3rd party only.. kana oni 800+ den e 1850... phew!!

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

i staying wdlands.. yishun industrial park A? k k.. i take your advice but how often muz u service ur bike? everi month? hey i wanna join... wanna learn more bout kr from u all.. :angel: btw where u living?

is it? oh... tats y... i tot wat sia..

haha.. correct.. heck care bout paintwerk, juz e engine to keep it going strong.. but muz wash oso lah.. hehe!

haha.. same paintwerk ah? later funny sia liddat..

wah dun liiddat leh.. hehe...

juz now e ntuc insurance call me.. dey said dey have sent a new letter regarding e ammendment of my insurance from third party fire n theft to 3rd party only.. kana oni 800+ den e 1850... phew!!

bro... i see your bike... your engine oil the cap is using same as my like tube de... dun it facing outside top... put under better... later raining water go into it and go into your engine later spoil....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

I stay in semb but the dude who is my master mechanic stays in yishun. He says he will do the eo after this weekend. When u free next week? pm me yr no. Thanks

Guest MeanRider07

LOL.. wonder why no one reply help me de... sad sio

bro... i see your bike... your engine oil the cap is using same as my like tube de... dun it facing outside top... put under better... later raining water go into it and go into your engine later spoil....

oh k k thnx2 .. hehe.. i noob at al dese.. so thnx fer de advice.. hehe..

I stay in semb but the dude who is my master mechanic stays in yishun. He says he will do the eo after this weekend. When u free next week? pm me yr no. Thanks

k bro.. juz hang out wit e pros n learning sumtin can k.. pmed u my num..btw bro u riding kr? how long oredi?

10 March 2008 - 2B

Guest MeanRider07

I rode KR for abt 1 month already.. previously riding SP..

btw shitson, ur bike coe end when u buy for how much ah?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

But if all you want to do is change oil and spark plug then can diy. My friend and me going to diy our engine oil soon. Your welcome to join in.

So where do u guys planning to dispose off e old EO? :rolleyes:

Fix a screw or any other mechanism to the tip of e tube would be an extra help..:D

LOL.. wonder why no one reply help me de... sad sio

Guess u didn't see tah's reply? Do u trust them??:D

eh bros, what are your fuel consumption rates like? roughly 25km/l ?

A full tank can last me 2 days to n fro Pasir Ris to Vivo City..:D

http://robeastblog.files.wordpress.com/2008/06/jabbawockeez_red.jpg

A full tank can last me 2 days to n fro Pasir Ris to Vivo City..:D

Hey that's not alot.. Mine's three days.. :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/norainne/vday1.jpg

..it's just you and me, Baby..

Guest Valarie

Bro, what is ur personal opinion with regards to the bikes?

Guest Valarie

Norainne, I cant help but to always look at ur signature.. looks romantic la. Hmmm I wanna imitate the pic and put a red rose!!

Hey that's not alot.. Mine's three days.. :angel:

Hey! Maybe i should use ur bike whenever i'm heading to Vivo.. No worries, let's 1/2 e petrol..:D

Norainne, I cant help but to always look at ur signature.. looks romantic la. Hmmm I wanna imitate the pic and put a red rose!!

N i'll be putting a Vanda Miss Joaquim to show my love, and proud of being a "Singlaporean"!:faint:

It WAS romantic! It was a V-Day gift to me! :angel:

Hehe go ahead la.. Put white rose, it will so totally match your bike! But don't forget to take the rose with you when you walk away, if not someone will steal it like they stole my Pooh Bear from my bubble! :angry:

Hey! Maybe i should use ur bike whenever i'm heading to Vivo.. No worries, let's 1/2 e petrol..:D

N i'll be putting a Vanda Miss Joaquim to show my love, and proud of being a "Singlaporean"!:faint:

Wow! Original! I thought orchids are expensive? No idea though, I'm not a florist. Okaylah next time I put sunflower, yey! :D

It WAS romantic! It was a V-Day gift to me! :angel:

Hehe go ahead la.. Put white rose, it will so totally match your bike! But don't forget to take the rose with you when you walk away, if not someone will steal it like they stole my Pooh Bear from my bubble! :angry:

That's y u should never ever leave anything behind.. Regardless if it's even a $0.10 item.. Too many low-life's roaming around..:faint:

Wow! Original! I thought orchids are expensive? No idea though, I'm not a florist. Okaylah next time I put sunflower, yey! :D

Expensive?? Anything for my beloved country, even forking out my whole savings account i'll do to show my "appreciateness" to my country..:faint: :faint: Maybe plucking it out at Botanic Gardens would mean... Free??:lol:

Talking 'bout sunflower, i've ever saw an uncle riding a RXK or Bajaj Pulsar, and his whole bike was totally decorated with Sunflower! OMG... Even his helmets are donned with it.. Crazy, but creative i'd say...:lol:

That's y u should never ever leave anything behind.. Regardless if it's even a $0.10 item.. Too many low-life's roaming around..:faint:

Expensive?? Anything for my beloved country, even forking out my whole savings account i'll do to show my "appreciateness" to my country..:faint: :faint: Maybe plucking it out at Botanic Gardens would mean... Free??:lol:

Talking 'bout sunflower, i've ever saw an uncle riding a RXK or Bajaj Pulsar, and his whole bike was totally decorated with Sunflower! OMG... Even his helmets are donned with it.. Crazy, but creative i'd say...:lol:

Sure not? Bedekkkk.. :cheeky:

Hmm you think the uncle is creative? I wanna airbrush my face on my bike, creative not? :lol: :lol: :lol: No one will ever steal it then, it'll be too obvious! :angel:

The Pooh Bear was supposed to be my mascot.. Ohwell nevermind the thief will rot in hell for that.. Or at least, his hand will be cut off 100x, or something like that.. o_O

Sure not? Bedekkkk.. :cheeky:

I am serious.. I've always been a serious person...:rolleyes:

Hmm you think the uncle is creative? I wanna airbrush my face on my bike, creative not? :lol: :lol: :lol: No one will ever steal it then, it'll be too obvious! :angel:

That'll b e more to ur bike having lots of vandalism being done to it due to of course, jealousy from e girls on their guys fonding over it... Or should i say, U?:lol: Creative, yes. But.. With a price..:D

The Pooh Bear was supposed to be my mascot.. Ohwell nevermind the thief will rot in hell for that.. Or at least, his hand will be cut off 100x, or something like that.. o_O

Mascot? To cure loneliness??:faint:

I guess the cutting thingy should be more.. Say, add another 3 0s to it..:eek:

btw shitson, ur bike coe end when u buy for how much ah?

me? my coe ending 2014... i bought from bike production at larvender dere.. machine price 3k liao...

hehe.. so e veri romantic de.. later i put cactus dere more power..

support u.. dat time my bro juz leave his cashcard at his bike den go inside shop awhile, go out later lost sia.. stupid..

wah u sure not? dat uncle muz be so stuck in his 80s world... so e 'o bit kia'..

I am serious.. I've always been a serious person...:rolleyes:

hehe...

10 March 2008 - 2B

hehe.. so hows tat 1 month goin 4 u after riding krr? bttr den sp?

10 March 2008 - 2B

Guest Valarie

Hahaha..maybe I plant a small tree on the speedometer compartment!!

haha.. tat will attract much attention .. haha!

10 March 2008 - 2B

heys guys,

i'm planning to change to a kawa. anyone knws roughly how much a brand new krr costs?

thx (:

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/bikey.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k256/adv3ntniel/fr0nt.jpg

*~*~*~*

26th Nov' 07 - 2B License

26th Nov' 07 - NSR 150 SP

next? =D

wah u sure not? dat uncle muz be so stuck in his 80s world... so e 'o bit kia'..

dare to be different..