Please do not stereotype lady drivers like that when you don't know the half of it.

oh sorie i didnt mean dat way.. i am referring to some of the lady driver.. :)

U might wanna check out different shops.. I can't quote mine cause i got it free installed from my bike shop when i bought my bike.. How to say??:faint: Just tell 'em(in singlish), "Haiya Boss, i wanna change my tail light to X1 one ah.. U got or not? If got how much ar? Thank keeyu ah boss":lol:

ohh k k thx.. i try e shop at yishun industrial dere or at amk dere..

i have friendster also... add lei i open a group in my acc juz add all krr bikers in haha mine ( [email protected] ) friendster, facebook and msn. like tat easy to tok kok also...

add u liao.

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Well.. As tah would say it, "to each his own..":rolleyes:
LOTTO! I mean BINGO..Stock tail lights are nice its just that when you buang (touchwood) there's a higher chance that your signal lights will be an ornament on the road..:rolleyes:

lol how to prove you?
Use handphone record video la..Then Bluetooth/MMS/email etc. to us..:rolleyes:

LOTTO! I mean BINGO..Stock tail lights are nice its just that when you buang (touchwood) there's a higher chance that your signal lights will be an ornament on the road..:rolleyes:

ya.. e stock tail lights are light mickey mouse ear liddat.. veri funni n oso wen IF my bike drop, sure broken wan..

10 March 2008 - 2B

Guest Valarie
Bro, u got a pm :cheeky:

Bro nice sia, but that's gonna burn pocket :cheeky:

But also highly dangerous sia, sure kanna aim by ppl de. U not scare ppl steal??

Frankly, I am worried if anyone were to steal my digital speedo. But I had my ID engraved on the side and back of the unit. Plus with its digital unique lock, I lost the unit, the F...Ker also cannot use it. Anyways, I hope that if it going to be stolen, I pray that I am there and catch the culprit on the spot and I SWEAR that culprit will lose one of its eye. Im a muslim, i believe in Jihad. U touch my precious items, i suicide onto u!

wow.. u r one fierce dude wen it comes to ur bike.. haha..

10 March 2008 - 2B

can ask y my kr fc only till 180 only huh? i try to do full service b4 but still the same leh.. help help? any suggestion or ideas??

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
Guest Valarie
wow.. u r one fierce dude wen it comes to ur bike.. haha..

Its not abt fierce or what.. i saved up for this gadget and hoping tat more of our KRR brothers will install it too. and these F..Kers just wanan come and steal? NO WAY!

Guest Valarie
can ask y my kr fc only till 180 only huh? i try to do full service b4 but still the same leh.. help help? any suggestion or ideas??

Maybe ur bike's engine had underwent a PORTING Surgery or Modified to a bigger block lay and new bigger piston. thats why.

erm... maybe i go borrow ur speedo and install onto my bike for accessories...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Use handphone record video la..Then Bluetooth/MMS/email etc. to us..:rolleyes:

when got such thing happen then say. :)

Its not abt fierce or what.. i saved up for this gadget and hoping tat more of our KRR brothers will install it too. and these F..Kers just wanan come and steal? NO WAY!

worse to worse... play safe gi la install alarm... a good alarm that is. spend a lot of the gadget than might as well spend a bit more on security.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

Top Speed: 180 kph on the KRR meter

Stock parts, V Power, Castrol TTS, NGK racing plug.

Anyone else tried?

I hit 200 Krr meter, Motuel 4T, 2T. . . Empty stomach only. . . =X, NGK racing Spark Plug also. ..

03 Dec 2007 -Passed 2B. 2007 - 2008 - Kawasaki Krr. 11 Dec 2008 - Passed 3.

2008 - 2009 - Nissan Sunny EX 1.6. 10 Feb 2009 - Passed 2A

Current Ride And Drive.

----------------------

CBR400RR-L , Hyundai Avante 1.6 SR (A).

-------------

Next upgrade

-------------

:lovestruck: 07-09 Hayabusa. . . :lovestruck:

bros i need help here. curently my throttle damn heavy like must tarik damn hard ah until always get blisters. how to lighten the throttle? my fren say change to premix but besides that what can be done? thanks!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
change throttle cable lor :)

oh the throttle cable is the cause ah? lol. damn pain sia. like got permanent blisters. how much would it roughly cost?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
I had read the manufacturer calculation of speed. It is Tire circumference X Number of revolution = Speed. It is with a tolerance limit of +/- 1km/h accordance to standard Global Positioning Speed Tracker via satellite.

Previously, while using my analog speedometer, I see myself running at 100km/h just to be side by side of my friend's Fazer which is running at 80km/h.

Now with the digital speedometer, I tried with my friend's Fazer again, and it reads 80km/h and now I am side by side with him. This means that my analog speedometer is actually having a tolerance +/- of 20km/h based on standard Global Positioning Speed Tracker via satellite.

Yesterday night, I rode it moderate and fast speed and I know that it is now the accurate reading.

singapore can put mei? will get caught anot? i going usa if cheap i buy but wat if nt approve?

:thumb: Live to RIDE, ride to LIVE

correct.. suggest u put some sort of alarm security liddat 2 play safe..

worse to worse... play safe gi la install alarm... a good alarm that is. spend a lot of the gadget than might as well spend a bit more on security.

yah.. better be careful got mani low life buggers whu myte steal it.. :)

10 March 2008 - 2B

singapore can put mei? will get caught anot? i going usa if cheap i buy but wat if nt approve?

correct.. suggest u put some sort of alarm security liddat 2 play safe..

yah.. better be careful got mani low life buggers whu myte steal it.. :)

wah all so rich sia.

Easy boys... i kanna alots of time le... last 2 week 2 time bung...:cry: both on high way some more... 1 old man, 1 young lady....:faint: gt to be real carefull. now i also scared to follow behind car or even go near them...

Yah it's still safe not to follow too near behind all moving vehicles, espcially taxi, lorry and van.

I remember the few days I just got my bike and ride to sch and back home, reaching home liao, there's this lorry damn f*cker 1. I was on the left lane and this lorry from behind no signal cut all the way beside me less than 0.5m, I was damn scare and jam brake to slow down in order to not to get hit. That was close. :angry:

Just encountered one driver using handphone on e way to work just now.. Sad to say,it is a lady driver.. Still, no hard feelings..:eek: Saw her swerving from left to right after moving off from e junction at Thompson. As she was P-plated, so i couldn't say much.. But knowing that she could end up my life, i overtook, took a glance at her n guess what.. That bugger was SMSing while driving.. Damn that messed up my mind.. Since i couldn't be so kind to let her off that easily, i tapped at her side mirror till she looked at me, n gestured her e "No no sign" and continued on..:faint: About 10 secs after i zoomed off, i could hear a car's loud long horn at e back.. Hmmm... Hopefully she didn't get killed..:faint:

That was crazy!! :giddy: Sms somemore. 1 of these days must do the my bike like bro valarie bike with the "POLICE" words and also go put the plice logo like those TP bike 1 and tapped this kind of ppl and do the "No no sign" to scare them :cheeky:

ya.. e stock tail lights are light mickey mouse ear liddat.. veri funni n oso wen IF my bike drop, sure broken wan..

Haha mine also the mickey mouse ear signal lights, cute leh HAHA :angel:

Haha that's fierce sia :cheeky: But still must be careful, a lot of f*ckers steals the things from others' bike for their use. If cannot use they will still steal it, that's really low-life f*ckers. But if I got those b*stard, I will do the same thing. :thumb:

Yah, I agreed. If u wans, just saved up your own and get it with your own money. Not going around stealing ppl stuffs. :angry:

Bro Valarie, 1 of these days must go meet u and see see your digital speedo. I saw the YouTube video, WOW damn cool. :cheeky:

bros i need help here. curently my throttle damn heavy like must tarik damn hard ah until always get blisters. how to lighten the throttle? my fren say change to premix but besides that what can be done? thanks!

I have the same problem, but not my throttle heavy like must tarik very hard. But rather say the grip very rough, so not my palm also gets this permenent blisters :cheeky:

Bros and sis here,

got something I wanna ask. For the coolant is put in front de ar? Den the back 1 under your seats de is to put water in to mixed with the coolant put in front de ar? I heard my friend say de.

nvm.... btw nice pic... haha:cheeky:

haha i thought you mean illegal. scared me.

Bros and sis here,

got something I wanna ask. For the coolant is put in front de ar? Den the back 1 under your seats de is to put water in to mixed with the coolant put in front de ar? I heard my friend say de.

nahh..

both ur front n back r coolant..

the one under ur seat is the reservoir..