yea change lever n socket oredi.. haha.. next seat re wrap to red.... hahaa.... anything tat cn change ar i want it to b red... hahhaa..

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Class 3 ~ 26 october 2010

Kawasaki zx krr 150=07/05/08-15/08/09

honda cb400 super 4 spec 1=21/08/09-04/03/2013

Yamaha spark 135 = 12/03/13-03/05/13

Suzuki gsxr600k8 = 04/05/13-current

yea change lever n socket oredi.. haha.. next seat re wrap to red.... hahaa.... anything tat cn change ar i want it to b red... hahhaa..
Tyres..:rolleyes:

Lets hope you will not break the lever again..To ensure that I will go down and take out your levers..:lol:

mid june i want go jb change things ar... any1 want to go.. n somemore i donno how to go alone.. ahahah

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

Tyres..:rolleyes:

Lets hope you will not break the lever again..To ensure that I will go down and take out your levers..:lol:

hope so ar.. heart pain sia see the thing broke.. hahahaha... lucky there is no sratch on my fairing sia... onli got at the signal light abit onli... lucky tat thing nvr break also sia... hahaah...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

hi all kips rider anyone wanna let go his bike ? my friend just pass his license looking for a good condition KRR kindly pm me the details.

cherrs :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

wah kr thread so good ar.. alot of kr rider oredi... nw page 1002 oredi sia... when i came here it was 900++ ar... nw 1000+ oredi... hahha.. so good sia alot ppl like kr.. btw ar... ride carefully ar.. my fwen riding kr just kana accident at aye... hit trailer sia... he broke 4 rims... the gf fly when under the trailer.. bt she is ok... my fwen ar.. rabak sia him...

class 2B~ 24 april 2008

class 2A~ 14 july 2009

Class 2 ~ 17 april 2013

any 1 know where to get baby pink bubble for kr and how much it would cost to wrap my seat baby pink???

http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/20080126025-0011-1-1.jpgWhen you see the rain close behind, it's time to open that throttle of yours. http://i272.photobucket.com/albums/jj172/chiamjh/Photo0170-1.jpg
yup sorry...only meant for cars...bike not affected...but i heard we will have to pay some entry fee is it?

stock too low...bro,im 1.82,so we both not dat much of diff....but in da end its still individual's opinion...stock footrest have to be careful when taking sharp corner on high speed....coz if u go more than 45 degrees on high speed corner scrap da floor already...it might even coz u to have an unwanted accident of self skidding...

i also tall....but u will get used to it,i did...it does serve its purpose as a racing footrest....

battlax is good enuf if u can use it to da end in cornering den its good for u...

guy...is it possible if i wanna change my body frame to a new one?

Not entry fee.. only white card required... That's wat i heard as I haven't go in yet..

Stock is really too low as wat you mentioned.. racing is still better even thru you Might get abit cramp in the beginning.. :angel:

Battlax is consider the best in the market as of today?

Body fame ar? Change.. good la.. pick up confirm improve but super ex.. :sian:

Can say so..All the new accessories goes straight there..Before its being brought to the other shop..The last time I went there..They have much much more accessories as compared to the other shop..The only downside is that its tad bit harder to negotiate the price there seein thats the only shop along that area as compared to AGL..o_O

Where did you hear this? I heard of some rumours we will need to use the white card again..:faint:

Possible but definitely full of hassle..Seein that our frames have their own serial numbers..And also a frame is pretty expensive to purchase..Might as well get a new bike..What happened to yours? :confused:

Best? What do you define as best? What are you plannin to use the tyres for? :rolleyes:

Oooo, got such a shop ar? Ok bah... next time go in will open eyes bigger..

Yeah.. white cards,that's wat I heard as well...

Maybe he want to change to the white one? those lighters ones... :angel:

Tyres... maybe he wan to play here and there? lolx.. or maybe, BURN tyres.. :angel:

hmmm, spray your farring to red? bubble tint.. hmmm, screws... alot more bah... meet up and see see?? :angel:

mid june i want go jb change things ar... any1 want to go.. n somemore i donno how to go alone.. ahahah

No problem... meet me up? but mid-june cannot la.. You guys know when goverment give $$$ again?? End of June?? or End of July??

Smallboi, if you wan, maybe around end of june ok? den I gather a few more friends we go in together? from afternoon all the way til mid-night den come back, on? :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

hi all kips rider anyone wanna let go his bike ? my friend just pass his license looking for a good condition KRR kindly pm me the details.

cherrs :shades:

hard la.. most of the kips here "might" not wan to sell their baby to anyone else... :angel:

Can check out at http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=95 to see if your friend can get any KR lor.. but remember.. you can accompany him down to see first.. dun get chop.. :angel:

& you are welcome to ask anyone from this thread and see if they are free to accompany you lor... :cheeky:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

wah kr thread so good ar.. alot of kr rider oredi... nw page 1002 oredi sia... when i came here it was 900++ ar... nw 1000+ oredi... hahha.. so good sia alot ppl like kr.. btw ar... ride carefully ar.. my fwen riding kr just kana accident at aye... hit trailer sia... he broke 4 rims... the gf fly when under the trailer.. bt she is ok... my fwen ar.. rabak sia him...
4 rims? His Kr got 4 wheels?

Not entry fee.. only white card required... That's wat i heard as I haven't go in yet..
I heard about that too..Anyone went in as of late? Can confirm? :confused:

Body fame ar? Change.. good la.. pick up confirm improve but super ex.. :sian:
Pardon my ignorance..But how would changin the frame improve pick up? :confused:

No problem... meet me up? but mid-june cannot la.. You guys know when goverment give $$$ again?? End of June?? or End of July??
Gahmen givin $$ again? Is is another portion of the said total amount? :confused:

smallboi... is ur krr with X1 tail light ? the picture of urs.... sry noob here

NSR 150 SP: 07 April 2009 - 22 January 2010

Yamaha X1R: 03 April 2010 - Present

Guest Valarie
ok can do bro....thankie u...

no la,my bike is not as powerful as wat u think bro...thanks for admiring my bike's tail,it was Rm400,now i dunno...its custom made,coz mostly u can find is those single seater which can fit 2 butts...mine is juz sharp moulded 2 seater wit 2 led rear lights,those of da R1 type,1 above n da other 1 below...1 for braking n da other normal nite light....i myself envy ur iceL,u add a lot of gadgets to her n brought da krr150's name to a higher level....ah boy jb or akong,a.k.a panjang...da last time i went to panjang's shop,he had a new kr full system aftermarket racing exhaust....Rm300....hand itchy already.....i wanna try dat full system....den try cyclon n ahm...i wanna test da diff myself....now my hands r really itchy....but first i still have to save up for my overhaul.....haiz...still not enuf...

Due to the inspiring beauty of ur tail end, I had placed order for a similar tail over at LAB Johor. It cost me RM 350 and comes with led tail light and rear signals. I had its colors to be metallic black because I wanna my IceL to have a BLACK TaiL!!! Anyways, UPzz!! For all sharp tails!

Guest Valarie

Entering JB after 9th Jun requires NO WHITE CARD. Foreign registered vehicles are not allowed to refuel within 50km from JB checkpoint.

Anyways I got good lobang for u all. LAB JB mechanics are willing to pump fuel for their Singaporean customers but they do have additional charge of RM5.00.

Due to the inspiring beauty of ur tail end, I had placed order for a similar tail over at LAB Johor. It cost me RM 350 and comes with led tail light and rear signals. I had its colors to be metallic black because I wanna my IceL to have a BLACK TaiL!!! Anyways, UPzz!! For all sharp tails!

bro, thou i dun ride a kr or post here but i alwys come read read kpo kpo @ this thread. c ur kr like getting more n more sui alrdy ah bro, since u got it at first is blue if im not wrong right.then ur new paintwork..then ur gadgetsss now ur sharp tail ? curious when it will be done, post some pics for us!

anybody knows what type of tyres is best for KRR?michelin?

battlax tyres..

eh bro wat is rewrap seat ah? sori leh i dunno .. :(

wah..so rabak ah hit trailer.. he hogging behind e trailer or wat.. wah liao.. sori fer ur fren bro.. 4 rims? u mean e trailer broke 4 rims or broke 4 ribs?

He meant "ribs", maybe? :confused:

i tink e traielr broke 4 rims.. dunno leh..

Entering JB after 9th Jun requires NO WHITE CARD. Foreign registered vehicles are not allowed to refuel within 50km from JB checkpoint.

Anyways I got good lobang for u all. LAB JB mechanics are willing to pump fuel for their Singaporean customers but they do have additional charge of RM5.00.

wah realli meh... i tot oni bike can.. nvm i c news later cnfrm.. cuz msia owaes keep chging it rules..

btw all how much to change to racing footrest? i got one shop at amk indus dere selling theirs at 100+ .. but den got do man-made tingy to make it more comfortable.. add up about 200+!! so shocking, my fren riding sp oso shock sia.. can recommend ani shop?

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Guest Valarie

BusTop,

I will share all the good things for all KRR riders in here to benefit and hopefully some cool pics of my Icel will be an inspiration for any bike riders in SBF to a beautiful and satisfying ride. This is how I got my inspirations from the KRR seniors in here.

Living in Singapore is full of regulations and all the DOs and DONTs. Only way for me to express myself is thru advancing my IceL as much as possible. The only item which I will not do is changing the entire exhaust system to a racing system.

This is because the irritating noise will bother other road users and also our friendly neighbors plus in Singapore, You can Do whatever u want but if its a nuisance to the public then it sure will trigger our good TPs to enforce and tighten the string as so far, they had been very very FLEXIBLE.

Pardon my ignorance..But how would changin the frame improve pick up? :confused:

Gahmen givin $$ again? Is is another portion of the said total amount? :confused:

Yeah.. lighter frame... :angel:

Yeah lor.. another portion of the amount... but dunno is end of june or end of July.. anyone knows?

Good Information... No white card req after 9th Jun... :angel:

Ooooo... If "really" tio banned den bo bian la... ask JB mechs to assist us to pump petrol... :angel:

eh bro wat is rewrap seat ah? sori leh i dunno .. :(

wah realli meh... i tot oni bike can.. nvm i c news later cnfrm.. cuz msia owaes keep chging it rules..

btw all how much to change to racing footrest? i got one shop at amk indus dere selling theirs at 100+ .. but den got do man-made tingy to make it more comfortable.. add up about 200+!! so shocking, my fren riding sp oso shock sia.. can recommend ani shop?

re-wrap seat mean changing the outlook of your seat.. more relax or more nicer and you can put words or just normal kawasaki.. and etc...

Wat you mean by "man-make thingy" for more relax?? Got meh?? I wan also... :angel:

BusTop,

I will share all the good things for all KRR riders in here to benefit and hopefully some cool pics of my Icel will be an inspiration for any bike riders in SBF to a beautiful and satisfying ride. This is how I got my inspirations from the KRR seniors in here.

Living in Singapore is full of regulations and all the DOs and DONTs. Only way for me to express myself is thru advancing my IceL as much as possible. The only item which I will not do is changing the entire exhaust system to a racing system.

This is because the irritating noise will bother other road users and also our friendly neighbors plus in Singapore, You can Do whatever u want but if its a nuisance to the public then it sure will trigger our good TPs to enforce and tighten the string as so far, they had been very very FLEXIBLE.

yeah.. TP has been closing their eyes but if fully changed... they wun be nice anymore... :sian:

Guest Valarie

Dear all KRR pilots!!

Let me share some good gadgets which can enhance your bike performance and advancing your KRR electronics! I had them installed on my bike and these babies are drooling and powerful!!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/9596/sparkgr0.jpg

This gadget will "Attack" your ignition system from the spark plug right up to the coil itself. Dramatically improve the spark and stabilize the output, your piston now can roar!! But the only downside is that my Icel now drinks a bit more petrol.

http://img444.imageshack.us/img444/7488/voltstabilizerraizinvs1pc6.jpg

Another baby which I installed on my bike is this Volt stabilizers. Improves the electrical conduct and flow on your bike. Reduce vibrations. More throttle and thrust output/response. Fuel economy to a certain small percentage.Stronger uphill climbs and brighter headlights and signals. It comes with 78%, 88% and 90%. You must get the 90%!!!

The above items are street legal and had been installed on most racing cars and bikes. Each cost below SGP $100 and they will rock your ride!

May I ask what are the sources that you obtain this info from? :confused:

You must really look like a carrot..:lol:

Is there by any chance you would like to buy a "magic stone"? :rolleyes:

Dear all KRR pilots!!

Let me share some good gadgets which can enhance your bike performance and advancing your KRR electronics! I had them installed on my bike and these babies are drooling and powerful!!

This gadget will "Attack" your ignition system from the spark plug right up to the coil itself. Dramatically improve the spark and stabilize the output, your piston now can roar!! But the only downside is that my Icel now drinks a bit more petrol.

Another baby which I installed on my bike is this Volt stabilizers. Improves the electrical conduct and flow on your bike. Reduce vibrations. More throttle and thrust output/response. Fuel economy to a certain small percentage.Stronger uphill climbs and brighter headlights and signals. It comes with 78%, 88% and 90%. You must get the 90%!!!

The above items are street legal and had been installed on most racing cars and bikes. Each cost below SGP $100 and they will rock your ride!

wah..

re-wrap seat mean changing the outlook of your seat.. more relax or more nicer and you can put words or just normal kawasaki.. and etc...

Wat you mean by "man-make thingy" for more relax?? Got meh?? I wan also... :angel:

dey make ur footrest more higher or wat lah wit one metal-tingy.. i juz listen bah but dun wanna do dere.. too expensive sia... 200 can do mani tings to ur bike..

You must really look like a carrot..:lol:

Is there by any chance you would like to buy a "magic stone"? :rolleyes:

no leh, i juz listen oni dey tokin.. e shop name at amk dere name i tink wing yap motor.. i accompany my fren go dere to buy his ting, so y not juz ask? nothin wrong wat.. whu wud we stupid enuff to buy a footrest worth 200?? :lol:

sure .. wat rock u selling?

10 March 2008 - 2B

May 08-July 09 - Kawasaki KRR 150 Junior FY2327S

July 09-Present - Yamaha 125z Sidney FBB4*1*Z

Guest Valarie

TAH,

I heard the Malaysian News yesterday night. It was informed by their Domestic Trade and Consumer about the petrol law enforcing. They did not mention any exclusive for foreign motorbikes however as you and I know, they will not stick to their own rules and regulations and I hope they can announce that foreign motorcycles are allowed to refuel.

About the White card thing, not mentioned and even on last Friday where the enforcement was in full forced for just a few hours, No WHITE Card issues. This is just a rumours from our concerned SBF riders but who knows, rumours can come true and our Flickle minded neighbours will enforce it for F*%^&*$#@& Reasons...

stock too low...bro,im 1.82,so we both not dat much of diff....but in da end its still individual's opinion...stock footrest have to be careful when taking sharp corner on high speed....coz if u go more than 45 degrees on high speed corner scrap da floor already...it might even coz u to have an unwanted accident of self skidding...

bro so u using racing one also? im wondering is it possible for shops to adjust the height of footrests so maybe its like inbetween stock and racing that height.. hahahaha

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

TAH,

I heard the Malaysian News yesterday night. It was informed by their Domestic Trade and Consumer about the petrol law enforcing. They did not mention any exclusive for foreign motorbikes however as you and I know, they will not stick to their own rules and regulations and I hope they can announce that foreign motorcycles are allowed to refuel.

About the White card thing, not mentioned and even on last Friday where the enforcement was in full forced for just a few hours, No WHITE Card issues. This is just a rumours from our concerned SBF riders but who knows, rumours can come true and our Flickle minded neighbours will enforce it for F*%^&*$#@& Reasons...

Thanks for the info..I thought we are the small men? What happened to lendin a helpin hand to the small men? :cry: