Originally posted by LeoNz@Jan 8 2004, 11:56 PM

hey all krr riders.. i got a few questions bout krr.. can u all help me?

a motordiam quoted me 3400 machine price for fu plate krr issit ex?

krr during corners issit stable n steady? hmmm i welcome all comments on this bike.. thanq all krr riders.. :bow: :bow: :bow: :bow:

3400 machine price?

nabeh...mine's FV 9xxx Z , i sell u 3.5 k la

krr is a little bigger then sp

sp seems to be longer...

anyway, a new krr cost only 4.3 k machine price?

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Originally posted by LeoNz@Jan 9 2004, 10:42 PM

hey all krr riders.. do u all noe how much a handle grip will cost n where can i buy it? :confused: :confused:

or ixxit call the throttle grip? the grip i saw was rather rough and is like a massaging handle.. haha.. have many bumps like those massaging stones to walk over.. :sweat: :sweat:

lastly, hope to join u all soon as a krr rider too.. is there a older version of krr n newer version one? i think there r two diff tail lights look.. but is there a diff in the parts n engine? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

trottle grip, anywhere can buy, try LIM AH BOY

not diff, tail lights can change one.

Originally posted by Silent@Jan 10 2004, 12:53 AM

Like to know how much a first hand kawa would cost around?

rgds and thanks

last seen 2 months ago @ LEE'S motor, 4.2k machine price

Originally posted by sleepy@Jan 10 2004, 07:40 PM

:sleep:

what happen to everyone sia

wai keat leh long time neber see him liao

emperor comp spoil no need say i still meet him occasionally though

tommy jio me go out always wrong timing one

kipsgal macham disappear

wee02 oso

misterbean working i guess

terry84 last saw at anniversary

daxigua see in school see until sian

d33r82 oso disappear along with kipsgal and wee02

i see u i also sian

Originally posted by LeoNz@Jan 9 2004, 10:38 PM

wow.. thats was cheap.. considered to the price they quoted me.. but i think tml i going down to the shop to test ride.. if can den i buy... if not den i go look ard againz.. aniwae thanx to all who help to answer my queries...

:cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

got full cash ? wanna buy from me ?

whahahahaa

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Jan 10 2004, 07:58 PM

last seen 2 months ago @ LEE'S motor, 4.2k machine price

Quite resonale to get a new krr.

thanks for the reply and update :)

kipsgal macham disappear

wee02 oso

Y sleepY? MIsH us BadLY ah....hahahahai here to bEOw @@ u all one...so i diam diam like disappear lo :smile:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

Originally posted by DaXiGuA@Jan 10 2004, 07:59 PM

got full cash ? wanna buy from me ?

whahahahaa

:cry: :cry: i dun haf the full cash.. haix.. aniwae tail light change how much huhx? an estimation will do..

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@Jan 11 2004, 05:52 AM

wah lau why my posting

everytime tio ignored ?¿?

simi post ?

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@Jan 10 2004, 05:15 PM

eRm . .

i'm selling my FU plate GREEN colour KRR

nice number plate.

anyone interested PM mi n

will be interested in xchanging with a WAVE125

tHNx ~

tis is the post :sweat:

KIPS riders

Respray:

1. Tommy028....West

Green: (Winner of e colour)

1. Misterbean.....West

2. d33r82...........North

3. terry84..........North

4. Jaykay..........West

5. RainXP..........Northeast

6. s01422152.....West

7. Shawn............East

8. ah_bern.......North East

9. Noah.............West

10. infik..............West

11. Black.dot.......East

Silver:

1. Wee02...........West

2. DaXiGuA........NorthEast

3. R3s|st0r.........North

4. Kips inside......East

5. Magic..............NorthEast

6. BRyan.............North

7. Kipsgal.........North

Blue:

1. Tears4Fears...Central

2. Waikeat.........West

Colour not confirm:

1. Singtel88.......East..............?

Guys...add urself in.......... :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

How come i tell u guys add me as a KRR rider...still no reply like dat? ignore me ah?

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg
Originally posted by mike^dirt@Jan 11 2004, 03:47 PM

How come i tell u guys add me as a KRR rider...still no reply like dat? ignore me ah?

u can add urself into the list one ma.. :smile:

Originally posted by kipsgal@Jan 11 2004, 02:34 AM

Y sleepY? MIsH us BadLY ah....hahahahai here to bEOw @@ u all one...so i diam diam like disappear lo :smile:

kipsgal~

why so quiet?

kipsgal macham disappear

wee02 oso

go organise an outing ? :bounce:

thanx for all the help.. haix.. i guess the shop quote a very high price for a fu plate krr.. haix.. i dunno where to buy bike liaox.. anione got a place to intro.. good condition yet not too ex la... i PMS( Poor Man Son) so cannot afford too ex..

aniwae i onli got 1000 cashz ...

Fast faster fastest.. In life people only want everything to be fast..but they did not realised that they had missed all the wonderful things and people they had as they did not slow down their pace..

Originally posted by LeoNz@Jan 12 2004, 12:22 AM

thanx for all the help.. haix.. i guess the shop quote a very high price for a fu plate krr.. haix.. i dunno where to buy bike liaox.. anione got a place to intro.. good condition yet not too ex la... i PMS( Poor Man Son) so cannot afford too ex..

You wanna try Bike Productions ?

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

Originally posted by Noah@Jan 12 2004, 12:55 AM

You wanna try Bike Productions ?

hmmm got a few good feedbacks.. but some good some bad..so i dunno.. haha.. but all i noe their price is average lorz.. not cheap not ex.. but more to luck to get a good or lousy onez.. n feedback on their reliability of warranty sux.. so dats one thing i afraid of.. haha.. sorry for being so wishy washy.. coz i juz wanna get a good bike..

Originally posted by LeoNz@Jan 12 2004, 12:12 AM

hmmm got a few good feedbacks.. but some good some bad..so i dunno.. haha.. but all i noe their price is average lorz.. not cheap not ex.. but more to luck to get a good or lousy onez.. n feedback on their reliability of warranty sux.. so dats one thing i afraid of.. haha.. sorry for being so wishy washy.. coz i juz wanna get a good bike.

Wish u good luck... :goodluck:

Originally posted by LeoNz@Jan 12 2004, 12:22 AM

Get frm pte seller cheaper n better. Why let the shop chop..?

Get frm those upgrading their bike 1. Here so many kips rider, just wait patiently for seller.

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

KIPS riders

Respray:

1. Tommy028....West

Green: (Winner of e colour)

1. Misterbean.....West

2. d33r82...........North

3. terry84..........North

4. Jaykay..........West

5. RainXP..........Northeast

6. s01422152.....West

7. Shawn............East

8. ah_bern.......North East

9. Noah.............West

10. infik..............West

11. Black.dot.......East

12. MikeShary.....East

Silver:

1. Wee02...........West

2. DaXiGuA........NorthEast

3. R3s|st0r.........North

4. Kips inside......East

5. Magic..............NorthEast

6. BRyan.............North

7. Kipsgal.........North

Blue:

1. Tears4Fears...Central

2. Waikeat.........West

Colour not confirm:

1. Singtel88.......East..............?

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs160.snc1/5969_132325762781_632277781_3118071_4563982_n.jpg