Originally posted by waikeat@Feb 6 2004, 02:21 PM

yaya how u noe..coz i noe u in my sch ma...try to buy more time wif u ha

??!? dun quite understand wat u noe me in ur sch?

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Feb 6 2004, 02:27 PM

i m riding an SP

ooo.. sp. wat plate?

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by RainXP@Feb 6 2004, 02:29 PM

ooo.. sp. wat plate?

female rider u noe...

rider very very the fierce

i saw her that day

wow corner until so low...

than i try...really that i also can do it...but using the helmet to rubber against the road...

Originally posted by waikeat@Feb 6 2004, 02:32 PM

female rider u noe...

i saw her that day

than i try...really that i also can do it...but using the helmet to rubber against the road...

U mean she fierce or her riding fierce? wahh...corner until helmet rub rd arr..cool hw u do it? so pro arr...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by RainXP@Feb 6 2004, 02:33 PM

U mean she fierce or her riding fierce? wahh...corner until helmet rub rd arr..cool hw u do it? so pro arr...

hmmmm let think !!!!

Originally posted by waikeat@Feb 6 2004, 02:32 PM

female rider u noe...

i saw her that day

u saw me that day??????????

umm.... sorry lehh... so many pp that day i m abit blur... did we tok?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by Tommy028@Feb 6 2004, 03:02 PM

Cuse u already see all e 'Yandaos' on live that day......:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

who yandaos? u mean the footballers beside the carnival ahh?

Originally posted by Tommy028@Feb 6 2004, 03:04 PM

ya lor.the chio Bu there......who will miss de.........:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

the one & only old lady more like it hor....

Originally posted by Tommy028@Feb 6 2004, 03:24 PM

there is a 'File Attachments' below..........if ur file is bigger than 128k.....change to 128k can liao.........:sian: :sian: :sian:

u read english?? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

zzz muz change to below 128k

sian

Originally posted by Tommy028@Feb 6 2004, 03:35 PM

the 1 in my camera........:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

......u lor.......:):):):)

kin finish your film :spam: :spam: :spam: :spam:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Feb 6 2004, 03:35 PM

the 1 in my camera........:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

......u lor.......:):):):)