Originally posted by BuZhiDe@Feb 17 2004, 04:25 PM

but then tat outing like all nyp leh .. :p

aniway juz curious , do u guys ever c kips rear tyre profile is 120 one ??

i juz change mine to 120, like veri big like tat ..

STYlO~~~

use to be using that for my rear last time

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by waikeat@Feb 17 2004, 08:17 PM

when?

u host 1 mah... tt is not for nyp, but free for all rite?

Forever always seem to be around when things begin, but forever never seem to be around when they end.

Do not look for me when I'm gone, for there will never be another me...

Look no further but into your heart, for I am, and will always be there...

Feb 2003 - Kawasaki kips

Apr 2004 - CBR400RRK

Originally posted by RainXP@Feb 17 2004, 08:27 PM

u host 1 mah... tt is not for nyp, but free for all rite?

oh yes....da tou...ur small bro listen to ur command...Da ge!!:sweat:

120 is bigger n better for cornering,but nt many ppl put 120 for rear,mostly is 110 for rear :smile:

eh i also wanna go....dont do nyp wan la...free for all wan....now term test..wait till over le...can host 1 immediately~....

:cheer: :cheer: :bounce:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
Originally posted by EAsports@Feb 17 2004, 09:39 PM

sape ride krr in east,mayb can get together2 kan ehk.. lepakz2.....

welcome brudder...u're the first malay guy here to talk in da thread :D

http://alpha.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-1115.jpg

why get a 1 when you can have a perfect 10 ?

Hi everyone,

Like to find out from you ppl what's the market rate for a second hand Krr and if got any lobang if i intend to get one. Thanks for reading..

Raven

Outrun, Outplay, Outlast

TZR - 2002 - 2004

KRR - 2004 - present

S4 - Jul 2007 - present

Originally posted by kawa@Feb 17 2004, 08:31 PM

120 is bigger n better for cornering,but nt many ppl put 120 for rear,mostly is 110 for rear :smile:

tats the whole point , i have yet to c ani krr on the road tat the tyre so big .. :sweat:

from behind i tink my bike looks like sp .. :cry:

anione the outing u all planning to do it after the polys term test finish ar ? or wat ??

Originally posted by BuZhiDe@Feb 17 2004, 11:04 PM

tats the whole point , i have yet to c ani krr on the road tat the tyre so big .. :sweat:

from behind i tink my bike looks like sp .. :cry:

anione the outing u all planning to do it after the polys term test finish ar ? or wat ??

tp this week finishterm test

Originally posted by Raven7@Feb 17 2004, 11:00 PM

Hi everyone,

Like to find out from you ppl what's the market rate for a second hand Krr and if got any lobang if i intend to get one. Thanks for reading..

Raven

my flen got an fv krr second hand for 3.6k OTR

2nd party insurance.

hey kawa da ge.......i now not selling hp....my side here onli service hp...if u reali interested den i can help ask round...pai seh dunno y everytime u juz nice msg me...my hp low batt...next time call me in teh noon ok???:cheeky:

MEANING OF CAR NAMES.

BMW--->Brings Me Women But Broke My Wallet.

FORD---> Fast Only Rolling Downhill.

HYUNDAI---> Hope You Understand Nothing Driveable And Inexpensive.

Subaru---> Screwed Up Beyond A Repair Usually.

Volvo---> Very Odd Looking Vehicular Object.

PORSCHE---> Proof Of Rich Spoiled Children Having Everything

See ur brand of your car falls into which category? =)

Originally posted by xKipSgaLx@Feb 18 2004, 12:07 AM

hey kawa da ge.......i now not selling hp....my side here onli service hp...if u reali interested den i can help ask round...pai seh dunno y everytime u juz nice msg me...my hp low batt...next time call me in teh noon ok???:cheeky:

she kay siao one

she wan ignore you!

27/28th Feb 2004. (Pending confirmation)

10pm/11pm/12am (Pending confirmation)

Meeting Place? (Pending confirmation)

1. Waikeat (90015042)

2. Ray (98444943)

3. Glen (91016021)

4. Ah_KiAt (What contact number?)(Pending)

5. Andydy (What contact number?)(Pending)

6. ?

Comeon... Give comments where you guys want to meet/time/activities etc. ...

outing organise by Rain Xp

27/28th Feb 2004. (Pending confirmation)

10pm/11pm/12am (Pending confirmation)

Meeting Place? (Pending confirmation)

1. Waikeat (90015042)

2. Ray (98444943)

3. Glen (91016021)

4. Ah_KiAt (What contact number?)(Pending)

5. Andydy (What contact number?)(Pending)

6. Tommy028

Comeon... Give comments where you guys want to meet/time/activities etc. ...

outing organise by Rain Xp