:thumb::thumb:i always do that.......keke!!!

remember krr brake not good 1!even u brake also still moving 1.

try to keep a few car distant when u ride fast.....play safe!!

zzz.. we can shake hand liao. urs right.. mine's on the left..

err.. i oso using ss for rear.. my front is duro.. duno wat ulu brand.. dat time wen i skid i dun rmb my front tire is in contact with the road.. (raining lik nobody biz)

=\

which tire hugs road best?

battalax 110/70

Best answer for the both question above.. :)

very sian....anyone wan to meet up??

cfm liao let me knwo in msn lo

too late liaoz.. we have meet up and went home and slp liao... whahaha.. :D

Today outing?25 March... Come to Mac and find me chit chat... whahaha.. If wan to meet near aljunied, PM me.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

stupid car in front jam brake, i also jam brake..

long story cut short, i supermanned.

fotos still with freely, video of my injury in my blog

http://www.blackinuki.blogspot.com

BRO hope ur alright. just now my first ride. i dunno what the f i doing also turning into carpark(friend's house) dunno why the f do i use front brake. then ski. luckily its so slow that its more like balancing on the bike without sidestand that kinda of fall. but the right side fairing join to head there crack. haiz. and its like 15-20min just after i took it out for a "walk" 50-60km about 4am.

shamie? tml night who going jb? i going for full service.. valve stuck with carbon liao...

BRO i got my bike already. but really loser. look above about the details.

bro inuki saw ur video... OUCH!!! important you are alrite... need help with ur bike just give me a text okies

bro i just sms u, sorry if it woke u up too. sorry.

**but over all that fall make me kinda more confident cause i after fall ride home like not so "chicken leg"(scare) already. but still need alot more exp to ride on daytime roads.

ooo... so early wake up??!!

Btw, I haven't slp due to finding some Keygen for my new SOFTWARE!! :D

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

ooo... so early wake up??!!

Btw, I haven't slp due to finding some Keygen for my new SOFTWARE!! :D

just bath and come online lor. sian. now left and right side the fairing there same pattern LOLS.

lolx.. come and meet up with me tml den I'll give you more comments.. :)

okok.. got to slp alreday.. got the keygen.. night.. :)

lolx.. come and meet up with me tml den I'll give you more comments.. :)

okok.. got to slp alreday.. got the keygen.. night.. :)

nights bro. im going sleep too. but i know i MUST change my grip cause i really HATE the current grip on it. and engine oil must must ADD.

zzz.. we can shake hand liao. urs right.. mine's on the left..

err.. i oso using ss for rear.. my front is duro.. duno wat ulu brand.. dat time wen i skid i dun rmb my front tire is in contact with the road.. (raining lik nobody biz)

EHH..u also kena meh??

by the way pple..it's spelt as KENA..not kanna, not kenna, and what ever nots..PLEASE spell it correctly..thank you..

i change battalax front 90/80 rear 110/70 for $170 at Unique Motorsports (Defu Branch),like that HKL is cheaper lor!!

can get at planet range 85 - 95 for battalax..gotta ask uncle ah chiong for further details :D

BRO hope ur alright. just now my first ride. i dunno what the f i doing also turning into carpark(friend's house) dunno why the f do i use front brake. then ski. luckily its so slow that its more like balancing on the bike without sidestand that kinda of fall. but the right side fairing join to head there crack. haiz. and its like 15-20min just after i took it out for a "walk" 50-60km about 4am.

**but over all that fall make me kinda more confident cause i after fall ride home like not so "chicken leg"(scare) already. but still need alot more exp to ride on daytime roads.

bro, we all go thru that small-stupid-fall-i-shudn't-have-fell-poor-bike thing..i had a small fall a few weeks back due to my own stupidity (i shall nt say but its reli stupid la) but..u gotta get a grip on urself..it's a small fall..ur lucky u dun have any injuries and ur bike suffer a small damage..at least u are more aware to take care of ur baby now..tat's wat matters more..cuz we make mistakes, and we learn from our mistakes too (for myself, i am more aware not to do tat stupid thing anymore)..the repairs can be done..as long as u are healthy and alive, esp after more major *choy* incidents, tat matters more, cuz den u can go get d $$ to go do repairs..so be thankful..and as bro des always say..remember to sayang2 ur bike and thank ur bike for avoiding those things on d road..

and hey..Chill Out..Grab a Kit Kat..And SMILEE....cuz now YOU GOT YOUR RIDE BACCKKKK!!!! That's what matters more, man!! WOOOO!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D:D

nights bro. im going sleep too. but i know i MUST change my grip cause i really HATE the current grip on it. and engine oil must must ADD.

go do what u must..

basic things are the most important:

tyres(not botak),

brakes(can brake sufficiently and adequetly - speed is nothing w/o control),

EO (change when necessary),

2T(top up when low levels),

CHAIN (lube & tighten frequently)..

d rest, u can learn in time, and d senior lao jiaos can help u advise..:bow:

bro....dun panick....jux relax and stay alert is the most impt when on bike

all de best for ur riding:cool:

ScienCe of WheelZ

Last Ride-> SP = Siao People

Current Ride-> KR= Kimochi Rider

Next Ride->?

eh? fall on 1st ride? like what my friend told me, U R NOW OFFICIALLY A RIDER!

but i know i MUST change my grip cause i really HATE the current grip on it. and engine oil must must ADD

can always go planet to get everything done

by the way pple..it's spelt as KENA..not kanna, not kenna, and what ever nots..PLEASE spell it correctly..thank you

duwan i like to spell as kana xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

bro....dun panick....jux relax and stay alert is the most impt when on bike

all de best for ur riding:cool:

+ look out of idiots that jam brake in front of u for nothing!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

=======================================

1) Inuki - 94230977

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) ?

anyone else?

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

ya dun blame the bike when u buang.. but u can blame the tire! =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

eh? fall on 1st ride? like what my friend told me, U R NOW OFFICIALLY A RIDER!

can always go planet to get everything done

duwan i like to spell as kana xD

*^*&&*^*(.....

hahhahax..up to u la.. xP

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

28th March 2009, Night Time

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) rekcam - 93895863

4) Dusgary - 84280103

5) shamie - will contact u

6) smallboi

*^*&&*^*(.....

hahhahax..up to u la.. xP

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

28th March 2009, Night Time

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) rekcam - 93895863

4) Dusgary - 84280103

6) smallboi

1) adesmond2- Might go, must see timing.. :)

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

28th March 2009, Night Time (close to midnight)

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) rekcam - 93895863

4) Dusgary - 84280103

6) smallboi

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) rekcam - 93895863

4) Dusgary - 84280103

6) smallboi

hmmm, should be able to go.. but dun wan to disappoint you first.. put me on pending.. I'll call you once I release from work that night.. :)

SAT NIGHT OUTING TO JB

1) Inuki - 94230977

2) Jino - 90126454

3) rekcam - 93895863

4) Dusgary - 84280103

6) smallboi

2) freely - will double confirm again. :smile:

Perseverance is the keyword.

oh btw, can any1 enlighten me?

hw to see if its time to chain ur chain or sprocket? how to see if the sprocket teeth still good?

or is thr any indication (sound wen riding or shifting gear)?

Perseverance is the keyword.

hw to see if its time to chain ur chain or sprocket? how to see if the sprocket teeth still good?

see if the spocket teeth is very sharp ant....if yes its time to change lor

its advisable to change the whole set chain and spocket

ScienCe of WheelZ

Next Ride->?

check out the teeth of the sprocket!! :D

*stares into the mirror*

*geeeeeeee*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Krr PeePs

thinking to make a price list for Kr/zx -150 Parts Price List

Easier for newbies (like me for instance) to source out for better/cheaper/alternative sources... how tht sound... let the price list roll…

Part and accessories / price / remark / where / User name

1. Front disk brake / $110 / 1st hand original / Ah hwa motor servising / rwan
  2. Stock Handle bar / $89 / 1st hand original 1pair / Ah hwa motor servising / rwan

Edited by rwan

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK