Hi i new here riding kawa. anyone here using bridgestone battrax tire? wanna check the best air to pump in is it 230? and the engine oil for kawa can last for 5000 km ?

for 90/80 tyres its 230 kpa, for 110/70 its 280 kpa.

..RIDE TILL U OR UR RIDE DIE!..

http://i1094.photobucket.com/albums/i444/Khaikrr/FD603696-2E0E-45D4-A8C2-589696D78A13-18077-000004F071B84D33.jpg

mie, ko keje ane skrg?

haha. the last time i asked her that, she said "tempat keje ahh!" then she went on laughing :sian:

april 2009 to july 2011 - kawasaki krr150

june 2011 to sept 2013 - honda cb400 PB1

sept 2013 to nov 2014 - honda cb400 spec3

nov 2014 - honda cbr1000rr7

next ride?? :angel:

those whose nick is already in the list pls update ur infos, pple..altho for some i know wat to fill, unless the person inform me to fill it up for them then i will..else i leave it as it is...

those who dunno hw to fill in can ask me or any one of the old timers to do it for u if u dunno or dun understand the instructions..

initiative to the MAX! shamie FTW!! :angel:

u guys forming new team agn? tot u guys cre8ed krr pilot or something like tat? Team Kawasaki la. haha!

team kr is team kr.. nightmare is something for any others, including car.. no toyota colola though.. =x

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh ask u all sth general ahh.

when i got my bike, i was given the first page of the LTA letter(consist of the bike paticulars all lah) then my bike shop say that LTA will mail the rest of the pages(got 2-3 more pages) to me within one week. now one month liao, still got nothing? how come ahh? go bike shop clarify? and those papers impt not? lol.

thanks in advance!

top speed... rev your 5th gear til 9rpm, change to 6th gear FAST to maintain at 7RPM and above.. you will hit your top speed first... all gears have to rev til min 8RPM... :D:D:D:D:D

try not to go beyond RPM 10 as it will start to damaged your gear system... anything below 10 is safe.. :)

really?? rpm 6 damn loud liao sia

SPARK 135

Bros, how much is is required monthly for maintainance of KR (excluding petrol as i understand different people travel different amount distance daily)? can anyone give me some guidance ?

Was looking for a sports bike but hope to understand the monthly damage first before getting one. Thanks !

rpm ard 8k+ the pipe not so loud liao.. either that, or my ear numb to it le.. LOL

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

hey bro, jus curious, wat is that gear oil that u've mentioned?? is it the same as EO?

anyway....

this all from our krr old bird sparkerS1

all new krr rider must say thks to him

can use gear oil,but i never use b4

alvin uhh hw u do yr hazard light uhh:D

when u wana renew boynsr?haha..hows the 2t ah?

aiyo!!

no me lah!!

i got no hazard light lah!!

this all copy past from sparkerS1

Edited by alvin8787

today power la..went up pavement,lucky i off lights..den go infront2 den i c got one guy wif weird sling bag=.=

den realised its tp..he at the place wer alot ppl park illegally(at eastpoint pavement)..

lucky his back facing me but he was lyk less den 100m away..i stopped,reverse,n went out:)

ltr i walk pass smile2 at him den got one guy kena riding on pavement + parking der=.=

all was safe,den ltr at tamp i cme to my bike got 25bux fine for illegal parking=.=

if meant to kena,will still kena..just cheaper tho:)

today power la..went up pavement,lucky i off lights..den go infront2 den i c got one guy wif weird sling bag=.=

den realised its tp..he at the place wer alot ppl park illegally(at eastpoint pavement)..

lucky his back facing me but he was lyk less den 100m away..i stopped,reverse,n went out:)

ltr i walk pass smile2 at him den got one guy kena riding on pavement + parking der=.=

all was safe,den ltr at tamp i cme to my bike got 25bux fine for illegal parking=.=

if meant to kena,will still kena..just cheaper tho:)

yeah, i now waiting for my $400 fine from town council.:slurp::gun::goodluck:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

no la i practice abit of muaythai so was wondering whether there are others of similar interests..grappling also smth i am interested in so just asking..can get to noe more gyms and stuff too mah...

er yoga ar??hmm...i am afraid not as there is not contact involved..but i can intro u to some female friends of mine who i often play TWISTER with. beats yoga with babes hands down.

Capoeira in singapore not easy to find leh..usually they do it outside..if u are really interested i cld probably check with friends for gyms coz in my previous gym every friday got ppl practice capoeira..they rent a space for their practice...

and capoeira is not easy at all for its very energy consuming..unlike other contact sports u cant rest in a clinch or smth..u will have to constantly do the shinga..but the stunts are darn cool!

which muay thai gym you train at? i did aikido for years, kyokushin karate and mma now :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285

i wan learn muay thai also lei.. fighter lei u all.. teach me can? >.

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

haha 400?hw cme so mush sia u park pavement den ask town council fix ur bike issit.....:D

1st offence = $100 2nd offence = $200 3rd offence = $400:help:

hey dudes..any going jb tonyt? help find brakepads & mini side mirrors ya..thanks:)

call u never pick up...siol betol:gun::help:

mie, ko keje ane skrg?

keje pat tempat keje ah....kakakakakaka.......

u guys forming new team agn? tot u guys cre8ed krr pilot or something like tat? Team Kawasaki la. haha!

Team Kawasaki, there's alot out there..:)

haha. the last time i asked her that, she said "tempat keje ahh!" then she went on laughing :sian:

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

HAHAHAHAHHA......abeh..work at workplace ah..where else wanna work at? space ah? LOL~

initiative to the MAX! shamie FTW!! :angel:

FTW is what sey??? :confused:

TEAM JB LA SHAMIE ! u all always go jb!

or TEAM AGL ! songggg

AGL? AGL = Anything Goes, Lah....

hahahahx.......

Bros, how much is is required monthly for maintainance of KR (excluding petrol as i understand different people travel different amount distance daily)? can anyone give me some guidance ?

Was looking for a sports bike but hope to understand the monthly damage first before getting one. Thanks !

depends from bike to bike..depends from owner to owner..diff riders diff riding style..

and if ur thinking abt damages..u'll sure get damages..:D

think happy thoughts la..then u and ur future bike can soar..on wheels on the road :D

jus some 2 cents la..:)

no la i practice abit of muaythai so was wondering whether there are others of similar interests..grappling also smth i am interested in so just asking..can get to noe more gyms and stuff too mah...

er yoga ar??hmm...i am afraid not as there is not contact involved..but i can intro u to some female friends of mine who i often play TWISTER with. beats yoga with babes hands down.

Capoeira in singapore not easy to find leh..usually they do it outside..if u are really interested i cld probably check with friends for gyms coz in my previous gym every friday got ppl practice capoeira..they rent a space for their practice...

and capoeira is not easy at all for its very energy consuming..unlike other contact sports u cant rest in a clinch or smth..u will have to constantly do the shinga..but the stunts are darn cool!

can teach me some muay thai? i promise i'll be a good student :D

i believe there are some capoeira-ing done in sg..only tat its a small community at the moment..

every friday?! where siol? :angel:

yeah, it looks effortless..but involves alot of energy..yeah..they are darrnnn coooolll & smmoooothhh~~...hahahax.....^^:smile:

i wan learn muay thai also lei.. fighter lei u all.. teach me can? >.

mie too mie too mie toooooo!!!! ^^:smile:

1st offence = $100 2nd offence = $200 3rd offence = $400:help:

apit ko kaya kaya kaya...

RwaN care bouT the ENGINE NT THe OUTLOOK