eh bro u skidded agian uhhhh??...almk..park bike walk 2 clinic uh..

no la the last thursday before go outing tat one la...still hvn heal!!! that time cn ride bike nw cnt ride at all...takin bus to sch...feels lik ****!!!

Some memories cant be erased...

no la the last thursday before go outing tat one la...still hvn heal!!! that time cn ride bike nw cnt ride at all...takin bus to sch...feels lik ****!!!

u corner skid?

its only a skid bro.. these things happen. atleast urs is only minor injuries.

for me i've fell of atleast more den 10 times while working at pizza hut n once with my own bike. n i also fracture my wrist once which is even worst, i cant work, hard to do stuffs, cant ride. i understand how u feel, so juz take it easy alright :thumb:.

the thing is i regret nt wearin long pants and my jacket tat day....if nt i wun have injuries.... i hope i recover fast,so tat cn go outin wif u guyz again...:cheers:

which part to see wen speedo not working?

mati.. really nida replace liao..

meter gear or speedo cable break...see ur front wheel...buy original meter gear...jb dun have ori all shitty ones few mths or few days will spoil...

spore cost around 50 plus both cable and gear...cable 12 dollars...

the thing is i regret nt wearin long pants and my jacket tat day....if nt i wun have injuries.... i hope i recover fast,so tat cn go outin wif u guyz again...:cheers:

yeah bro.. life is unpredictable.. who will noe they going to skid before hand right? i understand ur situations.. sometimes just wan to go near by house to buy some stuff and wear something relax only.. but **** just happen lor.. haiz.. this is life..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
Tik u ok anot? Saw u fall at U turn near sch the shell there after school.

:eek::eek::eek:

I using penzoil 2T from jb. weee!! wah so many want motul 710...

tried penzoil b4.. if compare with motul 510 even though not fully syn.. i still prefer 510 sia.. lol.. penzoil cannot feel any diff..

Perseverance is the keyword.

fyi my old hp lost, now using new hp.. so alot nums lost.. who got my num wan sms me u who..

ur main frame pasting wat? carbon fibre sticker??

no.. reflective red..

haji: kk

rek: i sat morning free.. or after dinner free..

delete those tiong kok girls contacts can alr lor.

and thai and vietnam girls.. he many many kang taos..

des: me wad? i use duno how many bottles liao.. -.-

feelin fuktup!!! i hate myslf for skidin sia!!!my leg haven heal and i cannot ride my bike...legs hurt..miss my 2A tp due to injury...cnt study properly!!!

arrrgggg dam!!!!!

val the lengko baru shop at where i go there cnt find motor shop,,BLK????i think i cn ride my bike till there and get my gear shaft fix...wat time close?

bro u buang again..? o.O wad u do sia this time..

fri nyt aft 11 ah want?

no jb for me till my matt laquer is up.. -.= anyway fri nite i got prog already xD i finish my stuffs den i see u all where den join u all

where can find stock lever ? thx

time beiing use tree branch =x

aku termakan sotoonggg!!!!!!! ewwww!!~~ Xp

i accidentally eat sotong stufff....ewwww!!~~ Xp

i heard last time fishermen always take sotong cut away the head and use it to.. .. ... ... .

which part to see wen speedo not working?

mati.. really nida replace liao..

my speedo also not working many mths liao.. i use listen to engine sound and see rpm..

cn say la....the road got alot small stones...thn back tire give way....

throw away ur dunlop back tire la.. use battleaxe..

alamak kit piang also..? O.O

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

:eek::eek::eek:

tried penzoil b4.. if compare with motul 510 even though not fully syn.. i still prefer 510 sia.. lol.. penzoil cannot feel any diff..

penzoil nt bad also..

yeah ok.. a very small fall only.. after rain road slippery.. went too fast wan to turn right brake abit and skid liao..

is dunlop tt900 really tat slippery? tats my front tire.. haiz..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

dunlop sux compared to battleaxe.. i used to fishtail almost everytime i stop @ traffic light.. after change liao nvr fishtail even once..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

bro u buang again..? o.O wad u do sia this time..

throw away ur dunlop back tire la.. use battleaxe..

i nv buang again...still recoverin from last accident la...super slow la!!!

i usin battlex tires!!!made march2009 super new...changed on may...wax all off ready but still fell...:sian:

yeah ok.. a very small fall only.. after rain road slippery.. went too fast wan to turn right brake abit and skid liao..

bro, den ur bike minor damage?

hmm, dunlop damn slippery de.. i skid bcus of dunlop too..

or mayb u lock ur wheel tats y.. plus slippery.

btw for those who thought drifting a car or bike or even lorry is cool..

they fkin 0wn u..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

aku termakan sotoonggg!!!!!!! ewwww!!~~ Xp

i accidentally eat sotong stufff....ewwww!!~~ Xp

k, babye~..off to send the kids to heaven..whee~

accidentally? hahaaa..

sotong nice!!

my speedo also not working many mths liao.. i use listen to engine sound and see rpm..

the speedo i dont mind.. i wan the trip-dometer to be working. hahaa. i rely on dat to gauge wen to pump petrol. now not moving.. duno wen petrol running low sia. muz open to see liao..

penzoil nt bad also..

ok la.. not bad lo..

relax.. my front using duro ah.. lagi worst. -.-""

my rear dunlop can see got use dao the tire. my front duro lik forever still new.

Perseverance is the keyword.

knock ur tank lo.. feel abit light means muz pump liao..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

time to go rt @ bedok camp!! T_T

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya