Dekat cine kalau nak cakap melayu boleh... Tapi mesti gini (Here if u wana speak malay can... but must do this) Means open bracket with sub-titles den close bracket.) Faham tak? (Understand anot)

ya lor.. must include subtitles so that i can understand.. thanks andy for being so merticulous(dunno spell correct anot).. ahaha..

ouhky no worries. i stil neEd 2 learn n ask more abt KR.

im still new n blursotong. hahas . :)

dun worry.. im also very new here.. i just passed and just gotten a kr only.. also have alot to learnt from all the riders here.. heehee.. :cheeky::cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
same with me pearl white lo :D

soon here will have one more pearl white kk? september..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

stupid to ask here ar ... any1 know where to get la pi xiao xin sticker ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

hEy people.. im new here. just wanna intro myself and ask a few questions bout my KRR.

im ray,and i just got myself a second-hand krr..

everything was going fine for a ferst few days of riding.

but by about the 5th dae, i start to have this massive problem.

at almost every traffic light,while waiting for the green light,i stop at gear 1,clutching in while idling the bike. the bike would idle for about 20secs before the engine sounds deeper and slower,and after that it just stalls (engine died,wateva u call it)..

sumtimes it goes so bad,the moment i stop,2 secs,engine stall.

i realized this happens onli when i idle the bike after it runs in major roads and expressways,where u realli speed up.. confirmed this coz,i tried gear one,hold clutch while bike stationary at carpark,and it just idles awaaay like no 2mr.

yea,my idle (air) rpm is at 1.. and i have an airbox full of holes since the previous owner wanted to speed so much..

my question : this problem, one of my fren said to just tune the air rpm setting to 1.5 ..

another one said,its normal coz after running so fast,so much air trapped in my engine coz of so many holes in airbox,so just revv while waiting or green light..

WHICH IS TRUE???!!! i hate the fact that everytime i wanna go and come back from sch,thinking of pissed car and lorry drivers glaring at me kicking my dead bike when its green on the lights in front of them,makes me just so.... irritated...aargh..help me please.

War is peace.Freedom is slavery.Ignorance is strength.

hEy people.. im new here. just wanna intro myself and ask a few questions bout my KRR.

at almost every traffic light,while waiting for the green light,i stop at gear 1,clutching in while idling the bike. the bike would idle for about 20secs before the engine sounds deeper and slower,and after that it just stalls (engine died,wateva u call it)..

i realized this happens onli when i idle the bike after it runs in major roads and expressways,where u realli speed up.. confirmed this coz,i tried gear one,hold clutch while bike stationary at carpark,and it just idles awaaay like no 2mr.

yea,my idle (air) rpm is at 1.. and i have an airbox full of holes since the previous owner wanted to speed so much..

my question : this problem, one of my fren said to just tune the air rpm setting to 1.5 ..

another one said,its normal coz after running so fast,so much air trapped in my engine coz of so many holes in airbox,so just revv while waiting or green light..

WHICH IS TRUE???!!! i hate the fact that everytime i wanna go and come back from sch,thinking of pissed car and lorry drivers glaring at me kicking my dead bike when its green on the lights in front of them,makes me just so.... irritated...aargh..help me please.

just set ur rpm. ur rpm too low when idling. set to between 1.25 to 1.5. if u dun noe how to do, ask someone who noes. its actually easy.

hmm mine is white too. :p

wa sia lar. all nice bike here sia. i initially also wanted this colour scheme ! white + metallic blue. but no money.

every time see you guys de bike, then see mine ... sad siol !

hi guys just wanna know. i just change to oem fast trottle and when u press the front break there is no break light at my tail light. y ah...

u press ur front brake repeatedly got "tik tik" sound not? if dont have, means ur switch for the brake. can get it change @ most bike shop. i think i done mine for $12. =)

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

mine white also !!! matt white !!! kekekeke

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

wa sia lar. all nice bike here sia. i initially also wanted this colour scheme ! white + metallic blue. but no money.

every time see you guys de bike, then see mine ... sad siol !

thanks..i did it for around $400 singapore dollars. but done in ahboy jb. around that price u can do so many wonders to ur bike. just save up a bit, 400 is not dat much. :) wish u all the best.

just set ur rpm. ur rpm too low when idling. set to between 1.25 to 1.5. if u dun noe how to do, ask someone who noes. its actually easy.

thanks:cheeky:..shall try and do it with help from a fren..reali reali reali hope it works..

anyway,how to all of u learn parts of ur bike,what its used for,what usualli mods people do to diff. parts..i realli wanna noe coz i tink it'll help me better understand the bike in case got any problems..from viewing the posts here,sure alot to learn siah.

War is peace.Freedom is slavery.Ignorance is strength.

think should be ur idling.. too little fuel going into ur engine from ur carb.. tats why engine stall..

i not sure whether air will really get trapped in the engine anot.. because if this is true, tat means ur carb setting also got problem.. because from wat i noe, a perfect combustion will means that carb will take in the proper amount of air mix it together with the fuel in a perfect ratio to create a good combustion..

if any mistake made by me, some more experienced riders please correct me here ok?

auntie got sell but a bit ex. maybe u can try go to ubi got sticker shop can try asking. ubi should be cheaper

ouhkies. ty so much leo. :)

same with me pearl white lo :D

woohooo! yey my bike got twin oread hahas =D . btw artpark, u got a fwend riding the new cbr 125 izzit.??

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/4876/dsc04708ar.jpg

class 2b - 19th Mar 2009

class 3 - 1st Dec 2009

thanks..i did it for around $400 singapore dollars. but done in ahboy jb. around that price u can do so many wonders to ur bike. just save up a bit, 400 is not dat much. :) wish u all the best.

its actually not that much. but just thinking that if upgrading when 2A donno worth it or not.

btw, what is that metallic blue canister on the bike ? can someone explain abit ? cause that time khai said is something like coolant. my bike missing coolant reserve then my friend say easy over heat. can fix that to slove the problem ?

u press ur front brake repeatedly got "tik tik" sound not? if dont have, means ur switch for the brake. can get it change @ most bike shop. i think i done mine for $12. =)

yes wan? u calling for me? ahaha..

haha. pai seh sia. inuki already help u ady. :sorry:

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

I wanna try. I think 3 bottle.

ok sure will get back to u again..off to sch~

bro and sis, any more want ? maybe we consolidate all order then order together ?

did u on ur headlight ? ( i suppose u did )

so that means ur battery weak..

i have the same problem with u..

u try, off headlight and idle at traffic light, see will stall anot.

then on headlight and see the difference..

IF off headlight wont stall and on headlight stall, means battery weak,

to solve it, increase ur idling..

IF off headlight stall and on headlight stall... hmmm ask the pros out there.. cause i dunno how to solve :angel:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

bro and sis, any more want ? maybe we consolidate all order then order together ?

wht are you guys ordering ah? i think i miss the post :cheeky:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

soon here will have one more pearl white kk? september..

hmm mine is white too. :p

mine white also !!! matt white !!! kekekeke

wooohoooo!! all the white2 bike, "hi" hehe :)

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/4876/dsc04708ar.jpg

class 2b - 19th Mar 2009

class 3 - 1st Dec 2009

btw, i wish to go in jb and do fast throttle, where should i go ? ah boy ? what brand can intro ? thanks= )))

im using OEM fast throttle.. the one tat TZM is using.. i think it is considered the cheap one lor.. maybe i not racer.. so tats why no need to use good ones..

i THINK how well the mech fix the fast throttle also will affect the feeling and effects.. for mine i did mine at spore ah kun.. some forumers here tried my throttle and they commented tat its not bad..

im using OEM fast throttle.. the one tat TZM is using.. i think it is considered the cheap one lor.. maybe i not racer.. so tats why no need to use good ones..

i THINK how well the mech fix the fast throttle also will affect the feeling and effects.. for mine i did mine at spore ah kun.. some forumers here tried my throttle and they commented tat its not bad..

oh. how much you fix huh ? you recommend jb ?