bro forget to put my name oso...anw for ur guyz info nv ever fell down wif ur gf sia..ltr like my fren must marry the girlfriend cos she dun have sexy legs anymore....and his age is around andy or shamie ...the girl onli 20...o_O

i skidded with my gf when i just got my bike lol, her legs and shoulders got scar hahahaha! and she's 17 when that happen, lagi jialat right hahaha!

yup buy more can get better price... buy at ahboi sg de. but careful, dont get cheated.

ah boi ah? hmmm.. think i'll stick to motoworld and chong aik. especially for helmets :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
i skidded with my gf when i just got my bike lol, her legs and shoulders got scar hahahaha! and she's 17 when that happen, lagi jialat right hahaha!

thats why i always tell my gf to wear jeans but she stubborn, everytime want to wear shorts,hot lah, what lah.. :faint:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=375&pictureid=2285
thats why i always tell my gf to wear jeans but she stubborn, everytime want to wear shorts,hot lah, what lah.. :faint:

but sometimes bobian, go nearby only, wear jeans like stupid ley hahahaha!

And kogeban, sorry man, i will get it for u by this few days. that guys keep say nv receieve, i dont believe sia i spend 2.24 for registered mail where got never reach him one. will contact u soon.

dun wear anything more cooling.. sit car lagi better, got air con!

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

eh i nbr free hand when i pillon u.. -.-

got! hahaha..for like a second worh..hurhur~

MON TUES NIGHT AND WED AFTERNOON JB? ANY1

Contact Fabian 93895963.. straight away.. i hardly online in thread le.. paiseh to all.. anything call mi ar... update.. plzz.

tonyt mebe lazy..tomorro maybe go in..~

haizzz, okie then, since u know the place better than me, but just be careful in JB, give it a few yrs and u will understand y its not worth it to go there.:cool:

sir yes sir!

anyways..i stay in sg for a few yrs already, n i still find it worth it to stay here :D (ish bro, go only baa..:D)

hahah. wa bro i haven get my krr leh. then i shld pray that i will not get his krr? btw any pros here can teach me like if i go shop buy or buy from sbf. wad tink shld i check from them?

haha..when u go buy bike den tell us..now go concentrate on ur license!! :angel:

u can always jio ppl here to yishun dam to watch the view with u , they are all very willing to ~ LOL

yup..esp d buayas ah..hehehe..kidding..

d yishun riders wud b willing to go & chill out there, since its so freaking near to them :)

dun wear anything more cooling.. sit car lagi better, got air con!

the cheekopek has spoken! hahahahax....

...ya wad.. scared hot scared not nice.. dun wear best liao..

1 sec not counted as free hand la.. -.-

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

got! hahaha..for like a second worh..hurhur~

tonyt mebe lazy..tomorro maybe go in..~

sir yes sir!

anyways..i stay in sg for a few yrs already, n i still find it worth it to stay here :D (ish bro, go only baa..:D)

haha..when u go buy bike den tell us..now go concentrate on ur license!! :angel:

yup..esp d buayas ah..hehehe..kidding..

d yishun riders wud b willing to go & chill out there, since its so freaking near to them :)

the cheekopek has spoken! hahahahax....

thxz sis. =) will try to get my license then hope mum can let me pass. haha.

btw i oso added u on fb. =XX

...ya wad.. scared hot scared not nice.. dun wear best liao..

1 sec not counted as free hand la.. -.-

LOL. cool la. don wea hahaha. sure alot ppl lan ga. busy looking then nv c road..

buaya2s..:D

whts buaya2s ?

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

chong aik exact location at rowell road ah?

desker rd:cool:

(ish bro, go only baa..:D)

okie, cos jb stories and rumours dun just spread around for no reasons.

ride safe and be aware of the place:cool:

got chance i share wif u more

hey fellow KRRs.wish to ask if there is a one in all shop to change my stock KRR.normally most of the shops will need to get things from another side or sometimes dont have stock and only a few to choose from.

wish to change white head light, side indicator light...tail light..racing foot rest..handles...chain guard...rusty screws etc etc etc..whatever i see deems nice and fits..maybe the light for my speedometer...horn also want to change...battery also want..wah....didnt know i have so much to change...

anybody can recommend a good shop to zeng??

2004-2009 Kawasaki KR150

2009 - 2015 Yamaha Fino

2015 - Honda PCX 150

bro y cdc suck? haha

oh bro that was 1 year ago. i fail tp once den need wait like 9 weeks. then i figured that bbdc and ssdc dun need wait so long, so i dulan

hey fellow KRRs.wish to ask if there is a one in all shop to change my stock KRR.normally most of the shops will need to get things from another side or sometimes dont have stock and only a few to choose from.

wish to change white head light, side indicator light...tail light..racing foot rest..handles...chain guard...rusty screws etc etc etc..whatever i see deems nice and fits..maybe the light for my speedometer...horn also want to change...battery also want..wah....didnt know i have so much to change...

JB is the best place hahahaha!

go sg ah boy.. buy those accessories u wan den go shop do.. labour charge.. buy frm wrkshop, tink cost alot more.

whts buaya2s ?

buaya in english means crocodile..but in this context, it means those cheeky cheekopeks who cannot see, cha bo, sure will start to flirt one..:lol:

desker rd:cool:

okie, cos jb stories and rumours dun just spread around for no reasons.

ride safe and be aware of the place:cool:

got chance i share wif u more

yup, sure :)

surely u cant get everything all from one shop..going to one shop to another is the norm n not having stock etc is also a norm ba..where got shop keep stock n have stock for 24/7 one..dey mus order in advanced ma, den sometimes d usage is higher den their prediction so out of stock lorh..i think u already know that lorh, since u put in ur sig 2004-2009, means been riding since 04 till now ah?

the things u mention can get in jb liao..one shop dun have, another is jus down the road lorh..n cheaper den sg also :D but if u wan quality, mebe jus look in sg lorh....

eh u still in sp???or grad ready??park where always??

haha hav la secret..but weds tink u can c my bike..i will park at the center..errm..infront of T16 i tink..for gems onli..haha!tink i saw ur bike afew tyms..park same carpark oso.

Haha... If u spot my bike then come over and say hello to me lo.. Jus tell me u are xiiao ken. :)

Ya... I agree too. Then when u c hirmanstreet bike, use it for race.... Sure win!!!

wen u see him,just say thanks for letting me use ur bike learn wheelie:)

n u wun wan use my bike to race..sure plus chop lose one..i tink uncle trishaw faster..realli!

Bike:CBR400RR & Black. Rider:Eurasian,Cute,Tall,Buff,charming :lovestruck:

EH u "FORGOT" 1 part.."HAVE GF"..u must have missed dat out..heh heh!!

haha bro, its broken. cause i ride half way want to up gear then kick3 cannot feel the lever there. so now need to replace the lever ! argh !!

jo jb lor..mr lim.ah.boy charges $8 for dem..(10 if u kena chop)..so go jb better.

u can always jio ppl here to yishun dam to watch the view with u , they are all very willing to ~ LOL

b careful huh..make sure dey WATCH THE VIEW..not other tings..

Btw i heard tat ah boy in sg is back..n he like selling things in discount..true?? coz he disappeared or wat for a few weeks..

haha the way u said it makes it sound lyk he's a magician..well,he's always been here la..didnt noe he went missing or sumtin..

nyway ride safely yea!:thumb:

haha hav la secret..but weds tink u can c my bike..i will park at the center..errm..infront of T16 i tink..for gems onli..haha!tink i saw ur bike afew tyms..park same carpark oso.

wen u see him,just say thanks for letting me use ur bike learn wheelie:)

n u wun wan use my bike to race..sure plus chop lose one..i tink uncle trishaw faster..realli!

EH u "FORGOT" 1 part.."HAVE GF"..u must have missed dat out..heh heh!!

jo jb lor..mr lim.ah.boy charges $8 for dem..(10 if u kena chop)..so go jb better.

b careful huh..make sure dey WATCH THE VIEW..not other tings..

haha the way u said it makes it sound lyk he's a magician..well,he's always been here la..didnt noe he went missing or sumtin..

nyway ride safely yea!:thumb:

hey bro i think u cn nv see my bike at there..i alawys park at W11 below there..shelter la:) and today saw u peh pass sp taxi stand...cn always find my bike at taxistand waitin to pick up chicks:cheeky:haha no la slack with my frens:angel:

and yeah lim ahboy wen missin for 1 mth...cos he sick...and ya now he beggin ppl come to him...:dot:

Some memories cant be erased...

Btw i heard tat ah boy in sg is back..n he like selling things in discount..true?? coz he disappeared or wat for a few weeks..

haha..really? long time never go lab..cuz time not suitable~

hey bro i think u cn nv see my bike at there..i alawys park at W11 below there..shelter la:) and today saw u peh pass sp taxi stand...cn always find my bike at taxistand waitin to pick up chicks:cheeky:haha no la slack with my frens:angel:

and yeah lim ahboy wen missin for 1 mth...cos he sick...and ya now he beggin ppl come to him...:dot:

hahaha..poor thing lorh...

ouhhh alamak..ur bike stock blue no fairing?hmm den must b smeone else den..errm den neve call out to me!my bike so slow can wave smile talk abit as i passing by one..hhaha kidding la..i always park at sma wkshop der..