no. mine is just wires.. ownself fix.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

shamie, can help me buy from chris yang RED 36 LEDs tail bulb? can? u buy for me 1, i meet u, i pay u back. can?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

wat bike? wat colour? funny sia!

she will come post at kr thread den of cos is kr bike la.. ahaha.. as for color i dunno already..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
that thing looks like...... =x nvms.. better dun anyhow post wait poilce catch.. =x

anyway the jalan raya i cant go le.. forgot i promised my friends go kelong fishing.. ++ today just go wake boarding, now i feel like i grew breasts, and i got problem holding clutch and brake.. x.x

worst still my shoulder like kana sun burn.. hong gan liao..

eh chris.. when u pro at wakeboarding liao bring me go play play leh.. i wan to try try..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

i not pro sia.. i today just learn moving off only.. try moving ooff already lip zui 10+ times.. till i see my friend do den i agar folo den can come up..

but my cornering still sux.. move left still ok, but everytime i move right i peng again.. nah beh laff till bth

but 1 thing for sure.. there de vege is free flow wan.. xD~~~

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

lalalalala~

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

she will come post at kr thread den of cos is kr bike la.. ahaha.. as for color i dunno already..

wao....power la.. this rider....like tat also can... think he watch tokyo drift learn sia.... dunno how to drift around draw circle...so high rev use 2T smoke ppl try get number....

SPARK 135

wao....power la.. this rider....like tat also can... think he watch tokyo drift learn sia.... dunno how to drift around draw circle...so high rev use 2T smoke ppl try get number....

PINK without fairings :sian:

i not pro sia.. i today just learn moving off only.. try moving ooff already lip zui 10+ times.. till i see my friend do den i agar folo den can come up..

but my cornering still sux.. move left still ok, but everytime i move right i peng again.. nah beh laff till bth

but 1 thing for sure.. there de vege is free flow wan.. xD~~~

i just wan to try for the excitement only.. if u got lobang do skydiving even more shiok.. ahhaaa.. but i think i wait until army den do better..

PINK without fairings :sian:

hey sarah.. if u are the one wearing the turquoise color liked shirt in ur avatar.. den u are really sssssssssszzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... ahahaa..

chill k? its a compliment to u.. heehee..

wtf

chinese guy? wear spec? tinted visior? where u see him??

nopee, malay.. was on PIE towards bedok there. he probably doesnt even have the financial capacity to own a pc to post here. probably using a stolen laptop and stealing connection under his void deck!

hey sarah.. if u are the one wearing the turquoise color liked shirt in ur avatar.. den u are really sssssssssszzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... ahahaa..

chill k? its a compliment to u.. heehee..

haha sssssszzzzz?

yeah.. sssssszzzzzz.. u're a malay right? ur nick is sarahchoo but i somehow feel tat u are malay..

hmm...like tat dunno...cause i seen a guy with smiliar description before... =) and he is super yaya... act racer.... but corner he super slow... like worst then cdc standrad... cars behind horn like siao....then straight road liao cut cut cut blow blow blow...dunno wats the point also....zzz

SPARK 135

btw, tik, wats is sssssssssszzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.....i also curious....lol

find out urself..

Thks Blueacidic.. u do have a nice bike!!!

Thks pilots,my sale of Sharp tail is now closed. Thanks for ya support.

bro.. ur tail sold to blueacidic?

noo, im chinese.. chinese/korean/eurasian..

dun have malay at all?

how about knowing a jap guy?

im pure jap blood.. ahaha..

rp year 3 huh?

dun have malay at all?

how about knowing a jap guy?

im pure jap blood.. ahaha..

rp year 3 huh?

haha no, indian i think somewhere along the line.. yea im in year 3..

jap? ohh, havent seen any in rp :)