jb tonyt, sms me..

& thnx to those who replied..i no heart now to rply thx back individual..mass thx here.....

& chris..take care alryt..

sorry! :( yest you busy ah? else shld meet us up sia lol, quite a few around

ok peeps.i was thinking of 30 31 and 1st of oct n nov.

how.

can take leave?

lol.

and valarie and chris,go take leave.

i want u guys to be in the group.

and yes.

one of my classmates is coming along also.(chinese)

i need more chinese to take part.

and also.kyrul.

bole amek leave tak?

how how?

reply here or txt my phone.

all are welcomed.

come come.i need more ppl.

eh and leave me ur contact number also.

lol.

msg me.98379781

bro thanks and appreciate you for giving me a call earlier to confirm with me... will try to see if i can go on leave on those dates and let you know asap. by the way if go till sunday.. sunday what time reach back?

ok peeps.i was thinking of 30 31 and 1st of oct n nov.

how.

can take leave?

lol.

and valarie and chris,go take leave.

i want u guys to be in the group.

and yes.

one of my classmates is coming along also.(chinese)

i need more chinese to take part.

and also.kyrul.

bole amek leave tak?

how how?

reply here or txt my phone.

i am chinese ma.. ahhaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

yup..went jalan raya w my dearest girls..rare opportunity to meet up d 4 of us together..so yup..then aft finished quite late..and also today early day..so decide to go sleep aft i came back..

good to hear quite a number went down eh :)

yup..went jalan raya w my dearest girls..rare opportunity to meet up d 4 of us together..so yup..then aft finished quite late..and also today early day..so decide to go sleep aft i came back..

Ah, I see.. Haha, alright take care yeah. :)

If last minute manage to make it, will inform you. :cheeky:

how many and who went to dam last night ah?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
best kan msg msg..:cheeky:

mestilah.

da tk pakai touch screen mestila msg semakin senang.

lol!

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

Kawasaki

pit crew shirt, t shirt & cap

Hi kawa pilots!

3 types of kawa pit shirt avail, color scheme will be monster black, monster white, full black, black top and white top(inverted of black top)

pics at http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892097&postcount=71289

********note: 4th shirt have invert color scheme too****************

size M, L and XL

S$32 each, if more than 10 orders (regardless of style), S$28 each.

1 Kawa t shirt, color black, white and green, size L and XL (actually got SBK series of Honda,Yamaha and Suzuki also)

pics athttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892193&postcount=71296

S$25 each

Kawasaki team cap, S$12 each.

pics athttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892285&postcount=71299

pm to enquire, your support will be heavily rewarded with surprise gift (still arranging, tank pad, fuel cap sticker, lanyard etc etc).

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

0. nick / product / size / order / email

1. artpark / monster black / M / 1 / [email protected]

2. artpark / full black / M / 1 / [email protected]

3. six_strat / monster white / L / 1 / [email protected]

4. uumaar / full black / L / 1 / [email protected]

size chest shoulder length sleeve

M 22' 19' 30' 10'

L 23' 20' 31' 10'

XL 24' 21' 32' 11'

ACA 16/10/09 1330

- no update on shirt size yet:sian:

- I hope to get enough order by November, will be busy preparing for exam then:cheeky:

- if u guys interested in any other item jus let me know, i will try to source out.

bro thanks and appreciate you for giving me a call earlier to confirm with me... will try to see if i can go on leave on those dates and let you know asap. by the way if go till sunday.. sunday what time reach back?

we try to make it b4 6pm or latest 10.

any of u got any restrictions?

need go back camp orr what?

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

i am chinese ma.. ahhaha..

ohya.

forget.

nvm.

eh try ajak sion along luhh.

azli!!

i want you in also!!!

兄弟的义气

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

ohya.

forget.

nvm.

azli!!

i want you in also!!!

azli not in?? i tot i saw his name inside the list already?

Quoted from Hafiz11

btw peeps.

im not sure whether to proceed for the sepang thingy or not.worst comes to worst,

i will just plan another trip up to melaka or better,kl.But this all depends whether u guys have the heart to go touring with our sportbikes anot.

Lodging wise , no worries,have been planned earlier.The problem is i need more people to participate in this touring thingy.Better more than 6 if possible.I want to make it a more memorable one.With proper pictures as i am planning to bring along a cameraman with us a next time round.Security wise , i have planned with khai and a few more to ensure that this will go smoothly without problems.

if u guys are interested just quote and leave ur names behind.So that i can roughly guess the number of ppl going for this.And pls do take note.i am planning to go on fri,sat,sun.cheers guys.[/color][/size][/size]

KL/Malacca Touring Trip for KR Pilots!

interested just place ur names below and we are going on FRI SAT SUN!

1.Khai

2.Hafiz

3.Azli

4.Andy

5.Shamie

6.KITTY KAT

7.jiahong21

Ah, I see.. Haha, alright take care yeah. :)

If last minute manage to make it, will inform you. :cheeky:

OK power! hahah..

how many and who went to dam last night ah?

wo puche tau! (is it the correct spelling? :smile:)

cuz i never go..i only see hear got quite a number went down..

u never go meh?

anyone wanna meet up for coffee ?

can arh..but aft 7pm ah..sms me hor..

mestilah.

da tk pakai touch screen mestila msg semakin senang.

lol!

hahah! patot ah da happy2 sms2!! hehee..k best! :)

Kawasaki

pit crew shirt, t shirt & cap

Hi kawa pilots!

3 types of kawa pit shirt avail, color scheme will be monster black, monster white, full black, black top and white top(inverted of black top)

pics at http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892097&postcount=71289

********note: 4th shirt have invert color scheme too****************

size M, L and XL

S$32 each, if more than 10 orders (regardless of style), S$28 each.

1 Kawa t shirt, color black, white and green, size L and XL (actually got SBK series of Honda,Yamaha and Suzuki also)

pics athttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892193&postcount=71296

S$25 each

Kawasaki team cap, S$12 each.

pics athttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5892285&postcount=71299

pm to enquire, your support will be heavily rewarded with surprise gift (still arranging, tank pad, fuel cap sticker, lanyard etc etc).

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

0. nick / product / size / order / email

1. artpark / monster black / M / 1 / [email protected]

2. artpark / full black / M / 1 / [email protected]

3. six_strat / monster white / L / 1 / [email protected]

4. uumaar / full black / L / 1 / [email protected]

size chest shoulder length sleeve

M 22' 19' 30' 10'

L 23' 20' 31' 10'

XL 24' 21' 32' 11'

ACA 16/10/09 1330

- no update on shirt size yet:sian:

- I hope to get enough order by November, will be busy preparing for exam then:cheeky:

- if u guys interested in any other item jus let me know, i will try to source out.

i wan aS$ aS4, the letter S..if got aS$ tell us hor.. ups for ur endeavor!! :):):)

we try to make it b4 6pm or latest 10.

any of u got any restrictions?

need go back camp orr what?

ahhahaha..on punya! :smile:

ohya.

forget.

nvm.

azli!!

i want you in also!!!

azli in already la..doink..tak tgk list betul2 ka? ur lucky i'm fond of u guys..or else i jitak ur head already! huhuh~

azli not in?? i tot i saw his name inside the list already?

yup2..ur ryt..

Baby Shamie..Im joining. Do call or sms me ok.

Inuki, I be watching ya new project!!

**Pilots, I be gg to JB tonight to collect my fairings have do all the necessary designs. Anyone wanna join me?

ok bro..anything i sms u all..

alamak doink! aku da ajak siol ramai2..i never sms u ah? huhu! if never i apologise..slip of mind..:cheeky:

i think wantongkol also going...:cheeky:

KR Pilots Jalan Raya

A simple outing where we visit each others' house during the month of Syawal.

Date: 17th October 2009 (Deepavali).

Day: Saturday

Time: 2pm till late

Places: Each others' houses :)

Dress Code: Baju Melayu/Smart Casual :p

All are welcomed. Visiting the Muslim's houses only. :)

Riders:

1. shamie

2. fadly b01

3. faihigh

4. aazee

5. fabian

6. valarie

2. chris

3. hafiz11

4. totie

6. blueacidic

6. SionBarzhad

PS: Bros, tell me who can make it & who can't for this again? I forgot la...:cheeky:

If not many pple, there'll be a contigency plan..Which is just a simple meet up..Hahas....

Confirm again pls!! :)

Edited by fireshamie

wo puche tau! (is it the correct spelling? :smile:)

cuz i never go..i only see hear got quite a number went down..

u never go meh?

nope........

haha..okay..

who that superstar in ur dp now bro? keep changing2 uh..later they unhappy u know u not filial to them..:cheeky:

ahhaha.. its a hot mum.. christy chung..

he there begging me dun claim insurance.. soft hearted abit so take cash $450 lo.. >.

told me he got 1 wife 2 kids at home need to feed nowadays insurance very ex la this la that la..

nvmz once a wk i let him bang den once a wk i can claim $450 from him hahahahhaa

hahahhahaa like that also can get easy money sia.

wan.join per?

join ape? u all going where?

Class 2B - 16 Mar 09 (1st attempt)

Class 2A - 24 Aug 10 (1st attempt)

Class 3C - in the process

KRR(Monster Energy) - 25 Mar 09 till 18 Sep 09 FBB1825X (Memories... Alice)

KRR(Emma) - 19 Sep 09 till 25 Mar 10 FT2361T

RX-Z(Mia) - 17 Mar 10 till 17 Dec 11

KRR(Narnia) - 24 Dec 11 till forever and ever untill when when

ahhaha.. its a hot mum.. christy chung..

oh my..now u go for hot mamas huh..:lol:

if u like hot mamas, i like the hot dads..only one ah..will smith :cheeky:

hahahhahaa like that also can get easy money sia.

can ah..both side of the coin. inuki win, taxi driver lost. but driver supporting family (my dad is a taxi driver..so i guess i can understand the difficulties of driving the cab..cuz seeing my dad working as a taxi driver, its really not tat easy :()..so really both side of the coin..