Newbie track session at Tuas for 2B/2A sportbikes and motards.

Saturday 24 Oct 09.

8 AM to 10 AM.

1. NanAndy

eh eh.

i going to tryout tuas track nxt sat.

anybody wanna tag along?

wa bro, after track session, how u maintain ur bike?

Bro.. I really wanna go seh.. but my work,really stuck la! However I see what can be done..wish to ride with u guys. Anyways..ltr i tell eyra abt ya plans..let her decide. she slow rider la.

** Inuki, Brother.. I want that LED!! Not u! Btw, tonite after work I transfer to u the money as said earlier. Now life so bz and my bling bling baby stuck at carpark!! argggghhh.. i wanna ride her and show off the leds.

alaa..

can la can la.

please please?

mc ke anything la.

we want you around.

pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee?

=P

can make video.can relax.can chill. can enjoy. can do alot alot of things together la.

please .

lol!

can ehk?

mc pon jadi lah.

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

I forget the name la.. but its damn good stuff!!! Expensive but it sure does work!

Hahha can get at lengkok workshop right? later i go there how to tell the mech that that's the thing i want? lol.

thought you going to work just now? lol.

go spectate can not? need pay admission?

now at work la.

nothing to do.

can spectate la.

those want go in track pay 30 for 2 hours.

can what.

lol.

after that just do full service la.

simple.

change piston if need to.

lols.

兄弟的义气

FB:Md Fish Ahmad

+6590211698

Republic Riders(RR)

lol hafiz rich :) go track once change so many things.. haha..

oh.. so spectate free? go there see see.. been wanting to go the other time when Raptor asked, but pm-ed him and guess he's busy though, so give it a miss as details not confirmed.

Upcoming LEDs plan for my bike:

1) An additional single blue led at the rear wheel.

2) A red led under the pillion seat

3) 2 blue led at the front fairing

4) 2 HID led white at the front fairing

FOR THOSE WHO READ THIS, LEDs can be purchase from INUKI. Order from him!!! However, dont u all dare to take what I had reserved!!

Hafiz11... I really wish to follow but ah, If I take MC, my SGT will follow me to Malacca!! ****kkkkkss

HAHAHAHA VALARIE!

yeah same man, hai, government jobs :( sama sama val..

** Inuki, Brother.. I want that LED!! Not u! Btw, tonite after work I transfer to u the money as said earlier. Now life so bz and my bling bling baby stuck at carpark!! argggghhh.. i wanna ride her and show off the leds.

haha i haben cfm wan take the stock not.. got also maybe earliest wait this mth pay day..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

i cant wait for mine too.. 68 fkin leds.. xD~

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

++ my white gtr lights.. gonna make it with my existing 12 led strip =x den my the 2 existing red pole light duno where to put liao.. x.x

or maybe change my signal bulbss to my red led.. =x

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

no idea... but im using rxz signals, its xparent.. so should come out red..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Chanster...u look cool in the avatar..hahaha

haha thanks :) :) that was when i had short hair anyway, now long already.

thats in Jb right? panjang , maybe i also wanna spray end of the year.

:lol: red led signal bulbs.. with the orange cap over.. when signal color come out what combine already, redish pink? hahaha

sound like mine lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

oh ya! like yours! :angel:

so sian so tired

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

peeps.

i got spare sports rim at home.

one to one exchange?(:

fiz! head farring keep for me eh! dont forget. settle ... haha

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

kk i save 4 strips for u

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya