kuroro3 said:
lolzzz... you dont know how much i've spent on my bike as it is. even minor minor thing i'll go jb fix. Oil seal break i fix, fork oil cap leaking i fix the moment i notice.

only that my bike cant go above 10k rpm, but that one day1 till now i havent fix(?).

Paintwork just cheap1 will do.

bro..u wan compare to how much i spent on mine just for repairs?

u wan to compare how much the rest of the riders spent on their rides for whatever other purposes there are that they wanna do for their bikes?

we all spend a considerable amt on our rides..just hw much we wanna spend is up to us..it shows how much our bikes are worth to us....

Tuas Track 8AM-10AM (Learning Session with Raptor)

We'll compile a list and see how many is going before proceeding i guess. Do update the list as follows..

On the Track

Spectators

1. blueacidic (no proper riding gear, definitely spectator. not confirm, see number of people attending)

  fireshamie said:

u wan to compare how much the rest of the riders spent on their rides for whatever other purposes there are that they wanna do for their bikes?

we all spend a considerable amt on our rides..just hw much we wanna spend is up to us..it shows how much our bikes are worth to us....

I wasnt comparing anything o_O

Anyway gonna try out AZGRAPHIX from this forum. his pricing quite not bad+he does 2 colors for the rough price of one :)

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

  kuroro3 said:
lolzzz... you dont know how much i've spent on my bike as it is. even minor minor thing i'll go jb fix. Oil seal break i fix, fork oil cap leaking i fix the moment i notice.

only that my bike cant go above 10k rpm, but that one day1 till now i havent fix(?).

Paintwork just cheap1 will do.

But thanks for the advice :)

fireshamie said:

say of spent, i spent alot too..

my whole engine change sia.. sigh..

tink i 2yrs spent more than 3k on repairs/services..

Edited by eerrpp
  kuroro3 said:
I wasnt comparing anything o_O

Anyway gonna try out AZGRAPHIX from this forum. his pricing quite not bad+he does 2 colors for the rough price of one :)

bro, when u spraying? wat colour? quote u how much?

  eerrpp said:
im oppsite of urs, bike dun look gud nvm, performance mus gud.. LOL.

blue: gg install soon, been busy no time go shop do oso. den mayb mit u ba.. lols..

yes install already take picture ok!

eerrpp said:

tink i 2yrs spent more than 4k on repairs/services..

fwah that's alot

  eerrpp said:

tink i 2yrs spent more than 4k on repairs/services..

So far i think mine was like 900sing. Well spent i'd think. :D

eerrpp said:
bro, when u spraying? wat colour? quote u how much?

Hmm mabe around mid nov. Probably pearl white+lime green or yellow design.

He quoted 250-300sgd depending on the complexity. Also cos i need to patch ferrings.

His thread

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=245023

  blueacidic said:
Tuas Track 8AM-10AM (Learning Session with Raptor)

We'll compile a list and see how many is going before proceeding i guess. Do update the list as follows..

On the Track

Spectators

1. blueacidic (no proper riding gear, definitely spectator. not confirm, see number of people attending)

wow, no one? :sian:

  blueacidic said:
wow, no one? :sian:

I think they went go agl now. Plus you didnt specify the date

Tuas Track 8AM-10AM 31/10/09 (Learning Session with Raptor)

On the Track

Spectators

  kuroro3 said:
I think they went go agl now. Plus you didnt specify the date

I didn't specify i thought they know cos they were talking about it earlier on, nvm i re posted. thanks anyway.

think no one went, raining..

  DyNo said:
hi, sorry to disturb, i just bought a kr 1 month back, can i know the price for a new set of back suspension? in SGD bux... n do u guys or anyone knows where i can get a sharp tail 2 seater seat? i cant go jb, so i hope to find in singapore.

got ask b4...ard $400 sg

  Valarie said:
Sat nite,im gg to Jb KS motor for caburetor checks. I think some mech itchy hand changed my fuel jet pin to bigger size again!

Blue u know who la..

blueacidic said:
he got touch your bike meh? then sunday morning still on?

bro, or tonite mit up?