nice 1 u got there....

yes.. real.. but uncle for u no need time slot one.. ur one is all the time there one.. u can go to canteens and toilets.. they either stand at their stall there selling food or some inside toilet wipe wipe the mirrors one.. ahaha..

LOLLOLOLOL :lol:

yes.. real.. but uncle for u no need time slot one.. ur one is all the time there one.. u can go to canteens and toilets.. they either stand at their stall there selling food or some inside toilet wipe wipe the mirrors one.. ahaha..

that

i work many place liao!

if got aunty

they see u only 1 guy

they talk all the fxxk thing infront u de!

alot out there!

but young 1 need time

but i got no time!

alvin : come come teach me airbrush, thinking of getting airbrush + compressor if can do paintwork well, save money and can change paintwork constantly!

cash converter at armiralty mrt got sell electric compressor

i think very cheap only!

i cant teach u

i also new to this thing.

that

i work many place liao!

if got aunty

they see u only 1 guy

they talk all the fxxk thing infront u de!

alot out there!

but young 1 need time

but i got no time!

uncle ur drawin all damn nice!!!

Some memories cant be erased...

i also like to keep/collect old coin n old paper money!

but got 1 hobby till now never sucess!

keep/collect girl in my house!

hehehe!

hahaha desmond, do already let me see ok! your LEDs.

Reapply? dunno can not, cos we've block leave period

sure... front one pass liaoz.. engine also ok liaoz.. lazy to redo engine and dot dot dot.. haha...

so now my back one.. install so many... still cannot FIND ANTS!!! Now need to use another method... :D:D:D

i watched many many time liao!

but when till u start to do it

is alot of different!

must try n try .........

yeah.. I see it liaoz.. that person used at least 1~2 hours.. you see it keep on forwarding.. jia lat..

u want

free(when my wife not at hm)can bring tail to my house n try

lolx.. I bring my helmet.. can bo? :D:D

or go batam?

also can... your treat!! :D:D

yet!

me,ang kong siao!

ooo.. ang kong siao.. Help me lei.. I wan some ang kong.. haha... :angel:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i think very cheap only!

i cant teach u

hmmm.. sure? I go find around.. keke...

we learn together? steady!!

HI there all.. Here is a freshie to the KR.. :)

hope to get to know all better and join in to your adventures :thumb:

welcome to our KR family... so, you stay where? bike colour? lolx..

hehehe!

I also havent yet.. i wan to collect those "fake" doll that look EXACTLY like real human.. with the weight and all that.. similar as a real woman.. super ex.. guess how much? USD$1xxx~USD$2XXX depends on how much accessories you wan to buy with it..

alvin.. you got msn? add you.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

i think very cheap only!

i cant teach u

When you doing let me know i and des go see and we learn :)

Welcome to the KR family :) See you soon!

hehehe!

sure... front one pass liaoz.. engine also ok liaoz.. lazy to redo engine and dot dot dot.. haha...

so now my back one.. install so many... still cannot FIND ANTS!!! Now need to use another method... :D:D:D

yeah.. I see it liaoz.. that person used at least 1~2 hours.. you see it keep on forwarding.. jia lat..

lolx.. I bring my helmet.. can bo? :D:D

also can... your treat!! :D:D

ooo.. ang kong siao.. Help me lei.. I wan some ang kong.. haha... :angel:

can,i lent u the tools,u diy!

air brush wun dirty whole place

u sand first den bring here

but u must buy paint n thinner

i only got black n white brown n yellow

but all is normal paint.

welcome to our KR family... so, you stay where? bike colour? lolx..

I also havent yet.. i wan to collect those "fake" doll that look EXACTLY like real human.. with the weight and all that.. similar as a real woman.. super ex.. guess how much? USD$1xxx~USD$2XXX depends on how much accessories you wan to buy with it..

alvin.. you got msn? add you.. :)

yahoo email is it can call msn?

but all is normal paint.

call me along when des go man! i want go see.

des steady go together! :cool:

:) i stay at thomson.. got the bike in stock green. Next up is to do the decals. make it look "fierce abit" haha.. :p

and you guys staying around where?

i stay yio chu kang, near thomson. haha.

you also seldom come msn one leh.

but all is normal paint.

steady.. BUT... i nv use b4.. :(

nvm.. I use yours.. can ma? If i need red also.. how much? where to buy? keke..

:) i stay at thomson.. got the bike in stock green. Next up is to do the decals. make it look "fierce abit" haha.. :p

and you guys staying around where?

I aljunied area.. decals.. yeah.. but.. respray one colour den decal.. :)

added.. u in msn meh?

call me along when des go man! i want go see.

des steady go together! :cool:

i stay yio chu kang, near thomson. haha.

you also seldom come msn one leh.

steady.. on lah... :)

artpark.. dun dulan.. relax.. i noe u see something here sure hot one..

we go jb eat tze cha soon with manfred and fabian ok?? aahah..

cb now adays very hot ar knn then keep sweat till all go in fuel tank lol

can.. i can intro u.. fabian is gay.. same as u.. so intro fabian to u den u 2 can gay together.. he not handsome la.. just got those ah gua type of face only.. ahahaha..

$9.90 can! i on u to buy from me! ahah..

he like ah hai like that only ?

what happen? be happy artpark :angel:

haiz don wan say le

i recently just eaten.. still quite full..

but this type of top grade abalone at outside quite hard to spot until one leh..

but still rp has quite a number of them.. everyday can see.. :angel:

ytd at canteen got this purple color dress girl.. body nice face also nice.. the dress damn short.. sitting in front of me.. keep electric me.. i try to shoot back but she shyly look away.. her voltage high till almost fuse my whole circuit..

wa power la later like my bike like that only sot

i fkin wan go study RP >.

no need study in rp la..

dun waste money just to come skool see these girls.. u wan when u free u just come rp find me slack lor.. i bring u go places where these chiobus are concentrated at.. and got time slots one.. from 10 to 11.. 12 to 2.. best time slot is 4 to 6.. ahaha..

power la book time slot

now i know y artpark wan pink leds....

eh don say out la cb :D

now when we going to orgy a trip up to thai? we sit buget flight go up, all our bikes do air freight, we go there lap the road ++ the girls! xD~~~

power together :D

I like the idea :cheeky:

i also

dats true.. xD how about.. we go both! xD

anything la :D

waaa uncle alvin u artist ah..

sure last time help people do ang kong den train out one right? ahaa..

fierce :D

hello :D

haha. great..! here at thomson haven seen anyone with KR. ya'll planning a trip to tebrau shop? when?

where siol tebrau shop

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

where to get the pillion sharp shark seat? sorry dunno what it's called.. :p

around how much will it be? is it interchangeable between it and the pillion seat?

sharp tail got alot kind ar all sharp tail come in 1 seater only then u need cut then can pillion ..

ex lo 400 to 600 rm diff diff de at malaysia

very nice meh ? y so many ppl wan change lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

haha. great..! here at thomson haven seen anyone with KR. ya'll planning a trip to tebrau shop? when?

Bro, try not to post pictures with your bike's number plate :)

where siol tebrau shop

Abit further distance than AGL by around 6km.

sharp tail got alot kind ar all sharp tail come in 1 seater only then u need cut then can pillion ..

ex lo 400 to 600 rm diff diff de at malaysia

very nice meh ? y so many ppl wan change lol

bro... my friend say your bike very nice lei.. she wan to buy.. hahah...

she ar ? lol serious not

Bro, try not to post pictures with your bike's number plate :)

Abit further distance than AGL by around 6km.

oh haha

Hi artpark.. haha, whoope.. it's Sin Hui Workshop.. i read earlier post.. when's the trip? could i join? would love to see the deals over there compared to AGL..

oh, not tail. i was thinking like a seat type, pop out my pillion seat and put the sharp seat. den when got pillion day, pop back the pillion seat..

er i believe don have such thing liaoz then

his pink pink power one ok, don't play play.

Hi artpark.. haha, whoope.. it's Sin Hui Workshop.. i read earlier post.. when's the trip? could i join? would love to see the deals over there compared to AGL..

oh, not tail. i was thinking like a seat type, pop out my pillion seat and put the sharp seat. den when got pillion day, pop back the pillion seat..

2 seater sharp tail u mean?

his pink pink power one ok, don't play play.

2 seater sharp tail u mean?

i think he is looking for those cowling 1 lol but is got patten 1 i don think got la

Oh.. haha. ic :angel:

sianz ~~~~~~~

guys isit worth to buy new set fairing? cost 500++....head,side,center,tail...

n any of u use PA2,Power auto,Power ignite...which 1 is better? tinking of putting it...

Edited by HantuRaye