lolx.. sure.. den I'll wait... :)

wow.. you update faster den me.. btw, even if recovered, i heard we could not go in big groups.. might have to turn by turn see him?

wah bro of coz cannot one big group la! hospital leh! we will have to go at different timings or smth..

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

HI Hi, guyz just now went to watch singapore vs iran scoreline 1:3, tailand and jorden drew 0:0.hmm means singapore must win jorden in the last group match to qualification,only if tailand beat iran in iran. singapore GO!!!!!!!

got a very sad news to share..

Hadij.. im sure most of the riders noe him here..

i received news from his gf tat he got into a serious accident on xmas at PIE.. he is still hospitalized until now.. still in ICU..

considered to be conscious now but cannot respond to people yet..

he broke his wrist and had his wrist operation today..

fractured his chest bone and injured his brain..

cause of accident was not his fault..

haizz... lets all hope he will recover soon..

MAYBE i will try to arrange for a visit for the riders here tat noes him.. shall see how..

that is very sad news. i hope we all shall learn to ride more carefully and seriously consider the situation before trying to pull off anything funny. accidents can come upon anyone, even a safe rider like hadi. it is really unfortunate to hear the news. lemme noe when you all visiting him. for now all we can do is hope and pray for his recovery. so help him god.

bro,ktm carb how much?

silent killer uh this one. stalks the prey. sees somethign he likes then straightaway pounces. haha. amcm! long time no see!

anyone gonna drive to pg this sat?

i should be driving my s14 in uh. either that or my 350z. see how uh. must see mood one. ahahaha.

jokes.

its u liao la! u drive la! ahaha..

sounds like a good idea actually.

hafiz. pg confirmed i going. but not playing. sorry. still phobia uh. however i asked zack along. he'll be playing.

Fear ends where FAITH begins.

i should be driving my s14 in uh. either that or my 350z. see how uh. must see mood one. ahahaha.

jokes.

sounds like a good idea actually.

hafiz. pg confirmed i going. but not playing. sorry. still phobia uh. however i asked zack along. he'll be playing.

lee.. pillion me go? :pity::pity::pity::pity::pity::pity::pity::pity:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

-.- i wan play den no ppl wan play.. =(

i know i too slow for u all la.. =\ encouragement lei.. **SAD**

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

-.- i wan play den no ppl wan play.. =(

i know i too slow for u all la.. =\ encouragement lei.. **SAD**

Nabe wan ppl carry ur ball ah? haha. Looking forward to see u play track. Stomach u wanna use for track ah? I donno when I free sia. Exam period now.

兄弟的义气

Nabe wan ppl carry ur ball ah? haha. Looking forward to see u play track. Stomach u wanna use for track ah? I donno when I free sia. Exam period now.

dun lie! rp no exams! ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

my balls put in fridge wan carry for wad xD u wan lick?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

tio jiak! Zz....

i quit buying 4D/TOTO after 31/12/2009!(but once awhile may b will buy)

like that save alot $$$!

want to try??

like that save alot $$$!

want to try??

ahaha.. uncle jia you!

sibei heng.. just now while going home got one tp stop at junction opposite direction from me.. me with tinted visor and no mirrors pretend never see him.. tot when traffic light turn green he will u-turn and chase me.. lucky i reach home safely.. heehee..

lol :cheers::cheers:

how this sat got go not? go there mj

im intrested but dont know where to get the gear. hafiz is lending me a ff helmet luckily.

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

i wan to go.. but u got drive?

like that save alot $$$!

want to try??

duwan.. i cut down alot numbers liao, nowadays only buy baby's number..

xD

im intrested but dont know where to get the gear. hafiz is lending me a ff helmet luckily.

flip up i got, glove i got, jacket jeans i got, boots i got.. ++ gps to track speed, wad else i miss? face mask? xD i got studded wan hehehe

btw.. new record on 14/41 back tire 120/80 full stock vickii..

Scr000001.jpg

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

xD

flip up i got, glove i got, jacket jeans i got, boots i got.. ++ gps to track speed, wad else i miss? face mask? xD i got studded wan hehehe

gps speedo???

143kmh convert to our kr analog around 160kmh ah?

nice

ya.. using garmine gps software on n5800.. give the lag up down abit maybe 150 on gps.. should be about between 160~170.. not sure the difference..

been trying to break my 137 for the past few days.. somehow today manage to break it with up slope start.. o.o

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

xD

damnn i have nuttin hahahah...

jalal cant go, n no gear. mabe i dun go also....

Good nature and honesty is often rewarded

Cheaters and liars are often compounded

karma watches, and remembers

take bandage wrap urself up from head to toe.. like mummy.. can liao!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya