Thank you thank you. Pract5 going to pillion people. What is it like to pillion people? I scared I make people fall down with me man. And CDC like no girl one everytime take pract all guys except me. Later they ask me to pillion a 100kg one I sure die. :(

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

u request pillon me lo lol

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

den u come unstuck me =(

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

den u box up the student too! xD

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  lnfinity said:
Thank you thank you. Pract5 going to pillion people. What is it like to pillion people? I scared I make people fall down with me man. And CDC like no girl one everytime take pract all guys except me. Later they ask me to pillion a 100kg one I sure die. :(

dun havent start

scare this n that liao!

u already loose point liao!

from what i saw at BBDC when i took my class 2

when got girl learner

the instructor sure b her pillion wan

specially

if the girl learner r pretty!

  blueacidic said:
Don't need couple of hours la, that happen to me before. 20-30mins should be enough.

He meant Pasir Gudang.

fwah, racer speed!

:lol: show your botak pic pls!

he botak liao huh!

  blueacidic said:
thinking of getting a raincoat as well. but i can use the army gortex, just that i lack of the pants :(

normal raincoat pants from LAB(band must check)

u want(free)

i got alot some new,some wear few time only

but hor

heavy rain still can wet de!

if u want let me know

  .Emperor. said:
a heavy mod spark of course might win a rxz(might).. so not to mention 3 king of 2b, if like that i think no one wanna get kr,sp,tzm la.. all get spark:cheeky:

my fren r1 that day let me see power.. 1 gear 100. ard 3 sec i think.. max 299.. how to play... i 1 gear still haven open he already like 12 cars away:cry:

if can see taillight, i straight away go throw my bike to east coast pk sea:cry:

can la, we kr fully mod can reach 400km, rpm 18000:cheeky:

i think he mean heavy mod spark can win stock krr

and may b win normal mod or ....mod krr

but both heavy mod krr n spark.......dun think lor!

this all depend on many thing mah!

i last time at lab buy rain coat set progrip wan till now still very good no leak lei..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  gld998 said:
Hi KRR Riders... I just bought a KRR... I cant start the bike... I think fuel overflow because I dunno I need to close the fuel valve... How do I need wait for the fuel to dry or do I need to tow the bike to a shop? Please do advise... KRR Newbie here...

my b plug also must change la

cos overflow n u start

plug....wetliao

boring nite!!

Edited by Jundeang

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  wayliang said:
does anyone knows how to check if 2t pump spoil?

there will be no smoke when u start bike and when riding. the bike will be very rough. ur 2t level will not go down.

eerrpp said:
wa.. tis one nv heard b4.. but dun tink can ba.. lols..

OR

maybe realli can???

krr can tail hayabusa liew! :angel:

if can go as fast as 600cc i already willing to shave my head bald. wanna tail R1? lol. nth to say!

.Emperor. said:
a heavy mod spark of course might win a rxz(might).. so not to mention 3 king of 2b, if like that i think no one wanna get kr,sp,tzm la.. all get spark:cheeky:

my fren r1 that day let me see power.. 1 gear 100. ard 3 sec i think.. max 299.. how to play... i 1 gear still haven open he already like 12 cars away:cry:

if can see taillight, i straight away go throw my bike to east coast pk sea:cry:

can la, we kr fully mod can reach 400km, rpm 18000:cheeky:

impossible de la..want to play jp with litrebike and actually be on par? haha. really damn funny leh..like ask honda jazz play pick up with nissan GTR. no fight at all lo. if a spark is 135cc. 2 stroke so we just times 2 the power k so is abt a 300 cc. R1 is 998 cc i think. round up 1000. 1000 - 300 = 700c. the difference itself is over 2 times the cc of the spark. how to even see the tail?!!!!!

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

speaking of 2t.. just rmb baby no more 2t.. zz

time to go down top up 2t!!

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  adesmond2 said:
no need.. around $3x...

lolx.. 400... i highly doubt so..

lolx.. den scr** him up... haha..

haha.. you try and tell me.. :D:D

cos this mech david r old timer racer n the first motor ah 小 ...

n some very good mech

i also 4got liao!

cos i do my bike LC 125/k model 400 there b4

that his way talking like that 1

but he really good mech :thumb:

  .Emperor. said:
so moody lor, last week i went to find my fren at a motorshop at bradell road along upper serangoon road, then i chat eith my fren a while and he told me the boss riding a spark135 and my fren say until like his bike can fly like that..after a while i then went off le, then the BOSS DAVI* tell my fren this

*Your fren kr, i hear his bike, his bike cannot make it , i close one eye tell him bye bye !!!

then next day i ask him how fast he can catch up first? max how much? my fren then tell me his SPARK 135 max speed 200km.. i was like.. go eat **** la, how to 200.. meter spoilt izzit? don think my valve make of plastic de lor.. i really thinking whether wanna ask him frenly match or not, loser burn bike..

if i lose le, here still got many jp rider ma, can help me revenge hor:cheeky:

relex relex

he is like that de

Date: 21st May 10 (friday)

Time: 10.15pm last group that arrived (late comers) will treat us a drink from Mac/KFC anything before 10.30pm is acceptable…

Location: KKFC take pictures - Kent ridge (cornering location) - Laborer park (very nice place to take photos also)

Yishun dam will be decided later whether to go anot..

Primary Purpose of this outing: taking Photography (please bring your camera along so that everyone can take photography)

Secondary: clear valve/ Drag

I will clear your valve for you if you too long never drag.. den you can see the diff immediately..

Convey: No last man or first man.. slower group.. Please appoint one person to know the route well.. If you dunno who to appoint.. please be aware of my HP number.. I will back track if you really lost your way..

People attending:

1) adesmond2

2) tik

3) Jian

4) Old Alvin(confirm again when date is near)

5) Saddy_J

6) Emperor

7) Chris (he always on de) haha…

8) Blue (confirm on with camera)

9) Suetz (confirm again wen date is nearer)

10)candyzam(confirm again when date is nearer):0

11)Nash(Cnfm wen date is nearer)

Route:

KKFC -->> Kallang Leisure (CP can drag)

Kallang Leisure -->> Nicole highway (Highway can drag) all the way till raffles before we continue to labrador park

Please change it to driving mode... else by auto it will be on bus mode..

http://gothere.sg/directions#kallang...20Villa%20Road

http://gothere.sg/directions#Labrado...d:kent%20ridge

Those who too long never drag, please inform beforehand.. I'll clear your valve before your bike start to get into formation for taking pictures… dun wan you to let your valve jammed while dragging after that..

pending for more people.. I'll sms the remaining people who can't come online...

Date: 21st May 10 (friday)

Time: 10.15pm last group that arrived (late comers) will treat us a drink from Mac/KFC anything before 10.30pm is acceptable…

Location: KKFC take pictures - Kent ridge (cornering location) - Laborer park (very nice place to take photos also)

Yishun dam will be decided later whether to go anot..

Primary Purpose of this outing: taking Photography (please bring your camera along so that everyone can take photography)

Secondary: clear valve/ Drag

I will clear your valve for you if you too long never drag.. den you can see the diff immediately..

Convey: No last man or first man.. slower group.. Please appoint one person to know the route well.. If you dunno who to appoint.. please be aware of my HP number.. I will back track if you really lost your way..

People attending:

1) adesmond2

2) tik

3) Jian

4) Old Alvin(confirm again when date is near)

5) Saddy_J

6) Emperor

7) Chris.. will disappear by 11:30

8) Blue (confirm on with camera)

9) Suetz (confirm again wen date is nearer)

10)candyzam(confirm again when date is nearer):0

11)Nash(Cnfm wen date is nearer)

Route:

KKFC -->> Kallang Leisure (CP can drag)

Kallang Leisure -->> Nicole highway (Highway can drag) all the way till raffles before we continue to labrador park

Please change it to driving mode... else by auto it will be on bus mode..

http://gothere.sg/directions#kallang...20Villa%20Road

http://gothere.sg/directions#Labrado...d:kent%20ridge

Those who too long never drag, please inform beforehand.. I'll clear your valve before your bike start to get into formation for taking pictures… dun wan you to let your valve jammed while dragging after that..

pending for more people.. I'll sms the remaining people who can't come online...

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  alvin8787 said:
normal raincoat pants from LAB(band must check)

u want(free)

i got alot some new,some wear few time only

but hor

heavy rain still can wet de!

if u want let me know

no la free not so nice, got black color sort? maybe i get from u lor.. pay you la, free one not nice..

  tik said:
bro dun speed.. speeding is dangerous.. :angel::angel:
haha, jp rider pretend pretend oni:cheeky:

saDdy_J said:
close ur fuel valve, den pull choke n kick start, let ur bike run until ur bike suddenly stall. after it stall, close back ur choke, n open ur fuel valve n kick start again. dis method was taught by my dad, maybe will help. :)
i got 1 method comfirm can start de but it will make your plug spoilt, so pls do not try this method unless u are struck with no choice..

in a case of serious over flood , u have to close your fuel, open your choke and HOLD your throttle wide open, then kick-start it non stop around 20 times, it will eject all the fuel out of the engine, and when no fuel is left, the plug will be dry and ignite.

*remember to open back the fuel once it start.

if cannot start, i shave my gugu hair

lnfinity said:

no worries, its just a course which all of us have to go through.. just heck care abt faces and remarks, the licence stay forever..:cheeky:

alvin8787 said:
my b plug also must change la

cos overflow n u start

plug....wetliao

SO DIRTY..

alvin8787 said:
relex relex

he is like that de

no worries, i not angry la, just keep thinking can meh can meh can meh?

stress ya:cry:

eh anyone considered cold air intake before..?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

  alvin8787 said:
i think he mean heavy mod spark can win stock krr

and may b win normal mod or ....mod krr

but both heavy mod krr n spark.......dun think lor!

this all depend on many thing mah!

but this kinda of thing really very hard to say, i check with my fren today again and he gave me the wrong info.. the actual info is

*max speed is over 200km

*claim his spark to be 166cc or more

i understand that he is good at mod but still i think 135 is still 135.. just my opinion nia..

chocolatejay said:

impossible de la..want to play jp with litrebike and actually be on par? haha. really damn funny leh..like ask honda jazz play pick up with nissan GTR. no fight at all lo. if a spark is 135cc. 2 stroke so we just times 2 the power k so is abt a 300 cc. R1 is 998 cc i think. round up 1000. 1000 - 300 = 700c. the difference itself is over 2 times the cc of the spark. how to even see the tail?!!!!!

spark 135 is 4stroke.. so the new format is

spark=134cc

r1111=998cc

therefore 998-134=864 difference:cheeky:

  inuki said:
eh anyone considered cold air intake before..?

i heard of it somewhere before but don know how to do it, no idea diy...

how to fix condenser into air box?

and where to find 12v condenser?