Guest into_the_wind

Open to all ... pls feel to add your name:

Fong Seng (Clementi Rd near Bus Terminal at NUS) Makan/Kopi

6 July 2004 (Tue) 7 pm

1) waikeat

2) misterbean (9672 7975)

3) sleepy

4) d33r82

5) kawa

6) A3rosmith (90909784)

hia, if i can make it then i come, newbie reporting

into_the_wind

Originally posted by into_the_wind@Jul 5 2004, 12:06 PM

hia, if i can make it then i come, newbie reporting

into_the_wind

:cheer: Welcome!!! :cheer:

Don't call yourself newbie... We are all newbies

http://www.geocities.com/Vienna/Studio/2413/images/hikki92.jpg

pa|n s3nds 0n3 aWaY. wi|| th3 oN3 | |oV3 bR|ng m3 bACK??

i m oso newbie wo.. here the most pro n most chio is ALEXESBEN!! u see avatar u will nod liao.. u can learn alot from ALEXESBEN!!! LOL!!

:cheer: :cheer: ALEXESBEN :cheer: :cheer:

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Guest into_the_wind

want to ask a question ah... I got a box from a old TZR and want to fix it to the KRR... will it look weird ah..? and will it cost a lot to buy the stand..? also i want to scrap the old bike.... an1 noes how much does it cost??

Originally posted by into_the_wind@Jul 5 2004, 02:10 PM

want to ask a question ah... I got a box from a old TZR and want to fix it to the KRR... will it look weird ah..? and will it cost a lot to buy the stand..? also i want to scrap the old bike.... an1 noes how much does it cost??

bike with box looks ok lor.. ALEXESBEN oso got box.. dun worry la..

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by into_the_wind@Jul 5 2004, 02:10 PM

krr is a sports bike...to me fixing a box realli dun looks nice..but it all boils down to personal preference.u may feel its looks nice u get wat i mean?n if u tink having a box is realli convenient where u can store lotsa stuff,n its advantages outweigh d fact dat it doesnt look nice..den go ahead n put it..

aniway u shud try den u noe whether u like or not mah..or else eyes open big big loh,c on d roads whether u can spot 1 krr wif box,den u will noe hw it looks loh

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Guest into_the_wind

i definitely need something to put my stuff like documents and papers... is there an altenative??

documents can just waterproof with ziplock and store under pillion seat what... remember to take out when washing bike

anything else put in ur helmet bag n sling over shoulder...

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Jul 5 2004, 04:58 PM

A3roSmith... u riding kips ma?? 1st hand kips ma?? wat plate?? how much u bought??:confused:

Anyone went to this sales

Modpedz Cliniz Closing Down Sale!

gt sell any KRR things

like chain

348 Bedok Road, #01-13, Bedok Market Place, Simpang Bedok s(469560) (enter from 7-11 carpark) beside a pet shop.

▼Ωª¥©¤kîLLé® ÅñgêL¤©¥ªΩ▼

went this afternoon..

their stuff r selling quite cheap

power booster $30

yoshi rearset $95

daytona quick thro $18

chain guard(posh) $5

sticker $2 onwards

POSH side stand $16

this is all can remeber

Originally posted by sleepy@Jul 5 2004, 09:03 PM

sian

all start school liao

bo tiu

go sch one lagi sian ar..

todae suposing my timing is 9am -4.30pm

end up sibei sian

then go off ard 12 plus then go modpez walk walk ar..

6 July 2004 (Tue) 7 pm

1) waikeat

3) sleepy

4) d33r82

5) kawa

6) A3rosmith (90909784)

7) Haizi (96999979) pending c wat time finish work.

Originally posted by Haizi@Jul 5 2004, 10:37 PM

6 July 2004 (Tue) 7 pm

1) waikeat

3) sleepy

4) d33r82

5) kawa

6) A3rosmith (90909784)

wa haizi..ur hp no. chio leh

so many 9s..haha

Originally posted by Haizi@Jul 5 2004, 10:44 PM

sell u lor :lol:

since all 9s den sell me 9bucks lah haha

wa ur no.if d person calling u missed n nv pressed d 2nd no(6), jialat sia..haha

Originally posted by Haizi@Jul 5 2004, 10:37 PM

6 July 2004 (Tue) 7 pm

1) waikeat

3) sleepy

4) d33r82

5) kawa

6) A3rosmith (90909784)

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

i onli can make it aft 9.30pm ~~~

sob sob sob ..

i've got to teach tuition ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg