Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 11 2004, 05:25 PM

wah

so fierce ah u?

really aiming for 100% cleanliness?

anyway no need to take out the fairings to wash everytime lar

if take out too frequent the rubber holding on to the nuts may give way easily...

and sometimes overtighten the screw..ended up w/ minor carcks on yr fairings :giddy:

people hardworking mah :sweat:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by d0n^@Sep 11 2004, 05:28 PM

of course

im creative d0n^ lehz

wah por abit so high liao ar :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 11 2004, 08:38 PM

woah this is serious man! 120bucks fine....k k thks

wahahhaa you dont know ar...no wonder so heck care lah :cheeky:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 11 2004, 10:54 PM

If the mech did tell you this, time to change to another one....

wah sianz, anyway thanks for correcting me :thumb:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 11 2004, 10:55 PM

I dunno about you but I prefer them natural....

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 11 2004, 10:58 PM

Speaking of P plates, anybody got a set to spare me?

yours kena stolen ar? :sweat:

shall we open a thread to solely post our kr ? :)

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by calebO@Sep 12 2004, 02:21 AM

shall we open a thread to solely post our kr ? :)

you mean post pictures of the krr bikes?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 12 2004, 02:20 AM

yours kena stolen ar? :sweat:

No lah.... Need to mindf*ck those idiots who choose to piss me off. How would you feel if a P plate rider can ride faster than you?? Heh heh....

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 12 2004, 02:17 AM

wahahhaa you dont know ar...no wonder so heck care lah :cheeky:

am embrassed yep i didn't really realise how serious this is but thks for telling me. think the mirror i think once adjusted to right angle is better

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Sep 12 2004, 03:48 AM

No lah.... Need to mindf*ck those idiots who choose to piss me off. How would you feel if a P plate rider can ride faster than you?? Heh heh....

whahahahaaa ride safely dude

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 12 2004, 05:40 AM

am embrassed yep i didn't really realise how serious this is but thks for telling me. think the mirror i think once adjusted to right angle is better

no problem :thumb:

just make sure it stays at the right angle can liao...anyway i seen some kips rider always fold in their mirror while riding...:giddy:

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 12 2004, 01:01 PM

no problem :thumb:

just make sure it stays at the right angle can liao...anyway i seen some kips rider always fold in their mirror while riding...:giddy:

now i peel out and still the p plate on the windscreen. fold mirrors? they riding GP bikes or what!! :giddy:

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 12 2004, 01:46 PM

now i peel out and still the p plate on the windscreen. fold mirrors? they riding GP bikes or what!! :giddy:

besides sticking on the windscreen, try to make it abit dirty so that people wont be tempted to peel it off...

i also dont know why they do that...maybe because look more cool?

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 12 2004, 01:53 PM

besides sticking on the windscreen, try to make it abit dirty so that people wont be tempted to peel it off...

i also dont know why they do that...maybe because look more cool?

yeah my p plate is a 2nd one handed down by my 'bro' not v clean. going to change tyre, feel v insecure, a couple of times feel a lil skid. heard dunlop 900tt, bridgestone bt 39 or pirelli dragon recommended (fr previous post in this street)

oh well........just got back fr bike shop, change to bt39 with 120 rear

Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 12 2004, 02:13 AM

now got new game which is coming out soon, called FM2005, Football Manager 2005, heard of it?

heard of it but dont know nice or not leh... no demo...

Best Regards

Irvin

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 12 2004, 10:03 PM

hihi.. i juz got my license.. wanna buy new krr.... then juz one question to ask.. i am 1.78 tall... izzit a problem riding krr?? thanks......

ive seen tall guys ride krr too

actually its realli a matter of whether u like d posture or wat or not...

u can try b4 buyin mah...

if not den get scramblers loh..

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by ZLord@Sep 12 2004, 12:59 PM

whahahahaaa ride safely dude

I'm cool and usually stay outta trouble unless provoked very jialat. Speak of which, I was provoked very very jialat along Orchard Gudang a few weeks ago by an idiot riding a Gilera Runner.... now I'm on a personal warpath!!

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 12 2004, 02:01 PM

yeah my p plate is a 2nd one handed down by my 'bro' not v clean. going to change tyre, feel v insecure, a couple of times feel a lil skid. heard dunlop 900tt, bridgestone bt 39 or pirelli dragon recommended (fr previous post in this street)

so do u feel a difference after u changed ur tyre?

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by ddaniel@Sep 12 2004, 11:00 PM

ive seen tall guys ride krr too

actually its realli a matter of whether u like d posture or wat or not...

u can try b4 buyin mah...

if not den get scramblers loh..

ho sei bo..

Originally posted by copguys@Sep 12 2004, 10:03 PM

hihi.. i juz got my license.. wanna buy new krr.... then juz one question to ask.. i am 1.78 tall... izzit a problem riding krr?? thanks......

like wat ddaniel says lor... depends whether u like e sitting posture or not... last time i was riding phantom but just change recently to KRR, still cant quite get used to it....

:weep: miss my phantom... :cry:

Best Regards

Irvin

Originally posted by Lass@Sep 12 2004, 02:01 PM

how much u got e tyres for?

Best Regards

Irvin