Anyone has any idea what KRR stands for? SP stands for Sports Production right?

KRR = Kawasaki Racing Replica? :confused: :cheeky:

hi...guyS...how fast can a kips really hit???

:confused: :confused:

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:01 PM

hi...guyS...how fast can a kips really hit???

:confused: :confused:

Have heard of people claiming to clear the speedometer.. Don't think it's stock though and you have to account for the speedo error.. :sweat:

really can clear the meter ar 200km/h.dont mind telling me wat bike u riding??

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:12 PM

Riding KRR.. It wasn't me who went above 200km/h, just saw it from somewhere in this forum.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:12 PM

can but not stock....:sweat:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:17 PM

so how fast u ever hit??

Never really got the chance.. Fastest I ever tried without dragging first 5 gears was 150km/h on 6th gear. That is 150km/h on the inaccurate speedometer which translates to around 130km/h actual speed..? :smile:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Mar 24 2005, 04:20 PM

can but not stock....:sweat:

wah....u ride 2a ar?not stock tat mean muct mod until siao loh.haha...

Originally posted by Shockard@Mar 24 2005, 04:23 PM

Never really got the chance.. Fastest I ever tried without dragging first 5 gears was 150km/h on 6th gear. That is 150km/h on the inaccurate speedometer which translates to around 130km/h actual speed..? :smile:

translates???150 bcome 130??

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:27 PM

translates???150 bcome 130??

What I mean is that the speedometer on the KRR has an error of about -20km/h at around speeds above 80km/h (Just a rough guess). So if it shows 150km/h on my speedometer, it might just be only 130km/h on a car or a Class 2 bike. :smile:

On a side note, aren't you riding a ZX10 or ZX12? Thought I saw it on some other thread.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:26 PM

wah....u ride 2a ar?not stock tat mean muct mod until siao loh.haha...

am a Ex Krr rider.... n mine hit 210km/hr but very UNSTABLE.... so better don try....:sian:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Mar 24 2005, 04:31 PM

am a Ex Krr rider.... n mine hit 210km/hr but very UNSTABLE.... so better don try....:sian:

What mods were on your bike? :sweat: :confused:

i go in tok cork only.i noe some of them.they stay near me so meet them once to la kopi.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:33 PM

i go in tok cork only.i noe some of them.they stay near me so meet them once to la kopi.

I see.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Shockard@Mar 24 2005, 04:32 PM

What mods were on your bike? :sweat: :confused:

hahah.... actuall only fast trottle n change Piston to bigger size.... most improtant u must drag every gear up to 6..... but Advise not to TRY... cause vibrate too much...bike like flying..... anything happens... thats it....:giddy:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Mar 24 2005, 04:31 PM

210 ar...f**king fast leh.at cte i go 130 like tat the handle quite shaky liao.

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:36 PM

Cause i try at NSHW, not sg la....:sian:

i oso go chatter box...every where i go tok cork see see only.hehe...

Originally posted by Tommy028@Mar 24 2005, 04:37 PM

Cause i try at NSHW, not sg la....:sian:

NSHW,i heard no light one leh.now u riding cbr how fast can it go??

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:42 PM

NSHW,i heard no light one leh.now u riding cbr how fast can it go??

ever try more then 220km/hr... don know actual speed cause no speedo liaoz :cheeky:

150cc can go 210 and 400cc can go 220.diff by 10-20km/h only??

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:36 PM

When I tried 150km/h, my handlebar was still stable and not shaky.. I think you need heavier balancers.. :smile:

wat's ur body weight??i'm 65 some i lower my front fork abt 1 inch.

Originally posted by Kawasaki_Eric@Mar 24 2005, 04:51 PM

wat's ur body weight??i'm 65 some i lower my front fork abt 1 inch.

I'm 60kg and my bike was stock at that time, no changes done.

150cc can go 210 and 400cc can go 220.diff by 10-20km/h only??

At high speeds, the speedometer becomes ridiculously inaccurate.. :sweat: