Originally posted by copguys@Apr 3 2005, 11:56 PM

thanks.... how to ownself adjust?? izzit e white screw... with +??

yah tink so..but i tink mine nt white..

we are students in the day, brothers at nite

Originally posted by copguys@Apr 3 2005, 11:56 PM

thanks.... how to ownself adjust?? izzit e white screw... with +??

why dont u ask if don could borrow the manual to u for photocopy :confused:

Benevolence Is Invincible

i juz change my chain to o ring.....hopefully cant last me for 6 years.....thank for all the comment....by the way anybody got manual for krr that is in english?

Originally posted by tom3694@Apr 4 2005, 02:02 AM

why dont u ask if don could borrow the manual to u for photocopy :confused:

wah..boh ngar...

get the manual juz to find out abt where to adjust idling? :cheeky:

anyway think the photocopying shop at my downstairs is super chopper....photocopy the manual need $3 :giddy:

i juz change my chain to o ring.....hopefully cant last me for 6 years.....thank for all the comment....by the way anybody got manual for krr that is in english?

i have i have...have to self collect frm teck whye

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 4 2005, 03:02 AM

wah..boh ngar...

get the manual juz to find out abt where to adjust idling? :cheeky:

anyway think the photocopying shop at my downstairs is super chopper....photocopy the manual need $3 :giddy:

he's gonna need more than that idling screw thing :nono:

still long way to go man :goodluck:

....where is teck whye?...is it usefull if i wan to do diy stuff? cos mine in thai damn suckx...
Originally posted by Blue@Apr 4 2005, 03:41 PM

....where is teck whye?...is it usefull if i wan to do diy stuff? cos mine in thai damn suckx...

It's near Chua Chu Kang.. If you're going down to meet Don, please do inform me also.. Maybe I go down kpo abit, my manual the pictures very dark, can't see a thing.. :sweat:

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 4 2005, 03:54 PM

It's near Chua Chu Kang.. If you're going down to meet Don, please do inform me also.. Maybe I go down kpo abit, my manual the pictures very dark, can't see a thing.. :sweat:

rowdy siah

if possible try to makeit in may instead k

hahaz...cause im busy w/ exams till end of april

i got jio Razorblade to drop by and do some DIY either end of apr or early may

shall see how things turn out by then

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 4 2005, 11:59 PM

rowdy siah

if possible try to makeit in may instead k

hahaz...cause im busy w/ exams till end of april

i got jio Razorblade to drop by and do some DIY either end of apr or early may

shall see how things turn out by then

say don could u buzz me when fixed date me curious about the manual :cheeky:

Originally posted by tom3694@Apr 5 2005, 01:17 AM

say don could u buzz me when fixed date me curious about the manual :cheeky:

no problem

actually if u wan to dropby to photocopy the manual also can

no need special date :cheeky:

or if u wan to wait till after exams when im free once again

lets go JB to par petrol and makan and at the same time pickup the manual frm me? :bouncefire:

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 5 2005, 02:53 AM

no problem

actually if u wan to dropby to photocopy the manual also can

no need special date :cheeky:

or if u wan to wait till after exams when im free once again

lets go JB to par petrol and makan and at the same time pickup the manual frm me? :bouncefire:

think the 2nd option sounds interesting though the jb petrol and makan

thing :thumb:

:help: Was riding just now when the ride side of my rear tyre came off the rim....Like that how ah? must change new tyre or can remedy the old...Am super broke now... any1 wif any suggestions??
Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Apr 5 2005, 04:27 AM

:help: Was riding just now when the ride side of my rear tyre came off the rim....Like that how ah? must change new tyre or can remedy the old...Am super broke now... any1 wif any suggestions??

How the heck it came off? Are you using oversized tyres? :confused:

Originally posted by Jayz_sg@Apr 5 2005, 04:27 AM

firstly what was the size of yr tyre? is yr tyre new ?

If its original size.. it could probably mean the person who fitted in yr tyre didn't do a good job.

Nike - Just do it!

It's near Chua Chu Kang.. If you're going down to meet Don, please do inform me also.. Maybe I go down kpo abit, my manual the pictures very dark, can't see a thing..

may be not so soon...will go down someday...provided don is free..hee..

don by the way where u get the eng version...power leh...
Originally posted by Blue@Apr 5 2005, 04:49 PM

may be not so soon...will go down someday...provided don is free..hee..

don by the way where u get the eng version...power leh...

d0n^ will be free in end of apr to early may and he got his eng manual frm ex-KRR rider Misterbean :smile:

Upz for mr bean~ :cheeky:

Oh, your manual also from misterbean ar.. Then I think we got the same copy.. Pictures very dark one right? :sweat:

Originally posted by d0n^@Apr 5 2005, 07:22 PM

d0n^ will be free in end of apr to early may and he got his eng manual frm ex-KRR rider Misterbean :smile:

Upz for mr bean~ :cheeky:

paiseh lah ... the manual i got from R3sistor de ...

Upz for R3sistor :cheeky:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Originally posted by Shockard@Apr 5 2005, 07:32 PM

Oh, your manual also from misterbean ar.. Then I think we got the same copy.. Pictures very dark one right? :sweat:

i guess everyone got the same copy bahz

anyway the pics in my manual are not too bad except for 1 or 2 which r darker

thankfully i agar know where are the different parts lar...so vague pics are sufficient for me :p

paiseh lah ... the manual i got from R3sistor de ...

Upz for R3sistor

anyway thanks to bro resistor the source of our manuals! :bounce:

DON bro!!! thx a lot!!! bike's in good working condition. juz got ignition key prob. like very difficult to turn the key to the start position. shop uncle say changing the ignition part cost abt $100.

Feb '05 - Nov '06 ---> KRR150RR (FS7177Z)

Nov '06 - Feb '07 ---> CBR400RRR (FM3727C)

Mar '07 - Nov '14 ---> CB400SI (FT1733K)

Nov '14 - Now ---> NC750X (F******K)

Ride or Die!!!

Originally posted by razorblade41@Apr 6 2005, 12:43 AM

DON bro!!! thx a lot!!! bike's in good working condition. juz got ignition key prob. like very difficult to turn the key to the start position. shop uncle say changing the ignition part cost abt $100.

spray some WD40 inside try first :smile:

Originally posted by razorblade41@Apr 6 2005, 12:43 AM

no prob

glad that yr bike's fine

and oh yah..do follow the method recommended by tom

spray WD40 into the keyhole for yr ignition as well as other keyholes for fuel tank etc

makes the inserting of keys much smoother