so friday any happen thing

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

Originally posted by CK_86@May 29 2006, 02:41 PM

haha... no lor...

all the ppl here wanna bike fast fast... sianz lahz... my bike slow... haiz...

my bike also v slow ma....

no power pick up no strength lei...

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

u all say slow..then my one is battery motor cycle..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@May 29 2006, 03:08 PM

my bike also v slow ma....

no power pick up no strength lei...

haha..usually humble people have good and fast bikes..i think ah_pek_lah got a good bike...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@May 29 2006, 12:01 PM

then find 1 day i lent u my kips i ride my rs250 we test then we knw which 1 more power le.. heheheheh okie

maybe if the rs250 condition very chialat running on 1 cylinder then will win la hahahahahahhahahah

wah..u got rs250 and kr arh? wah so rich sia...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Hi guys! Do you know which bike shop in JB can spray my white rim to black colour and how much will it costs? I really cant stand the white colour which get dirty so easily!

green KRR with box come liao..

Originally posted by krazyfist@May 29 2006, 03:51 PM

wah..u got rs250 and kr arh? wah so rich sia...

if i rich think now got 1 additional r6 or rsv lo...

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by voodoodoll@May 29 2006, 06:13 PM

I think the box is from the bike behind it..

eye also c*** lioa arh ?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by voodoodoll@May 29 2006, 06:13 PM

haha..hey voodoodoll, the box is from the rxz beside it..this bike really look like jackpot bike liao plus it looks damn funny and weird if the box is there..hehe...

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@May 29 2006, 06:14 PM

if i rich think now got 1 additional r6 or rsv lo...

haha...have 2 bikes ok already liao...some more its an aprillia bike..wow! hehe..consider rich already..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

guys..i am in deep sh*t..my bike may need to top up petrol in time to come..a few days or so..but..right now..i can turn the petrol tank lock but i cant unlock it..meaning..i cant pump petrol.. :help: seriously..this has never happened the past few weeks..only today it got jammed and i cant open the petrol tank..can twist but very tight and i can't open..plz :help: ..

and today damn heng..i might call myself a f***ing noob to go into the wrong way after eating at al-ameen coz i tot got right turn back out to the other side of bukit timah..but i saw an opposite direction arrow..so i made a sharp u-turn and actually locked my handlebar to the right..the bike dropped but heng..coz i managed to hold on to it..not letting it touch the floor..no car around..duck paddled to u turn and kick-start back the engine..sway + heng + malu + **** ... :weep:

but now is my petrol tank problem..how guys??plz help me a.s.a.p ...

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

feel sad for u but i guess u can only use force and pull the cover out.. since u can turn the key knob means the catch is retracted and very safe to pull out.. den lub abit with 2T i guess it will help...

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by gendut18@May 30 2006, 01:08 AM

guys..i am in deep sh*t..my bike may need to top up petrol in time to come..a few days or so..but..right now..i can turn the petrol tank lock but i cant unlock it..meaning..i cant pump petrol.. :help: seriously..this has never happened the past few weeks..only today it got jammed and i cant open the petrol tank..can twist but very tight and i can't open..plz :help: ..

and today damn heng..i might call myself a f***ing noob to go into the wrong way after eating at al-ameen coz i tot got right turn back out to the other side of bukit timah..but i saw an opposite direction arrow..so i made a sharp u-turn and actually locked my handlebar to the right..the bike dropped but heng..coz i managed to hold on to it..not letting it touch the floor..no car around..duck paddled to u turn and kick-start back the engine..sway + heng + malu + **** ... :weep:

but now is my petrol tank problem..how guys??plz help me a.s.a.p ...

u super suay cum blur cum heng leh... i also dunno wat i should say... when u unlock ur cover then can pull ma.. the key will be stucked there ma.. if cannot then try go to a bike shop asap b4 ur petrol runs dry...

haha..lucki nv drop on floor sia if nt sure got scratches 1 ..u nv go motordiam ask how to open meh..

raul7..

i work internship at tuas for dunno how many weeks liao leh..bo pian ride to work..coz cannot wake up for bus transport..u think no need to top up oil ah??like i dunno how to top up oil meh??normally can open one..dunno why just now i tried to open..so f***ing tight and when fully twist the key the tab just wont open..it seems to get stuck there..tried to open till thumb near blister liao la.. :mad:

-- Kawasaki KRR Kips (150-1) -- 040506 --> 260608

-- Super 4 VTEC III (400-1) -- 260608 --> ???

Ride as much as you want; keep in mind there's a family back home who loves you.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g304/gendut18/26072008090.jpg

Originally posted by k9999@May 30 2006, 01:35 AM

clock

ming jie how come now u female already :confused: naughty naughty !!! :nono:

-------------

hah.. internship is a shipyard har? haha.. maybe smth is stuck at da knob there?try don turn da key fully & open lo .. maybe heng heng kan open ..haha

Originally posted by gendut18@May 30 2006, 01:47 AM

raul7..

i work internship at tuas for dunno how many weeks liao leh..bo pian ride to work..coz cannot wake up for bus transport..u think no need to top up oil ah??like i dunno how to top up oil meh??normally can open one..dunno why just now i tried to open..so f***ing tight and when fully twist the key the tab just wont open..it seems to get stuck there..tried to open till thumb near blister liao la.. :mad:

Originally posted by Blurzzz@May 29 2006, 09:15 PM

jeremy become stupid liao issit...

ur suck c*** buddy u dun remember his bike??

F u c k er i rem lah..i toking c o c k cannot..:sian: